Overall rating
4.6 of 5
(567 reviews)
Overall filter rating
4.6 of 5
(567 reviews)

reviews (567)

UPC™ Ultralight Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Bruce Pescara
Overall Rating:

As light as a shirt. Real deal and you can wear it incognito under a jacket.

Show review
0
10 Jan 2021
SA3AU™ Level IIIA+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Jakub
Overall Rating:

It took some time to come in stock, but fast delivery after that was very satisfying. Sizing is perfect. I was concern abut Customs – no problem with those. I’m looking forward to place my next orders in the future.

Show review
0
05 Jan 2021
AH™ Armored Hoodie
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Salomon
Overall Rating:

I waited for three weeks for this hoodie and haven’t taken it off since. Best hoodie I own, not just because of the security but comfort as well.

Show review
0
18 Dec 2020
ACS™ Armored Combat Shirt
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Marek
Overall Rating:

Light n tight, just how I like it.

Show review
0
18 Dec 2020
CAT™ Covert Armored T‑Shirt
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Scott Mackler
Overall Rating:

We own a gas station and a laundrymat which both work around the clock and there are always some lurkers stumbling around. Dad didn’t want us wearing regular vests, so I found these shirts, and they are proven to be awesome.

They are light and feel as if you stuffed a packed shirt inside a regular one. Awkward at first, but you get used to it in minutes. The coverage area is large and I have tested mine on a watermelon, and it works. I wonder why I haven’t seen these shirts before, because I can’t imagine a store worker that wouldn’t want one.

We are now looking into the jackets and hoodies, to see if anything can mix well with our regular uniforms.

Show review
0
18 Dec 2020
CAT™ Covert Armored T‑Shirt
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Steve
Overall Rating:

My barman colleague recommended this shirt, and I love it. Acts just like a normal t-shirt and I feel much more protected on the job.

Show review
0
18 Dec 2020
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Arthur
Overall Rating:

The only wifebeater you want if married to a trad-wife like me! Thanks to her for this gift 💖

Show review
0
18 Dec 2020
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Bob
Overall Rating:

Best thing ever. I am a receptionist at a hotel and they don’t let us wear normal vests, I keep this in my locker and no one’s the wiser.

Show review
0
18 Dec 2020
ICW4S™ Level IV+ Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Thomas Saad
Overall Rating:

Shipping was slow. The plates are good themselves and up to all our standards.

Show review
0
18 Dec 2020
SA3AU™ Level IIIA+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Jesús Christopher
Overall Rating:

I own a small store and having protection is always necessary. Good thing about this one is that they fit under the uniform and unless it is really hot outside I don’t even feel them.

Show review
0
18 Dec 2020
SA3U™ Level III+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Ithan Eto
Overall Rating:

Point blank it stopped 8 rounds, with the 9th passing through. This is the first time my team is wearing plates and the fact these are light was the main concern for me. Testing went great and there were no complaints from the crew in the field, which is good.

Show review
0
18 Dec 2020
FAS™ Full Armor System
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Tibor Goet
Overall Rating:

Can’t tell you about the gunfire protection from first hand experience, and hope to the Lord I never will. But as far as comfort goes its perfect. Can’t even feel it.

Show review
0
18 Dec 2020
FAS™ Full Armor System
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Justin Cross
Overall Rating:

Have the whole set for 2 weeks, still need a diagram what goes first. Does its job though.

Show review
0
18 Dec 2020
FAS™ Full Armor System
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
LC Bennet
Overall Rating:

This is really easy to wear, like, surprisingly easy. I can feel it in the bag, but its very easy on the body. Setting it up has a couple of issues and can’t really be done in a sec, but once its on its on. Best to first get the primary stuff on and then set up the arms and the thighs.

Show review
0
18 Dec 2020
TBG™ Tactical Battle Goggles
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
HenryFract
Overall Rating:

We know how to increase your financial stability. Link – http://232info.ru/go.php?p=profit-strategy.life/?u=bdlkd0x&o=x7t8nng

Show review
0
18 Dec 2020
TBG™ Tactical Battle Goggles
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Alexisquick
Overall Rating:

Нашей семье дюже повезло, тщательно подбирали изготовителя для [url=http://vlasti.biz/202007281918/bor-ba-s-korruptsciei/novosti/mebel-na-zakaz.html]Кухни на заказ Челябинск[/url], мы выбрали именно эту фирму с настоящими профессионалами своего дела. Заявку заказанную доставили в самые короткие сроки,как и было оговорено, без каких-либо отговорок и форс-мажоров, которые так любят разные плохие компании. Фунтитура, из которого изготовлена продукция, довольно-таки качественный, а гарантийные обязательства дается по договору 10 лет.
К основным преимуществам фирмы обязательно стоит отнести следующее:
• быстрая доставка;
• поднятие на этаж;
• профессиональный монтаж;
• Уборка по окончании сделанных работ.
Когда у вас появилось желание или необходимость купить [url=http://www.sti-club.su/blog.php?cp=5470]Кухни на заказ Челябинск[/url], то я непременно рекомендую заказывать лишь в эту компанию! Тогда вы сможете получить отличное соотношение цены и качества!

