CYBER WEEK

0
Days
:
00
Hours
:
00
Min
:
00
Sec
Overall rating
4.8 of 5
(1588 reviews)
Overall filter rating
4.8 of 5
(1588 reviews)

reviews (1588)

CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(74 reviews)
Andrew Kuenning
Overall Rating:

I shopped around for different vests and this was my favorite by far. I got the IIIA and the weight is pretty reasonable.

I tried a shirt from a different company and the inserts were just a generic 12″x16″ which meant the corners were really stuck out at the top and were obvious under other clothes and were wideset enough to interfere with a good shooting stance. UARM’s shirt is much nicer as the inserts are more shaped to go with your body shape. This means the vest is very pretty discrete under other shirts.

The zippers make a world of difference in getting the shirt on without feeling like you’re wrestling the shirt. Only concern would be the zippers are small so I hope they hold up.

The material is very soft and I wore it without an undershirt for a short time quite comfortably.

Also worth saying UARM’s customer service was great. I understand their factory is in Ukraine so I was concerned about a long lead time if the singlet wasn’t in stock in the US, I messaged them and they confirmed it was in stock in the US and I had it within a week or two. I also returned another product and had no problems returning and getting a refund.

Nothing but good to say – thank you!

Show review
0
19 Oct 2022
SA4A™ Level IV Aluminum Oxide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(6 reviews)
Ryan H.
Overall Rating:

Excellent plate, everything it says on the tin, even better customer service when they were unable to produce the second one I ordered. Offering a full refund plus cancellation or 30% when it finally arrived.

Show review
0
09 May 2022
CCSB™ Concealed Carry Shoulder Bag
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
james northrup
Overall Rating:

Just received this promptly and the workmanship is first rate. I am rather large and the shoulder strap extended sufficiently to fit. Holds full frame Sig easily, cell phone, etc. So an excellent alternative to Gun-in-Pants for EDC

Show review
0
10 Mar 2022
FAS™ Full Armor System
Overall Rating:
(80 reviews)
John Christian Rattz
Overall Rating:

It is lightweight while also covering a lot. It is comfortable to wear and does not severely impede movement.

Show review
0
18 Feb 2022
ITAM™ Inner Thigh Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
John Christian Rattz
Overall Rating:

It fits fairly well (doesn’t ride up in use in my experience).

Show review
0
18 Feb 2022
TAM™ Thigh Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
John Christian Rattz
Overall Rating:

The coverage and comfort are great.

Show review
0
18 Feb 2022
GAM™ Groin Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(25 reviews)
John Christian Rattz
Overall Rating:

It feels fairly securely fastened though it’s velcro. It doesn’t obstruct my movement.

Show review
0
18 Feb 2022
SAM™ Stomach Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
John Christian Rattz
Overall Rating:

Fits fairly well – retained by velcro but there is enough to stay put in most scenarios – I imagine even in combat, though I have not stress tested that thoroughly yet.

Show review
0
18 Feb 2022
AWBR™ Armored War Belt Regular
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
John Christian Rattz
Overall Rating:

It fits well and is fairly easy to put on.

Show review
0
18 Feb 2022
SBAM™ Shoulder and Biceps Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
John Christian Rattz
Overall Rating:

It fits fairly well and is easy to put on in my experience.

Show review
0
18 Feb 2022
SAM™ Stomach Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Edmond
Overall Rating:

Looks great – I like the increase of coverage.
However, the zipper that allows the soft armor insert is (way) to small. Had to fold the armor over twice and cram it in to get it to fit. The insert slot needs to be bigger.

Show review
0
18 Feb 2022
FAS™ Full Armor System
Overall Rating:
(80 reviews)
John Christian Rattz
Overall Rating:

It is comfortable, lightweight, and fairly easy to put on (just takes a few minutes). Great job, guys. God bless you and God bless Ukraine.

Show review
0
17 Feb 2022
CAM™ Collarbone Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
John Christian Rattz
Overall Rating:

It took me a while to figure out how to install it, but it fits well.

Show review
0
17 Feb 2022
RPC™ Robust Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
John Christian Rattz
Overall Rating:

Works well with Qore Performance iceplates. I recommend lining the back of the plate with foam if the plate digs into your collarbone.

Show review
0
17 Feb 2022
NAM™ Neck Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
John
Overall Rating:

Protects the neck well without impeding head movement. It says it works with other plate carriers, and it does with SafeLife FRAS.

Show review
0
17 Feb 2022
CBA™ Canine Body Armor
Overall Rating:
(6 reviews)
John Harris
Overall Rating:

Do this harness come with a d ring which allows you to attach a leash.

Show review
0
16 Feb 2022
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(74 reviews)
Oswald
Overall Rating:

Got the lvl II armored singlet. Impossible to see under a hoodie. Difficult to see under a T shirt. Not uncomfortable & sizing guide worked. I’m content.

Show review
0
10 Jan 2022
EMC™ Elastic Magazine Cummerbund for MCVF™️
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Matt
Overall Rating:

Love this product. Use it on my Eagle LVAC, working plain clothes I need a vest that’s discreet and yet holds a spare mag, cuffs, radio, phone.
This fits all those needs and keeps things tight against my body.

Just need one in Green now!

Thanks.

Show review
0
19 Dec 2021
CSA™ Cummerband Soft Armor
Overall Rating:
(33 reviews)
Will Burks
Overall Rating:

Easy to wear and to put into the cummerbund. And, while it feels heavy in the hand the distribution is good if you set the bund right and isn’t noticable when you wear it.

Show review
0
30 Nov 2021
ACS™ Armored Combat Shirt
Overall Rating:
(40 reviews)
Corrie Clarkson
Overall Rating:

Very comfortable, even for those of us who have a bigger chest ❤️ Love the design.

Show review
0
30 Nov 2021
CAT™ Covert Armored T‑Shirt
Overall Rating:
(57 reviews)
Kenneth Potter
Overall Rating:

The fact someone asked me about my venetran status in the chat so that they would give me a discount really took me by surprise! Not only does this company have great stuff, it is activelly pro-patriots and pro-veterans which is so rare nowadays.

Show review
0
28 Nov 2021
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(66 reviews)
Siddharth Joyce
Overall Rating:

Than you Uarm team for all of the assistance, not often can you get US-based assistance in the middle of the night 🔥🔥

Show review
0
28 Nov 2021
AWBH™ Armored War Belt High
Overall Rating:
(20 reviews)
Jai Hebert
Overall Rating:

The quality is good and all, but the actual armor going inside took almost a month to arrive. The CS was active about it and told me what is going on but that is still a lot of trouble if you need it quickly.

Show review
0
26 Nov 2021
CAT™ Covert Armored T‑Shirt
Overall Rating:
(57 reviews)
Kain Dougherty
Overall Rating:

Thank you UARM team for all of your assistance ❤️🙏

Show review
0
26 Nov 2021
CAT™ Covert Armored T‑Shirt
Overall Rating:
(57 reviews)
Rueben Ferrell
Overall Rating:

We got these for the entire team (club security) and so far the experience was 10 out of 10. The coverage is excellent, and the armor also protects from slashes and stabs which is amazing for something that is this incognito.

Show review
0
26 Nov 2021
PCSAI™ Plate Carrier Soft Armor Inserts
Overall Rating:
(55 reviews)
Mira Knott
Overall Rating:

I’m very happy with the armor and I’m grateful with the veterans discount. You really know how to make an old man happy.

Show review
0
26 Nov 2021
ACS™ Armored Combat Shirt
Overall Rating:
(40 reviews)
Hamish Roche
Overall Rating:

I was dreaming about this type of shirt for years! Amazing work.

Show review
0
25 Nov 2021
AWBH™ Armored War Belt High
Overall Rating:
(20 reviews)
Rhys Erickson
Overall Rating:

This is such a comfortable belt that I would recomend it even if it wouldn’t stop bullets… which it does 🤩

Show review
0
22 Nov 2021
GAM™ Groin Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(25 reviews)
Ernest Sheehan
Overall Rating:

It takes 20 seconds to attach and I can’t desctibe how happy I am to cover this area!

Show review
0
22 Nov 2021
ACS™ Armored Combat Shirt
Overall Rating:
(40 reviews)
Isaak Bowen
Overall Rating:

I already got shot in the biceps once (not threatning any kids in WI 😄 if thats what yall thinking) and the ACS covers that place exactly. I know the saying about the lightning, but God protects those who protect themselves.

Show review
0
22 Nov 2021
PCSAI™ Plate Carrier Soft Armor Inserts
Overall Rating:
(55 reviews)
Scott
Overall Rating:

It’s awesome perfect for backpack or home made T-shirtt.
Vests and such

Show review
0
22 Nov 2021
AWBH™ Armored War Belt High
Overall Rating:
(20 reviews)
Axel Cobb
Overall Rating:

Very glad I got this. It is comfortable and already proved to be very useful! Great job!

Show review
0
20 Nov 2021
SAM™ Stomach Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Akeel Lutz
Overall Rating:

I waited on this for six weeks and almost gave up. The attachment is good, but the delivery time could be better.

Show review
0
20 Nov 2021
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(74 reviews)
Buddy Magana
Overall Rating:

Got a great deal on thses, and they work perfectly. I would recomend it to everyone!

Show review
0
19 Nov 2021
LCBH™ Low Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Jonathan Donhey
Overall Rating:

I need to commend you support team. When I asked they didn’t just say anything to get me to buy but explained that this is for sidearms and explosions to stop the metal flying, and with this much padding I’m certain that you wouldn’t feel a thing.

Show review
0
19 Nov 2021
TAM™ Thigh Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Chris Sargent
Overall Rating:

Great product, not only for the added protection but also for the pouch capacity. I recommend.

Show review
0
19 Nov 2021
SBAM™ Shoulder and Biceps Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Matt Lane
Overall Rating:

A very useful attachment and I commend you on your service and delivery. Good job.

Show review
0
19 Nov 2021
GAM™ Groin Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(25 reviews)
Merryn Riddle
Overall Rating:

I did wait for this for a month, but in the end it arrived and it is as shown on the website. I’m very satisfied.

Show review
0
18 Nov 2021
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(66 reviews)
Dunkan008
Overall Rating:

Amazing customer support! I messaged them near midnight and the guy actually called me when we made a snag and explained everythign. Really funny too! Will order again just to have a reason to hang out with them 🤣🤣🤣 HMU on discord sometime dude!

Show review
0
18 Nov 2021
FAS™ Full Armor System
Overall Rating:
(80 reviews)
Luke Trevorson
Overall Rating:

I’ve tested this set and it works perfectly. You can go through the course with no issues and the quality is top-notch. The small thigh panel stopped a round from a .44 with zero penetration, I’m sure it would hurt, but I would like to yell. Overall I’m very happy with what I got.

Show review
0
18 Nov 2021
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(74 reviews)
Keanu Bains
Overall Rating:

I can imagine anyone in retail, security, or any other line of work where questionable people frequent using this on daily basis. I can totally recomend it!

Show review
0
17 Nov 2021
GAM™ Groin Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(25 reviews)
Ace Shields
Overall Rating:

Did everyone build their set from this part or is it just me? Joking, it is a great product and high quality as the rest of the gear I bought from here.

Show review
0
17 Nov 2021
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(66 reviews)
Adnan Welch
Overall Rating:

We ordered a dozen for our security company and they are performing amazingly. They are lighter than our older models, the finish looks pristine, and all of the attachments work without flaw. We will order again for sure!

Show review
0
17 Nov 2021
SBAM™ Shoulder and Biceps Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Hakkim Lam
Overall Rating:

FedEx took six weeks to deliver, but the armor is high quality and offers a lot of protection.

Show review
0
17 Nov 2021
UPC™ Ultralight Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(15 reviews)
Abdullahi Adkins
Overall Rating:

Great carrier and excellent service. I asked a lot of maybe obvious questions and they were patient, clear, and direct, whcih is probably the first time I experience such a treatment 😀

Show review
0
16 Nov 2021
AWBH™ Armored War Belt High
Overall Rating:
(20 reviews)
CrispyCracker
Overall Rating:

I would advice this gear for anyone who is into camping, hunting, or similar activities. Even without the armor insert it is incredibly useful, and the fact that you can make it bulletproof is just an amazing bonus.

Show review
0
16 Nov 2021
SA3AU™ Level IIIA UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(69 reviews)
Vance Hallow
Overall Rating:

The only issue I have with these plates is the naming department, which I was told makes issues several time. I ordered SA3U and needed to ask the customer support why are 3a plates so thick before they told me I ordered the wrong product and needed to exchange it. Thankfully, that took less than a week and now I have the plates that I need. A slightly bothersome experience, but I’m very satisfied with my purchase.

Show review
0
16 Nov 2021
AWBH™ Armored War Belt High
Overall Rating:
(20 reviews)
Roman May
Overall Rating:

The gear is very good and with a fine finish. The inner side of the AWBH is soft and doesn’t strain the body while the outside is very durable. I will for sure order from this place again!

Show review
0
15 Nov 2021
WPC™ Weightless Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(48 reviews)
Alan Whitfield
Overall Rating:

For those who spend a lot of time outdoors and wish to focus on camping and not protection, this is the vest to go.

Show review
0
15 Nov 2021
UPC™ Ultralight Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(15 reviews)
Presley Jeffery
Overall Rating:

Topend stuff, and a fair deal. I will definetly order more great from this place soon.

Show review
0
14 Nov 2021
ITAM™ Inner Thigh Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Jodi Goldsmith
Overall Rating:

We waited for the whole FAS for a month and six weeks for the thigh parts to arrive. Apart from the delay the rest is very good.

Show review
0
14 Nov 2021
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(65 reviews)
Richie Mcmahon
Overall Rating:

The only issue I have with this company, and I saw other people on facebook speking about this is the shipping time. They had the estimate a month long and it arrived after more than a month to my address. The helmet is good, but the supply is very slow.

Show review
0
13 Nov 2021
SA3AU™ Level IIIA UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(69 reviews)
Tom Irwing
Overall Rating:

I fully understand that these can’t be anyone’s main set of plates. But, if you ever want to stay covert, or want to do something where your armor can’t be seen directly, these are the best alternatives to the thick ones.

Show review
0
13 Nov 2021
TAM™ Thigh Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Allen Calderon
Overall Rating:

Customer support actually took time to ask me about my use and to optimize how I wear and use their items. Also thank you for supporting veterans, you are good folk.

Show review
0
13 Nov 2021
SAM™ Stomach Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Jaden Leech
Overall Rating:

While there were some issue with delivery, I’m very happy with the product and how ti fits my other gear.

Show review
0
12 Nov 2021
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(66 reviews)
Kai Leal
Overall Rating:

Great service and a speedy delivery. The helmet is good and the padding makes it really comfortable.

Show review
0
12 Nov 2021
ACS™ Armored Combat Shirt
Overall Rating:
(40 reviews)
Abdullah Galvan
Overall Rating:

Great products, great support, and a very open conversation about what they offer. Keep it up 🤠

Show review
0
12 Nov 2021
MPC™ Metropolis Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(13 reviews)
Jarvis Vickers
Overall Rating:

This carrier is way more comfortable than those plate sacks most police departments issue including my own. It is easy on the shoulders and on the front and back, as well as allow for a bit more leeway weightwise while still keeping you safe.

Show review
0
11 Nov 2021
SAM™ Stomach Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Pete P.
Overall Rating:

Just what I needed 10/10

Show review
0
11 Nov 2021
AWBR™ Armored War Belt Regular
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Pete 309
Overall Rating:

I paid the knowlage that these were basically stabproof with a bit of fear but damn I was happy! And the face of the punk that tried to stab me was worth 10 belts. You got yourself a customer for life!

Show review
0
11 Nov 2021
UPC™ Ultralight Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(15 reviews)
Rueben Harrison
Overall Rating:

I’m honestly blown away by this one. It weighs as much as a plate sock and has all of the utility of a full battle plate carrier. And I swear the bag it came in with was heavier than the carrier!