Show review
0
17 Dec 2020
SASP™ Soft Armor Sample Pad UHMWPE
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Samantha Roggers
Overall Rating:

I’ve been a seamstress all my life, but I hear that it is now called mod-ing ☺ I use these to make my own armored clothing and will be competing with your company shortly xoxo

Show review
0
17 Dec 2020
MCVF™ Modular Concealable Vest Female
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Margareth V.
Overall Rating:

I’m very grateful this vest exists. I would like more if my job bought it for me so not to pay on my own, but that is a different mater.

Show review
0
17 Dec 2020
MPC™ Metropolis Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
William Lewis
Overall Rating:

very cool vest

Show review
0
17 Dec 2020
UPC™ Ultralight Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Niko Jhonich
Overall Rating:

One thing needs to be addressed, especially for those like me who have other UARM PCs. The gaps on the LPC are NOT laser-cut loops. This is only done probably to cut the weight as much as possible but you won’t be able to attach any gear to the holes.

I do own a chest rig that I use when needed, but if you need gear all the time there are slightly larger PCs that do the trick.

Show review
0
17 Dec 2020
RPC™ Robust Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Ingua Eddy
Overall Rating:

Very good vest that look like American military. I also ordered other things to attach and everything looks very good.

Show review
0
17 Dec 2020
PCSAI™ Plate Carrier Soft Armor Inserts
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Jason Daniels
Overall Rating:

I am very happy with these inserts. I ordered quite a bit of them and they surpassed my expectations. They are easy to fit almost anywhere and you don’t really need to have special pockets for armor to use them.

Because I decided to order an armored jacket, I won’t be inserting these to my clothes ( to see how the professionals do it first) but I did insert these into my duffle bags and some old vests and they work perfectly.

Show review
0
17 Dec 2020
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
E. Bonavena
Overall Rating:

Perfect. Like it very much.

Show review
0
17 Dec 2020
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Christian Sormakov
Overall Rating:

It feels exactly the same as the last model. But, the fact that the bolts are gone is a solid improvement. I regret not having the funds to test the difference, but I’ll keep you to your word.

Show review
0
16 Dec 2020
MV™ Metropolis Vest
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Anton Choppa
Overall Rating:

The vest is just and excellent vest, but the padding is where is at. You need to take the velcro holsters with this because it will make preparing for a task a matter of seconds.

Show review
0
16 Dec 2020
APV™ Armored Puffer Vest
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Bo Krstitz
Overall Rating:

I admit I’m not much of a vest or guns guy, so take this with a grain of salt. Vancouver has becoming quite rough in the last few years and I wanted something discreet for protection. This vest is ideal because I can be protected without alarming other people when I walk by.

Show review
0
15 Dec 2020
MPCM™ Metropolis Plate Carrier MOLLE
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Mister Wright
Overall Rating:

This is some sort of a hybrid between a SWAT vest and a MOLLE2. Excellent for personal protection but makes you seem like police. Do with that info what you whish.

Show review
0
15 Dec 2020
BBSAP™ Backpack Ballistic Soft Armor Panel
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
R.H.P.
Overall Rating:

They gwork as intended. But installation needs to be fixed or they will flop

Show review
0
15 Dec 2020
SASP™ Soft Armor Sample Pad UHMWPE
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Timothy Nantes
Overall Rating:

Modders dream. You can get 8 pieces of Level IIIa for roughly half a grand and they are easy to fit into anything. Out team’s leather jackets are now bulletproof. Ride on!

Show review
0
14 Dec 2020
MVM™ Metropolis Vest MOLLE
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Joe M.M.
Overall Rating:

It’s slightly bulky. Nothing major and it is definitely a usable vest, but if you place anything on the cummerbund you can say goodbye to covert wearing.

Show review
0
14 Dec 2020
MCVF™ Modular Concealable Vest Female
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Tekeo Teddy Sonoda
Overall Rating:

Not to brag, but the spouse is quite talented in the forefront and this made issues when we go hunting. The slight bend on the female model helped that immensely and we are both thankful for the option.