Show review
0
10 Nov 2021
CAT™ Covert Armored T‑Shirt
Overall Rating:
(57 reviews)
IMARK LLC.
Overall Rating:

We got a recommendation about this model from reviewrs and we are very satisfied with the outcome. The shirts are very covert and generally easy to maintain, which are the main requirements for our clients and our employees respectively.

Show review
0
10 Nov 2021
HPC™ Hybrid Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(14 reviews)
Max Rosas
Overall Rating:

I’m really happy with both the PC and the service. They have actually asked if I am a veteran to be sure that they are giving good deals to veterans.

Show review
0
10 Nov 2021
CAT™ Covert Armored T‑Shirt
Overall Rating:
(57 reviews)
Krishan Mccarthy
Overall Rating:

🔥 Grear job guys!

Show review
0
09 Nov 2021
ICW4S™ Level IV+ Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(27 reviews)
Rohit O'Connor
Overall Rating:

Waited a month on delivery, plus all of the UPS shannanigans. Good plates, but this was very slow and bothersome.

Show review
0
09 Nov 2021
ICW4S™ Level IV+ Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(27 reviews)
Javier Barnard
Overall Rating:

Got a great deal on both these plates and the PCSAI trauma pads that go behind them to make them Level 4. I’m really happy with the outcome.

Show review
0
09 Nov 2021
CSA™ Cummerband Soft Armor
Overall Rating:
(33 reviews)
Precious Naylor
Overall Rating:

A professional product, these are UHMWPE layers but for the side armor and you can expect the same level of protection as with other IIIa uhmwpe products.

Show review
0
09 Nov 2021
FAS™ Full Armor System
Overall Rating:
(80 reviews)
Samuel Morrino
Overall Rating:

Thank you my Ukrainian brothers! Great gear and an even better company! Keep it up!

Show review
0
09 Nov 2021
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(74 reviews)
Reo Roche
Overall Rating:

I’m very happy with this armor. I’ve bough both the white and the black and the white is a bit more noticable if you are not wearing anything over it, but a simple shir would make it impossible to notice.

Show review
0
08 Nov 2021
WPC™ Weightless Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(48 reviews)
Abdulrahman Gardiner
Overall Rating:

I’m amazed how durable these are. We crawled and mucked around and still there isn’t a schrathc on this one!

Show review
0
08 Nov 2021
ICW4S™ Level IV+ Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(27 reviews)
Kaia Welch
Overall Rating:

The plates took about two weeks to arrive and fit perfectly with my carrier. They are slightly longer, but I see that as an absolute win.

Show review
0
08 Nov 2021
ACS™ Armored Combat Shirt
Overall Rating:
(40 reviews)
Gurpreet Johnson
Overall Rating:

I got mine in five days and haven’t really had a chance to test the limits of it, but so far so good! 👍

Show review
0
08 Nov 2021
LCBH™ Low Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Grant Kasey
Overall Rating:

It is heavy as the army issue, but it is also more comfortable and the finish looks better. I would prefer this design with a bit more features, but I saw that you can get those to attach yourself.

Show review
0
07 Nov 2021
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(66 reviews)
Daryl Hanson
Overall Rating:

Excellent quality for both the helmet, the attachments, and the inside foam layers. This is exactly what I wanted!

Show review
0
07 Nov 2021
SA4S™ Level IV Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(42 reviews)
Trevor Baskin
Overall Rating:

Great products and great deals. I’m really happy how everything turned up. Bit of a wait, but nothing too serious.

Show review
0
06 Nov 2021
ICW4S™ Level IV+ Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(27 reviews)
Dawid Martinez
Overall Rating:

We have a department discount to get gear personally so I used it to get the ICW4S plates. They are definetly a better option than needing to take off your internal vest, or to put the standalones over it which makes it just hard to move. I will buy more gear for sure.

Show review
0
06 Nov 2021
SAM™ Stomach Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Michael Keeling
Overall Rating:

Love the product, love the color, easy to place. Kudos!

Show review
0
05 Nov 2021
AWBR™ Armored War Belt Regular
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Pavel Torres
Overall Rating:

My crew decided that we should all have med kits, and for that we needed better belts. Now that we have these excellent belts we have started discussing mags and I’ve started to understand my father. Thanks, I guess.

Show review
0
05 Nov 2021
MPCM™ Metropolis Plate Carrier MOLLE
Overall Rating:
(11 reviews)
Elmer Fields
Overall Rating:

The cummerbund is slightly annoying if you are not wearing anything under the carrier, because it looks like this is meant to be worn over your regular setup. Otherwise, the materials are perfect, the PC is very light, and the SA3U plates I got are amazing.

Show review
0
04 Nov 2021
ACS™ Armored Combat Shirt
Overall Rating:
(40 reviews)
Sara Kline
Overall Rating:

Amazing service. I got this one for my son and everythign was explained in great detail and they even gave me a military discount in his name which is very kind from Uarm to do.

Show review
0
04 Nov 2021
ACS™ Armored Combat Shirt
Overall Rating:
(40 reviews)
Bret Mahoney
Overall Rating:

The materials are very durable and the shirt is more flexible than it seems. Once you get used to the weight, especially on the forearms, it gets really easy to move in it anywhere.

Show review
0
04 Nov 2021
SA4S™ Level IV Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(42 reviews)
Jake Holly
Overall Rating:

These are my go to plates for a while now. They are light, comfortable, and will stop virtually everything.

Show review
0
03 Nov 2021
ICW4S™ Level IV+ Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(27 reviews)
Everly Noble
Overall Rating:

Very good!!! Why haven’t you anounced these to all police??? Lucky to find this!!!

Show review
0
03 Nov 2021
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(74 reviews)
Wren Castaneda
Overall Rating:

Excellent service and I am very happy with how the products look. I will definetly order again, probably the hoodie.

Show review
0
02 Nov 2021
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(74 reviews)
Eric Mccabe
Overall Rating:

Full recomendation! Light and flexible, great stuff💯💯

Show review
0
02 Nov 2021
CAT™ Covert Armored T‑Shirt
Overall Rating:
(57 reviews)
Joel Millar
Overall Rating:

I dislike how UARM stocks their products. While I know that the produce their stuff in Ukraine, I was waiting for my armored shirt for a month and I needed it for work. Their gear is generally high-quality and there is no reason to keep such a low stock!

Show review
0
02 Nov 2021
PCSAI™ Plate Carrier Soft Armor Inserts
Overall Rating:
(55 reviews)
Daniaal Barry
Overall Rating:

I would like to thank the support staff as they went above and beyond. We needed four dozen panels and they informed us about the equirements, called in for the documents, and arranged for quick delivery. Really a 10 our of 10 company and we will be stucking with them if we need anything else.

Show review
0
02 Nov 2021
SA4S™ Level IV Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(42 reviews)
Peter B. Brian
Overall Rating:

I’m glad that these plates are really light. Even compared to some relatively new ceramic plates that are rated at Level IV these seem at least a third lighter, or maybe simply more balanced?

Show review
0
02 Nov 2021
AWBR™ Armored War Belt Regular
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Michael Brown
Overall Rating:

The best belt I ever had, and even when I put everything I need on it there is a lot of space for new things. I might try out the wider version as well in the future.

Show review
0
02 Nov 2021
WPC™ Weightless Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(48 reviews)
Oliwier Needham
Overall Rating:

This is the only vest on the market I’ve found to be truly covert. I got the new SA3S plates with this, which are fairly thin, and in total it is not more than half an inch.

Show review
0
01 Nov 2021
SA3U™ Level III UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(81 reviews)
Karl Bosch
Overall Rating:

We got a discount for the entire station because we are using their helmets so I bought these plates for home and can’t be happier. They are light and fit the old carrier perfectly.

Show review
0
01 Nov 2021
TAM™ Thigh Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Jaidon Brookes
Overall Rating:

I saw this on Instagram and known I had to have it. Great product and excellent quality.

Show review
0
01 Nov 2021
SBAM™ Shoulder and Biceps Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Kier Olsen
Overall Rating:

This is my fifth purchase with UARM. The delivery is much faster now and the quality and customer support are as good as ever.