Also, when hunting, taking it in beige will allow you to break the lines with patches, FWI.

Show review
0
14 Dec 2020
SA4A™ Level IV+ Aluminum Oxide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Clark C.
Overall Rating:

These are reserve plates for when the assailant is armed and dangerous. While I wouldn’t propose them for someone who needs to wear armour plating for the entire day, they are great to keep them around for rainy days.

Show review
0
13 Dec 2020
ACS™ Armored Combat Shirt
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
pete
Overall Rating:

Great high quality. I like it very much.

Show review
0
13 Dec 2020
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
C. Alonso
Overall Rating:

Very light and as even more comfortable than regular shirt. Great to wear under uniform.

Show review
0
12 Dec 2020
MPC™ Metropolis Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Julia de Montenegro
Overall Rating:

The MPC is very flexible and good for business. For a big private security company like ours that acts like police in many places, it is a good way to look official and retain good public relations. For this purpose, I can’t recommend it more.

Show review
0
12 Dec 2020
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Mersad Jenkins
Overall Rating:

This one feels much lighter than Army Surplus helmets. Haven’t tried it with the gadgets on as nowadays we work only by day due to the lokcdowns, but it doesn’t look like that will be the an issue.

Show review
0
12 Dec 2020
WPC™ Weightless Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Jackob Sarr
Overall Rating:

This is my first vest. It is comfortable and you can wear it under your cloathes but it lacks some of the features of the bigger ones.

Show review
0
12 Dec 2020
ICW4S™ Level IV+ Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Jason Raleigh
Overall Rating:

Superb plates. Light strong everything I wanted!

Show review
0
11 Dec 2020
PCSAI™ Plate Carrier Soft Armor Inserts
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Mickey Rossario
Overall Rating:

Good products but need a lot of work to fit as I want.

Show review
0
11 Dec 2020
SA4B™ Level III++ Boron Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Jamal M.
Overall Rating:

Much lighter than metal. Easy to wear and while the rest of me doesn’t fell the difference, my feet are sure less ashy.

Show review
0
10 Dec 2020
MV™ Metropolis Vest
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
B.T. Prescott
Overall Rating:

Easy my go to. We have it on the job and now I got me one for Xmas.

Show review
0
10 Dec 2020
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Bobby
Overall Rating:

I. Love. This.

Best thing since sliced bread! We aren’t allowed weapons or visible armor on the job because pansies get scared, and there is always a j***a** that brings something. Having this is such a relief that I can’t praise it enough.

Thank you guys!

Show review
0
10 Dec 2020
UCV™ Universal Concealable Vest
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Lt. Matt C.
Overall Rating:

I am retired and can’t really carry a lot of gear any more. With this, I can be deputized, survey my land, and go anywhere, and still be protected. And old jacket over the vest does the thing if I don’t want to raise attention.

Show review
0
10 Dec 2020
ICW3U™ Level III+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Daniel Steppton
Overall Rating:

Just the deal I was looking for. Keep up the good work.

Show review
0
10 Dec 2020
MCV™ Modular Concealable Vest
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Fred Jonson
Overall Rating:

I use it over my jacket, and it is perfectly okay to have it this way and keep the radio on the velcro. Doesn’t weight much and its comfortable on the sides.

Show review
0
09 Dec 2020
MVM™ Metropolis Vest MOLLE
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Robert Grouter
Overall Rating:

Not to fanboy too much, but the best vest I ever carried. The fact that you can wear the pouches and holsers on the side make everything work perfectly. Also, it is very comfortable and you can adjust all sides exactly to your measurments.

Show review
0
08 Dec 2020
AH™ Armored Hoodie
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Matt C.
Overall Rating:

I have both the hoodie and two shirts and I got so used to them that I wear one or the other every single day. Not only that there are no downsides to wearing them, but I also noticed that I am losing weight because I jog with this hoodie and 5lbs is enough to force benefits without causing injury.

Show review
0
08 Dec 2020
RPC™ Robust Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Manasseh P.
Overall Rating:

When I saw it I though it was too big, but actually it is very light and I can wear it easily and there are no problems with getting your stuff on them if you need it.

Show review
0
07 Dec 2020
CSA™ Cummerband Soft Armor
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Charlie Gok
Overall Rating:

I use this with the bund I got with my FRPC so I don’t know how it fits with other models. Here it is perfect. It allows for a bit of give, making it easy to move. Even in a rudimentary layout the weight added is not a big deal.