Show review
0
01 Nov 2021
ITAM™ Inner Thigh Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Reegan Pierce
Overall Rating:

I bought just this one because I was 100% sure it was too heavy. Now I know I need the full system and that it will wear like a pair of jeans. I’m more than satisfied.

Show review
0
31 Oct 2021
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(74 reviews)
SemperPhi
Overall Rating:

I had a great chat with the customer service and I love the patriotism and directness. They got me this one with a veteran’s discount and it was exactly how they described and what I wanted. Great job!

Show review
0
30 Oct 2021
FPC™ Featherweight Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(20 reviews)
Luckie Luke
Overall Rating:

This will come in handy when the peacekeepers come to light 🔥🔥 in my city!

Show review
0
30 Oct 2021
SAM™ Stomach Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Stephan Mollins
Overall Rating:

Great stuff. I was concerned about the Velcro at first, but is holds just well.

Show review
0
30 Oct 2021
SBAM™ Shoulder and Biceps Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Idris Black
Overall Rating:

They cover so much. This is a great product.

Show review
0
30 Oct 2021
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(65 reviews)
Konrad Shepherd
Overall Rating:

The real deal, a great military helmet and from a group that keeps relations with both active military, LEO, and veterans. I know that we are your market and that business is business, but it is good to have someone who understands you on the other side of the phone. Now send your customer support team to my cable company please.

Show review
0
29 Oct 2021
AWBR™ Armored War Belt Regular
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Sami Rogers
Overall Rating:

Awesome gear and even better support. The guys (or girls, sorry) on the emails explained everything in detail and were very forthcoming. I will most definitely order again.

Show review
0
29 Oct 2021
CAT™ Covert Armored T‑Shirt
Overall Rating:
(57 reviews)
Allan Vinson
Overall Rating:

My only complaint is that this doesn’t come with instructions. The pocket in the back is doubled, and nobody told me so I tried to tuck it in to the belt like an idiot for a week. Customer support did help, but that is somethign I shouldn’t have had to deal with in the first place.

Show review
0
28 Oct 2021
SBAM™ Shoulder and Biceps Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Bailey Connolly
Overall Rating:

Great work. I’m really happy with the product.

Show review
0
28 Oct 2021
PCSAI™ Plate Carrier Soft Armor Inserts
Overall Rating:
(55 reviews)
Stefan Dunne
Overall Rating:

We use these in the MOLLE2 carriers and they work perfectly. Obviously not as strong as steel plates, but more than enough for security work now were back home.

Show review
0
27 Oct 2021
LCBH™ Low Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Trevor Barks
Overall Rating:

Great products and even better service. They have explained the difference to me perfectly against the high model and I have made the right choice. I will be buying from this company in the future as well.

Show review
0
27 Oct 2021
UPC™ Ultralight Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(15 reviews)
Zayd Wong
Overall Rating:

Great product and an awesome tech support. Keep up keeping up 🔥🔥🔥

Show review
0
26 Oct 2021
PCSAI™ Plate Carrier Soft Armor Inserts
Overall Rating:
(55 reviews)
Conah Ayers
Overall Rating:

Full recomendation for both the PCSAI panels and Uarm. I was really pleasantly surprised.

Show review
0
26 Oct 2021
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(65 reviews)
Brent Sharma
Overall Rating:

We got these for the entire force and I have nothing but praise for the HCBH. It is light and straps perfectly to the head, meaning that you will never swim in it and turn with the helmet turning a few seconds after you, which is something that did happen to me before.

Show review
0
26 Oct 2021
SA3AU™ Level IIIA UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(69 reviews)
Lammar Williamson
Overall Rating:

These are not shooter’s cut, but are very comfortable to train with. Also, they can fit under a jacket if you have a leaner carrier without any issues.

Show review
0
26 Oct 2021
FPC™ Featherweight Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(20 reviews)
Danyal Booth
Overall Rating:

The carrier is very good, but I would argue that it is more for domestic applications. Still, the relationship UARM has to veterans and patriots will probably keep me their customer until the horn of Jericho!

Show review
0
25 Oct 2021
SA4S™ Level IV Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(42 reviews)
Juri Brown
Overall Rating:

When I was asking about plates, the guy on their facebook page responded in seconds and told me to take Level IV if I can bare the weight. If you came to gamble you are on a wrong website he said, and I agree 100%.

Show review
0
25 Oct 2021
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(74 reviews)
Harvir Oneal
Overall Rating:

I need to state that if you are on the edge between sizes always take the bigger one, but the CS team came through for me and exchange mine in just a few days. Great gear and a great company.

Show review
0
24 Oct 2021
ICW4S™ Level IV+ Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(27 reviews)
Ben30-06
Overall Rating:

Highend stuff, really like it. Not to mention that it is the thinnest plate I ever saw, even if it needs the soft armor trauma pads behind it.

Show review
0
24 Oct 2021
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(66 reviews)
Kirby Gilmore
Overall Rating:

The order was for eight pieces, six arrived in two weeks and we waited for the other two a month after that. The products are excellent, the stock leaves something to be desired.

Show review
0
24 Oct 2021
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(74 reviews)
Mark Hussain
Overall Rating:

I couldn’t praise the support team enough 🙏 They told us about the army discount and actually applied given to my buddy to the entire order! Great team and I will, for sure, order from this place again!

Show review
0
23 Oct 2021
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(74 reviews)
Yousef Finnegan
Overall Rating:

Really a high-end solution for location security. We already used some Uarm gear for warehouses but as soon as we mentioned cover options they showed us this and it was an instant hit with the crew. Comfotable, light, and completely invisible to creeps!

Show review
0
23 Oct 2021
NAM™ Neck Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Bodhi Robson
Overall Rating:

The whole force bought these and it took a month to replace two of twelve because of buckshot and glass shards. Every officer should keep this in his car.

Show review
0
23 Oct 2021
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(74 reviews)
Zishan Goodwin
Overall Rating:

Top shelf stuff, can’t say enough good things about it. I have two shirts with one insert and I often wear it outside of work as well because it looks nice.

Show review
0
22 Oct 2021
FRPC™ Fast Response Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(43 reviews)
Chris Timmons
Overall Rating:

Presentation matters. We work in security, nothing fancy but there are a couple of high-value locations and even people seeing us in this makes them feel safer and probably makes anyone who had the idea to rob the place think twice.

Show review
0
22 Oct 2021
MPC™ Metropolis Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(13 reviews)
Jorden Blake
Overall Rating:

This is a crossover between a military and a police vest with benefits from both. I found it to be very comfortable and the fabric breathes, plus there is space to attach a chest rig in the frontradios, pouches and medkits. Overall I’m really satisfied with my purchase.

Show review
0
21 Oct 2021
SAM™ Stomach Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Cairon Bauer
Overall Rating:

thanks for the veteran discount you were very helpful

Show review
0
21 Oct 2021
NAM™ Neck Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Giovanni Hopkins
Overall Rating:

It’s a bit of a gimmick. Looks nice but unless you are back in the desert with the durka I don’t see where I would use it.

Show review
0
19 Oct 2021
CAT™ Covert Armored T‑Shirt
Overall Rating:
(57 reviews)
Back Blue
Overall Rating:

I wanted to know if anyone would find out that it is armored, and the CS on facebook told me that unless they touch you they wouldn’t know. Well, joke’s on you, they didn’t realize it even when they touched me 🤣🤣🤣

Show review
0
18 Oct 2021
SA3AU™ Level IIIA UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(69 reviews)
Mark Baker
Overall Rating:

Great product, I’m really happy with it.

Show review
0
18 Oct 2021
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(74 reviews)
Lyndon Wilson
Overall Rating:

The best covert armor piece I had in my life! Fits under everythign, including tight tees, and there is absolutely zero chafing and irritation.

Show review
0
17 Oct 2021
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(65 reviews)
Shiv Mcneill
Overall Rating:

I love it! It might be a bit tight, but it swivels perfectly with the head. Good buy.

Show review
0
17 Oct 2021
WPC™ Weightless Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(48 reviews)
Clifford Atherton
Overall Rating:

Great vest, I’m really satisfied with it.

Show review
0
17 Oct 2021
FAS™ Full Armor System
Overall Rating:
(80 reviews)
Mesha Nörkic
Overall Rating:

Jas am u Njemackoj I ne samo sto mi je lik pomogo, nego I prica na nasem. Pozdrav iz Hallea!

Show review
0
17 Oct 2021
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(74 reviews)
Axel Harrington
Overall Rating:

Great product, very high quality, and I really appriciate the veteran’s discount!

Show review
0
16 Oct 2021
HPC™ Hybrid Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(14 reviews)
Kelvin Newman
Overall Rating:

This is marketed as an endry level model, but it is really advanced compared to some others. I use the SA4S plates with it and they are comfortable and balanced as best as possible.

Show review
0
16 Oct 2021
GAM™ Groin Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(25 reviews)
Eoghan Blaese
Overall Rating:

There is a bit of fiddling putting the panel in the cover, but everything is very well made and matches the gear perfectly.

Show review
0
16 Oct 2021
PCSAI™ Plate Carrier Soft Armor Inserts
Overall Rating:
(55 reviews)
Jun Duran
Overall Rating:

The products are good and the service was amazing. I asked more than a dozen questions and there were no roundabout answeres or trying to blow me off, I really got everything I wanted.

Show review
0
15 Oct 2021
ITAM™ Inner Thigh Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Cayden Gross
Overall Rating:

Good bless you boys, this entire set is right up my alley.

Show review
0
14 Oct 2021
AWBR™ Armored War Belt Regular
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Aaron Wood
Overall Rating:

The delivery time was torture, with the insert coming in 3 weeks and the belt itself in 5. It might be UPS, but still even for the best of gear this must improve.

Show review
0
14 Oct 2021
ITAM™ Inner Thigh Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Anderson Mcdougall
Overall Rating:

A truly situational part of the FAS, but a very welcome one. Great job.

Show review
0
13 Oct 2021
PCSAI™ Plate Carrier Soft Armor Inserts
Overall Rating:
(55 reviews)
Cristian Wolfe
Overall Rating:

This goes out to my Lupine brother, thanks mate! 💯/💯

Show review
0
12 Oct 2021
WPC™ Weightless Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(48 reviews)
Lindsey Nairn
Overall Rating:

Not the most comfortable vest because the plate is touching your body, but as far as weight goes nothing beats it.

Show review
0
12 Oct 2021
TAM™ Thigh Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Brax Browne
Overall Rating:

I need to deduct a point because I was waiting for it for six weeks. Otherwise all good.

Show review
0
12 Oct 2021
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(65 reviews)
Arron Mcguire
Overall Rating:

Great helmet! I love the comfort and can’t wait to strap night vision to it. Great work and I’ll be buyin more gear from uarm for sure!

Show review
0
11 Oct 2021
FRPC™ Fast Response Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(43 reviews)
Gregory Thorn
Overall Rating:

While the delay was substantial, especially for some minor items I’ve bought, the customer support was on top of everything and I got explanations, recommendations, and information about my shipment all the time. As long as they keep this up they will have me as a customer.

Show review
0
11 Oct 2021
LCBH™ Low Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Kana Hasssi
Overall Rating:

We ordered five for the team and couldn’t be happier. The sizing is a bit off and my recommendation is always to take bigger if you are on the edge, but everything else is more or less perfect.

Show review
0
10 Oct 2021
WPC™ Weightless Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(48 reviews)
Waqar Barajas
Overall Rating:

I’m very happy with the WPC. It doesn’t have the same capabilities tactically as the old molle vest, but it is very light and can be worn under a jacket.

Show review
0
10 Oct 2021
ACS™ Armored Combat Shirt
Overall Rating:
(40 reviews)
Saitama03
Overall Rating:

It is easy to train in the ACS and I found it actually helps with some of the strain. Great work!

Show review
0
10 Oct 2021
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(74 reviews)
Shea Howe
Overall Rating:

Shoutout to the CS team for all the helps, really pulled through for me and I got this delivered in three days in perfect condition. Couldn’t be happier.

Show review
0
09 Oct 2021
FRPC™ Fast Response Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(43 reviews)
Ellie Jameson
Overall Rating:

While I’m satisfied with the quality of the product, and the support was very forthcoming, the delivery time with this company leaves something to be desired.

Show review
0
09 Oct 2021
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(66 reviews)
Paul Hodson
Overall Rating:

Helmet arrived in a week, with everything inside as needed. Everything was excellent.

Show review
0
09 Oct 2021
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(66 reviews)
Angelo Banks
Overall Rating:

Grear service! Very quick and responsive. I ordered the wrong color and the CS team solved the issue in literally two minutes. If you keep this up I won’t order from anywhere else!

Show review
0
09 Oct 2021
SA3AU™ Level IIIA UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(69 reviews)
Jean DeAuxe
Overall Rating:

Although I’m still considering SA3U, the NIJ Level III+ plates, these have really grown on me. They are light, comfortable, and relatively cheap, and it’s a fact that I’m more afraid from glocks than ARs. Guys with the AR are always friendly in my experience.

Show review
0
08 Oct 2021
PCSAI™ Plate Carrier Soft Armor Inserts
Overall Rating:
(55 reviews)
Abraham Finch
Overall Rating:

Got them in three days. I saw that people here comment about the delivey being slow and I guess that was cause of the plandemic, but I got mine sooner than expected.

Show review
0
06 Oct 2021
WPC™ Weightless Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(48 reviews)
Isaiah Swan
Overall Rating:

The cummerbund was an issue, as it was too short and I waited for a bigger one for almost a month. I would really like to see more options for cummerbunds, as the product itself is excellent.

Show review
0
06 Oct 2021
SA3U™ Level III UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(81 reviews)
H. Khoen
Overall Rating:

Excellent plates. They are very thin and very comfortable, and I can’t imagine how something this light can stop a bullet, but we have tested one on the range and there isn’t even that much of a give in the back.

Show review
0
06 Oct 2021
NAM™ Neck Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Tyler-James Ritter
Overall Rating:

Should be standard

Show review
0
04 Oct 2021
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(74 reviews)
Lukas Kelley
Overall Rating:

I am stunned by the quality of the make and the thinnes. This is the same material as in the PCSAI panels meaning that they will stop any pistol caliber, but the way it is cut makes it invisible under the clothes.

Show review
0
03 Oct 2021
SAM™ Stomach Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Davor Dmitrov
Overall Rating:

Great product. Full recommendation!

Show review
0
03 Oct 2021
CAT™ Covert Armored T‑Shirt
Overall Rating:
(57 reviews)
Alejandro H.
Overall Rating:

Great company to work with. I had a couple of questions about both the CAT and their other gear and they were quick, direct, and to be honest very entertaining. I will be shopping here again.

Show review
0
02 Oct 2021
FRPC™ Fast Response Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(43 reviews)
Chris Basson
Overall Rating:

Even without the ventilation pads, which I highly recommend as well, this carrier is very comfy and flexes with the body when you move. I only tested how it behaves on the course and haven’t had any live experience, but so far I’m more than happy.

Show review
0
02 Oct 2021
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(66 reviews)
Lucian Marshall
Overall Rating:

A huge shoutout to UARM for helping my mom with my present. The helmet is amazing and she told me that someone called her, was very patient, heard her out, and gave her a military discount because it is for me. Thank you so much for making a veteran and his mom very happy!!!

Show review
0
02 Oct 2021
AWBR™ Armored War Belt Regular
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Timothy Price
Overall Rating:

Great belt, works good.

Show review
0
02 Oct 2021
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(65 reviews)
Nikki Mcmillan
Overall Rating:

One of the best helmets I ever had, if not the best. Now, I’m not planning to test its ballistic capabilities soon as I don’t have half a grand to spare, but from what I see online it will stop a point blank from a 44, which is just what I need.

Show review
0
01 Oct 2021
SA3AU™ Level IIIA UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(69 reviews)
Benjamin Waters
Overall Rating:

I’m surprised how thin they are, and they are curved so they fit even with very discreet carriers such as my WPC.