Show review
0
07 Dec 2020
SA3U™ Level III+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Hojack
Overall Rating:

I have a lot of plates and these definetly give a good value but don’t stand out much in performance compared to other high-end options.

Show review
0
07 Dec 2020
CAT™ Covert Armored T‑Shirt
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Mike
Overall Rating:

This is my main work shirt. I work doors in several clubs, and wise guys are a plenty. This keeps me safe and doesn’t scare the customers.

Show review
0
06 Dec 2020
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Paul Franklin Jr.
Overall Rating:

Got them all black for the firm. They look fantastic and fit all the same stuff from the last model. Good work!

Show review
0
06 Dec 2020
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
P. Dawbs
Overall Rating:

This is a must-have piece of gear for anyone securing clubs, bars, pubs, or anything alike.

Show review
0
05 Dec 2020
UCV™ Universal Concealable Vest
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
@jurokamay
Overall Rating:

It would be nice to get some covers for the Velcro for those of us who use it under the clothes, but otherwise this is one of the best and most comfortable bulletproof vests I ever used. The best thing is that it doesn’t prevent you from CC on the back of the belt, which is my preffered place.

Show review
0
05 Dec 2020
WPC™ Weightless Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Jashar de Geus
Overall Rating:

A new favorite. You can look all military when you want to, but you can also pull a jacket over it and make yourself look like a civilian when you need to go incognito.

Show review
0
05 Dec 2020
ACS™ Armored Combat Shirt
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Andrew
Overall Rating:

The shirt was slightly heavier than I expected and feels more like a light jacket up top. Cuts back a lot on additional armor though.

Show review
0
04 Dec 2020
SA4A™ Level IV+ Aluminum Oxide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
jeb
Overall Rating:

been usin sio armor my whole life and I trust nothing more.they could’ve arrived sooner as american factories give better time.for the money it is more than good.

Show review
0
04 Dec 2020
SA4B™ Level III++ Boron Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Ivan Peterson
Overall Rating:

Best plates on the market, no doubt about it. And with a good deal they give the best value

Show review
0
04 Dec 2020
APV™ Armored Puffer Vest
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Jeb Culling
Overall Rating:

Thankfully, Pocatello was always a peaceful town and we ain’t seeing much of this ruckus that’s happening over the country. Still, it’s nice to be prepared when taking visitors on trekking up Old Tom or Fort Hall without needing to pull out my Army MOLLE.

Show review
0
04 Dec 2020
MCV™ Modular Concealable Vest
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Donald Fox
Overall Rating:

One of my favorites. I work at an LDB and really don’t like going to work without protection and this is a fairly easy solution.

Show review
0
04 Dec 2020
UCV™ Universal Concealable Vest
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Msg. Sgt.
Overall Rating:

Might seem basic, but if you are creative with what you put on the front you can get a lot of this vest.

Show review
0
03 Dec 2020
RPC™ Robust Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Matthew Eliot
Overall Rating:

Excellent! I was looking for a PC like this for ages and I am so happy that it finally arrived. It was all that I was looking for and simply remarkable to look at. It is also easy to clean and maintain, which was good because I took it to the course on the first day for a test run.

I used III+ plates with it and the whole thing was basically a stuffier leather jacket.

Show review
0
03 Dec 2020
CSA™ Cummerband Soft Armor
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
David Itsil
Overall Rating:

I took these a size smaller than my PC and that might have been a mistake. As is, there are gaps in the coverage. The thing looks good and it ain’t hard to fit in, but be careful when picking out sizes.

Show review
0
03 Dec 2020
SA4A™ Level IV+ Aluminum Oxide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Jhon Doe
Overall Rating:

I know there not the lightest but they are affordable. Best value when it comes to plates.

Show review
0
02 Dec 2020
EVV™ Exchangeable Vest Ventilation
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Benjamin Bezdan
Overall Rating:

These arrived later than the rest of the gear and there was no explanation about the three day delay. The EVV itself is good, offers solid ventilation and as far as I see works with any type of base layer.

Show review
0
02 Dec 2020
ICW3U™ Level III+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Stephan Dworkin
Overall Rating:

I really have no bad remarks on the plates, as they are exactly as told. But, the shipping lasted for a long time and the time when it is supposed to arrive changed all the time. I don’t live near a major city, but other types of goods arrive faster.

Show review
0
02 Dec 2020
SA3AU™ Level IIIA+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Dalit Vardhan
Overall Rating:

They have a bit of a flex making gear slightly dangle on my old vest. Waithing for a new vest now and may change the review.

Show review
0
02 Dec 2020