Show review
0
01 Oct 2021
CSA™ Cummerband Soft Armor
Overall Rating:
(33 reviews)
360ns
Overall Rating:

Good service and support. All of the items were shipped as instructed and arrived in the alloted time. Can recommend!

Show review
0
30 Sep 2021
AWBR™ Armored War Belt Regular
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Che Butler
Overall Rating:

The product is very good on its own, but the service is what sold me. Very responsive and all of the questions are not only answered by deliberated. I can’t describe for how long I was looking for a company that knows more about their own products than I do, and that is something that should be normal.

Show review
0
30 Sep 2021
FAS™ Full Armor System
Overall Rating:
(80 reviews)
Frank Gurrin
Overall Rating:

I know Jesus will look over the person on the phone as I needed three sets for my boys and they helped me, explained everything, and even understood how a parent feels. God bless you son!

Show review
0
30 Sep 2021
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(74 reviews)
Nightwatchment
Overall Rating:

Great for security, and you can wear if for the whole day without any issues. 10/10

Show review
0
29 Sep 2021
AWBH™ Armored War Belt High
Overall Rating:
(20 reviews)
Herman Santos
Overall Rating:

Different to most, I use this one with a covert singlet as the black version looks like a biking belt and you can keep your medpack and holster on it, making any security job much easier.

Show review
0
29 Sep 2021
PCSAI™ Plate Carrier Soft Armor Inserts
Overall Rating:
(55 reviews)
Gene Crowther
Overall Rating:

Don’t know what to comment for the additional coupon, but I will be ordering again. Good gear!

Show review
0
29 Sep 2021
FRPC™ Fast Response Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(43 reviews)
Herbert P.
Overall Rating:

Great gear. The delivery’s kinda slow, but as far as the gear goes it is the real deal.

Show review
0
28 Sep 2021
SA3U™ Level III UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(81 reviews)
Diego Montenegro
Overall Rating:

I have been ordering from UARM for a while and have nothing but praise. This is the third set of SA3U I’m buying because I gifted others and I truly believe that everyone should switch to these lighter plates.

Show review
0
28 Sep 2021
SA3U™ Level III UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(81 reviews)
YoungAkutski
Overall Rating:

Real military plates, no wish crap cap, it’s the real deal.

Show review
0
28 Sep 2021
TAM™ Thigh Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Brax Browne
Overall Rating:

The color was off the first time, so they exchanged it no questions asked and very quickly. I believe that this was a one off mistake and I will order again from UArm.

Show review
0
28 Sep 2021
TAM™ Thigh Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Hamza Moses
Overall Rating:

Both the product and the service are excellent, only the waiting time is questionable. For me it was five weeks.

Show review
0
28 Sep 2021
SA3S™ Level III+ SILICON CARBIDE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(19 reviews)
Nelson Kelley
Overall Rating:

I like the quality and these are comparatively lighter than other options by quite a margin. I was confused about the III+ and III++ models, but the customer support resolved that these are the anti M855 ones.

Show review
0
27 Sep 2021
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(65 reviews)
Stella Hubbard
Overall Rating:

We honestly bought these for technical job requirements because they were the cheapest with all of the specs, but I’m astounded by the quality of this helmet. It is a full professional piece of military hardware and I’m pretty sure I owned worse helmets issued by the Army.

Show review
0
27 Sep 2021
SA3AU™ Level IIIA UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(69 reviews)
Gerard Franklin
Overall Rating:

Light and comfortable plates, and I’m very glad to find Level IIIa plates in SAPI format.

Show review
0
27 Sep 2021
ACS™ Armored Combat Shirt
Overall Rating:
(40 reviews)
Faraz Cresswell
Overall Rating:

Excellent service and visible dedication by the people working here🙏🙏 I got this shirt quickly and they changed the color as I asked without extra charge, so I am very happy with the result.

Show review
0
27 Sep 2021
UPC™ Ultralight Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(15 reviews)
Arwen Murillo
Overall Rating:

The LPC I bought here last year is all military and serious, but if you are expecting 💩 to hit the 🚁 this is exactly what you want to have with you. It looks amazing, is incredibly durable, and has more molle than any other model because it is made from molle loops.

Show review
0
25 Sep 2021
NAM™ Neck Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Gia Corrigan
Overall Rating:

The fact that there is room enough for the hair in the back is why I will keep this module with me as long as I’m on the force. God bless you.

Show review
0
25 Sep 2021
AWBR™ Armored War Belt Regular
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Jacob Hill
Overall Rating:

The only downside is the wait. You guys really need a store in Phoenix! All of the gear I bought so far is perfect, but every other time the wait is for almost a month.

Show review
0
25 Sep 2021
ITAM™ Inner Thigh Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Ellis Talley
Overall Rating:

The item is very good. The materials seem sturdy. I haven’t tested it ballistics-wise.

Show review
0
24 Sep 2021
ACS™ Armored Combat Shirt
Overall Rating:
(40 reviews)
Kaleb Mcarthur
Overall Rating:

Huge praise to the uarm cs team for all of the assistance and answers they provided, as well as the help on shipping and import. Truly amazing guys and the gear was perfect 💪💪💪

Show review
0
24 Sep 2021
CAT™ Covert Armored T‑Shirt
Overall Rating:
(57 reviews)
Rishi Santiago
Overall Rating:

I wear this with the armored belt from the same company and I realized that it has already paid for itself in hospital bils. One knife slash to the back and one to the front, and these aren’t even marketed as knifeproof!

Show review
0
23 Sep 2021
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(65 reviews)
It Is Esquivel
Overall Rating:

Great helmet and very comfortable. Can’t recommend it enough.

Show review
0
23 Sep 2021
SA3AU™ Level IIIA UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(69 reviews)
Shaliter Industries LLC
Overall Rating:

We had the best experience dealing with UARM and endorse working with the company. We are just starting, and we like the fact that a big supplier has given us support, advice, and produced these excellent plates.

Show review
0
23 Sep 2021
CSA™ Cummerband Soft Armor
Overall Rating:
(33 reviews)
21DuckStreet
Overall Rating:

The soft side armor is light and flexible, as it should be, and it is easy to fit in the cummerbund at least if you have experience.

Show review
0
23 Sep 2021
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(74 reviews)
Woody Hume
Overall Rating:

This will come in handy in my line of work. Keep everyone calm but be ready 💪💪💪

Show review
0
22 Sep 2021
WPC™ Weightless Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(48 reviews)
Dilan Ashton
Overall Rating:

To quote your customer support, basically a sock! This item is as light as an undershirt and holds my SA3U plates perfectly. They are barely visible under a shirt, let alone a jacket!

Show review
0
22 Sep 2021
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(66 reviews)
RedSoxTommorow
Overall Rating:

Amazing stuff! 💪💪💪 Love the quality.

Show review
0
22 Sep 2021
AWBR™ Armored War Belt Regular
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Eder Cunningham
Overall Rating:

I wish you thank your online team for the recommendation. These belts are very comfortable and very applicable for the Arizona weather. The whole team will be moving to them shortly.

Show review
0
22 Sep 2021
SA3S™ Level III+ SILICON CARBIDE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(19 reviews)
Matthew 6:14
Overall Rating:

This is a very professional piece of gear and the company is openly patriotic, both being sure ways to get my business these days.

Show review
0
21 Sep 2021
PCSAI™ Plate Carrier Soft Armor Inserts
Overall Rating:
(55 reviews)
Cairon Pittman
Overall Rating:

Not only is the gear top notch at a great price, but the service is above and beyond. I got American support in the dead of night because someone was there, and they actually solved my issue on the spot. Thanks guys!

Show review
0
21 Sep 2021
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(65 reviews)
Nick Alvarado
Overall Rating:

I have a lot of gear from UARM and they always bring in their A game. Top quality and solid deals all the time, keep it up guys!

Show review
0
21 Sep 2021
SA3U™ Level III UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(81 reviews)
Kevin Hollander
Overall Rating:

I’m very thankful of the assistance provided by your team and I’m amazed by the SA3U. The plates are light, fit army issue carriers like a glove, and are very comfortable how they fit to the body. Overall I can’t recommend these enough.

Show review
0
21 Sep 2021
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(65 reviews)
Bruce Whyte
Overall Rating:

This is now my favorite helmet, the black color is cool af and the padding on the inside matches, which is great. I don’t have the heart to test it, but I would like a video of someone else doing that.

Show review
0
20 Sep 2021
SA3U™ Level III UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(81 reviews)
Blake J.
Overall Rating:

Very light, very strong, and amazing value. Great job!

Show review
0
20 Sep 2021
SA3AU™ Level IIIA UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(69 reviews)
Quinn Meyers
Overall Rating:

I love these light plates. I do know that they are just for pistol rounds, but if you work security they are so easy to carry for the whole shift!

Show review
0
19 Sep 2021
SA4S™ Level IV Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(42 reviews)
Sebastian Ronson
Overall Rating:

I went with the SA4S because of a recommendation and I was pleasantly surprised, they are half the weight of the steel plates and significantly more comfortable.

Show review
0
18 Sep 2021
ICW4S™ Level IV+ Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(27 reviews)
Charity Snider
Overall Rating:

Much love for the customer support team 🙏❤️ This was a gift for my husband and they gave me his military discount and explained all of the detailes that I asked about. Bless you.

Show review
0
18 Sep 2021
PCSAI™ Plate Carrier Soft Armor Inserts
Overall Rating:
(55 reviews)
Danny Lu
Overall Rating:

It is a wierd format because these are larger and longer than plates, but I love the bigger coverage. Can’t wait for my carrier to arrive as well.

Show review
0
17 Sep 2021
WPC™ Weightless Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(48 reviews)
Logan Naylor
Overall Rating:

Great carrier, everything you really need.

Show review
0
17 Sep 2021
TAM™ Thigh Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Richard Pelissier
Overall Rating:

I’m really sorry about the phone calls man, but thanks for your help. The TAM is excellent.

Show review
0
17 Sep 2021
AWBH™ Armored War Belt High
Overall Rating:
(20 reviews)
Owais Povey
Overall Rating:

Would need to give a shoutout to the CS team for all of the help, both the belt and the carrier arrived just in time and they performed perfectly. You really have some top end gear!

Show review
0
16 Sep 2021
CAT™ Covert Armored T‑Shirt
Overall Rating:
(57 reviews)
MikeSempai420
Overall Rating:

This is an awesome shirt, and a great company to work with. I am a bit more chonky and they explained the difference in size and coverage and how to wear it, the experience was smooth as silk ❤️

Show review
0
16 Sep 2021
FRPC™ Fast Response Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(43 reviews)
Timmy J.
Overall Rating:

Cool gear and geat service. I will buy from this website again.

Show review
0
16 Sep 2021
ICW4S™ Level IV+ Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(27 reviews)
Sasha Payne
Overall Rating:

They were sent with UPS to a PO box, so I needed to wait for them for over three weeks in total. Good gear, but you need to fix that system guys!

Show review
0
16 Sep 2021
CSA™ Cummerband Soft Armor
Overall Rating:
(33 reviews)
Pierce Ratliff
Overall Rating:

This offers more coverage than the plate, obviosully with less protection, but if you aren’t aftaid about anything more than sidearms its a better option in my opinion.

Show review
0
16 Sep 2021
SA3AU™ Level IIIA UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(69 reviews)
Jonathan Malaki
Overall Rating:

As far as stopping bullets go, these plates aren’t any different than soft armor. But, if you need tactical gear than you need a carrier, and in that setup it is better to have this place and additional soft armor in other places than to carry heat yourself up with a carrier over armor.

Show review
0
15 Sep 2021
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(66 reviews)
AbadonDawn
Overall Rating:

As far as I’m concerned Brandon can start the apocalipse now 😀 Great helmet!

Show review
0
15 Sep 2021
SAM™ Stomach Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Peter Ailings
Overall Rating:

I would love to have a smooth one, without the molle. Still the best option on the market. Good job!

Show review
0
14 Sep 2021
SA3U™ Level III UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(81 reviews)
FrankTheTank
Overall Rating:

Great job on these plates. The SA3U are the perfect balance between soft armor for every day and hard plates for special missions, as it is rifle armor for every day.

Show review
0
14 Sep 2021
SA3U™ Level III UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(81 reviews)
Yin SZ
Overall Rating:

Excellent product with good materials. It is same strength as kevlar but more durable and easier to manage. Five stars.

Show review
0
14 Sep 2021
NAM™ Neck Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Grant Lane
Overall Rating:

I have the whole FAS but the NAM is what I wear EVERY TIME. Especially if you are clearing, you don’t want needles and broken glass anywhere near your neck.

Show review
0
13 Sep 2021
ACS™ Armored Combat Shirt
Overall Rating:
(40 reviews)
Kristopher Farley
Overall Rating:

Quick shipping and the shirt is 🔥

Show review
0
13 Sep 2021
AWBH™ Armored War Belt High
Overall Rating:
(20 reviews)
Maxim Velez
Overall Rating:

I actually ordered the high version by accident and wanted to change it but said I’d test it first. Can’t be happier, it is like a biking belt but more comfortable and resistant to bullets. 10/10

Show review
0
12 Sep 2021
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(65 reviews)
Jacob Riddle
Overall Rating:

One of the best headgear I ever had, if not the best. By far the best value I found online.

Show review
0
12 Sep 2021
NAM™ Neck Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Cade Daugherty
Overall Rating:

Ten out of ten from me.

Show review
0
12 Sep 2021
ACS™ Armored Combat Shirt
Overall Rating:
(40 reviews)
King Hyrule
Overall Rating:

I love this one. Regretfully it doesn’t work with the CAT shirt (which is still my favorite product from UARM) but I’ll buy a plate carrier soon and than the winter set will be complete 🤠🤠🤠

Show review
0
12 Sep 2021
SA3AU™ Level IIIA UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(69 reviews)
Mark Nettingham
Overall Rating:

Great plates and very comfortable. This is my first set with UHMWPE and I’m very excited about the low weight. I might upgrade at some point to full NIJ Level III.

Show review
0
11 Sep 2021
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(74 reviews)
Shelley Fitzgerald
Overall Rating:

Great product! It is very comfortable to wear, even for double shifts, and the customer support actually gave me a discount for the second shirt because I asked nicely🙏🙏 I’m sold!

Show review
0
10 Sep 2021
MPCM™ Metropolis Plate Carrier MOLLE
Overall Rating:
(11 reviews)
Nadeem Paine
Overall Rating:

A positive surprise. We got these for our security squad because we got a good deal, but I wasn’t expecting much. It turns out that the materials on this thing are very high quality and the padding is not just foam but some sort of ventilating pads, which is amazing. Will buy from this company again.

Show review
0
10 Sep 2021
CSA™ Cummerband Soft Armor
Overall Rating:
(33 reviews)
Usama T.
Overall Rating:

It is not only flexible in one way but twists to fit your form. Full reccomendation!

Show review
0
10 Sep 2021
FAS™ Full Armor System
Overall Rating:
(80 reviews)
Jefferson Soldem
Overall Rating:

It was send to my PO box with UPS, so they just missed be. But UARM shipped again and it arrived. I’m happy with the product.

Show review
0
10 Sep 2021
CAT™ Covert Armored T‑Shirt
Overall Rating:
(57 reviews)
SemperFi
Overall Rating:

Amazing service and thank you for making my return home a bit more easy with your kind words and a good deal for my new work attire 😀

Show review
0
09 Sep 2021
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(65 reviews)
Lance Butt
Overall Rating:

Better than what we got on deployment. Jokes aside, this is a great helmet and I can’t recommend it enough.

Show review
0
09 Sep 2021
CAM™ Collarbone Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Cassidy Craft
Overall Rating:

Got this in the wrong color originally, but it was exchanged no charge and the item itself if very good.

Show review
0
09 Sep 2021
SA4S™ Level IV Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(42 reviews)
MrMyagi
Overall Rating:

Great plates and a great company. It fits my old carrier perfectly and so far I dropped several times to the front and to the back, and there is no damage whatsoever.

Show review
0
08 Sep 2021
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(66 reviews)
Jayden Costa
Overall Rating:

The padding is amazing, and I appriciate that it is possible to take out and not just foam inserts. The pick rails and shrowd look plastic but they are as firm as any metal, so great work!💯💯💯

Show review
0
08 Sep 2021
SA3U™ Level III UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(81 reviews)
Peter Thomas
Overall Rating:

Very light plates and rifle-rated. Love it!

Show review
0
08 Sep 2021
NAM™ Neck Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Frederic Mcneil
Overall Rating:

I would really like a taller version. I find myself turtling inside everytime and I giggle about it everytime.

Show review
0
07 Sep 2021
ICW4S™ Level IV+ Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(27 reviews)
Deen Hodges
Overall Rating:

The customer support spent more than half an hour speaking with me about my company, what do we do, what do we need, and only then proposed solutions. I’m amazed by that and wish everyone at UARM all the best.

Show review
0
07 Sep 2021
SA3U™ Level III UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(81 reviews)
Filip Moen
Overall Rating:

These don’t stop green tips! Why wouldn’t you only sell the plates that stop green tips? Good bang for the buck for what is on the market, but worktless if I end up in the morgue.

Show review
0
07 Sep 2021
SA3S™ Level III+ SILICON CARBIDE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(19 reviews)
Macaulay Pitts
Overall Rating:

Not nearly as big of a wait as other deliveries from the states, and the plates look magnifiscent!

Show review
0
06 Sep 2021
CAT™ Covert Armored T‑Shirt
Overall Rating:
(57 reviews)
Imran Mcclain
Overall Rating:

We took a dozen in white and have our company prints, noone was the wiser. Complete protection and there wasn’t a single customer complaint about security wearing vests like we had before.

Show review
0
06 Sep 2021
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(65 reviews)
Sonny Rosales
Overall Rating:

I only found out later that if you are on the line between bigger and smaller you take bigger because the chinstrap won’t fit. Would have liked to know that before I spend 40 bucks on shipping but it is what it is.

Show review
0
06 Sep 2021
SA3AU™ Level IIIA UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(69 reviews)
Vanessa Pearings
Overall Rating:

While I’m happy with the plates, and order from UARM regularly, I would really like if you boys improve your shipping time. Every time it is a bigger order some items fall on backorder and the men really don’t like being the one left out.

Show review
0
06 Sep 2021
SA4S™ Level IV Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(42 reviews)
6ft4iq86
Overall Rating:

I took this and the WPC and while I know an AR will probably crack a rib I wouldn’t trade the mobility for anything.

Show review
0
05 Sep 2021
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(66 reviews)
Balraj Madden
Overall Rating:

Good sizing, which is hard for me because I have a strange head shape. Uarm sent me additional pads to make everything work and now it is my first helmet that fits properly.

Show review
0
05 Sep 2021
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(66 reviews)
Dakota Haynes
Overall Rating:

I like the padding system on this one❤️ There are two layers and you can twist and turn it for it to fit your head and hairstile, even if you have thicker hair you won’t be bothered.

Show review
0
05 Sep 2021
AWBH™ Armored War Belt High
Overall Rating:
(20 reviews)
D'quan Martins
Overall Rating:

Top shelf stuff, really nice and comfortable 💯💯

Show review
0
04 Sep 2021
HPC™ Hybrid Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(14 reviews)
Zayyan Castillo
Overall Rating:

A light but durable vest. Compared to my WPC it does have more features, such as the molle and velcro attachments, but it is a bit more robust. It is always a tradeoff but in this case it is without loosing too much on the other side.

Show review
0
04 Sep 2021
GAM™ Groin Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(25 reviews)
Deacon Amos
Overall Rating:

Very good. I’m more than satisfied with the GAM.

Show review
0
04 Sep 2021
SA3U™ Level III UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(81 reviews)
Patric Brown
Overall Rating:

While your service and product are exemplary, waiting a month for a pair of plates is unacceptable. Until you sharpen up your ETA I can’t give five stars.

Show review
0
04 Sep 2021
SBAM™ Shoulder and Biceps Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Ayrton Larsen
Overall Rating:

I was disappointed to find out that the original item doesn’t come with hard plates, and those plates are very expensive. Seems like a sellup, but it is what it is.

Show review
0
04 Sep 2021
AWBH™ Armored War Belt High
Overall Rating:
(20 reviews)
Kunal Cox
Overall Rating:

I have the normal version as well and I must say that I love this more. It is so comfortable that I found myself wearing it at home where the only possible assailat is the wife 🤣🤣

Show review
0
03 Sep 2021
FRPC™ Fast Response Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(43 reviews)
Vinny Lou
Overall Rating:

This is my first order from UArm and I’m pleasantly surprised. I was expecting a solid carrier, but this one is one of the best I’ve ever seen, let alone used. Great work.

Show review
0
03 Sep 2021
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(66 reviews)
Mikaeel Hays
Overall Rating:

As a Canadian I miss Trump when shipping from the states didn’t cost an arm and a leg 😂 The helmet is great and the deal on it was good, as if to cancel out the shipping costs.

Show review
0
03 Sep 2021
HPC™ Hybrid Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(14 reviews)
Raiden Velazquez
Overall Rating:

My only issue with UARM in general is the shipping. This carrier, as well as the plates I’ve took before are all top notch, but Im always waiting on everything for weeks.

Show review
0
02 Sep 2021
FRPC™ Fast Response Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(43 reviews)
Yivonne Brown
Overall Rating:

I got three boys who work security and I really wanted them to have something comfortable and not twist in the resting position the entire time, which is bad for the back, and these work perfectly. They are much easier to balance with the heavy plates and it is easy to maintain them with just scrubbing. My recommendation.

Show review
0
02 Sep 2021
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(74 reviews)
Hope Millar
Overall Rating:

We have ordered four of these in different sizes for the team and they all work perfectly. We will definetly be ordering more soon, at least the shirts if possible.

Show review
0
01 Sep 2021
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(74 reviews)
Jay-Jay Croft
Overall Rating:

There were some issues with my order. The first one had a faulty zipper, but they exchanged it without questions, and the second order took a month to arrive. Great products, but the delay almost made me cancel.

Show review
0
01 Sep 2021
SA4S™ Level IV Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(42 reviews)
Spaceforce Cadet
Overall Rating:

I bought one from a local store and loved it, but they didn’t have more in stock so I used the website. The support was very responsive and I got an even better deal, but I would still rather support my local Wisconsin shop, so send them more gear please.

Show review
0
01 Sep 2021
SA3U™ Level III UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(81 reviews)
Robert Jameson
Overall Rating:

The SA3U are excellent plates and I’m very happy with them.

Show review
0
01 Sep 2021
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(65 reviews)
Tasha Love
Overall Rating:

These are very professional and have every capabilitiy that we needed. Also, the guys like that they are lighter and cooler than the standards issue, which is a big deal down here in Arizona.

Show review
0
31 Aug 2021
GAM™ Groin Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(25 reviews)
Ozan Morrow
Overall Rating:

Very high quality gear. I can’t recommend it enough.

Show review
0
31 Aug 2021
NAM™ Neck Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Siddharth Crouch
Overall Rating:

I use this for my job and like how it looks. Very professional merchandize.

Show review
0
30 Aug 2021
SA3U™ Level III UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(81 reviews)
Orhan MacLiam
Overall Rating:

These came very quickly and I’m very happy with the quality. It’s not like I wear body armor everyday, but when I do I like wearing something light and comfortable which is also highly protective.

Show review
0
30 Aug 2021
TAM™ Thigh Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Dawood Ruiz
Overall Rating:

While UPS missed my delivery I can’t really blame Uarm for that. The customer service was very responsive and shipped it again as soon as I informed them and it arrived quickly.

Show review
0
30 Aug 2021
ITAM™ Inner Thigh Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Carlton Beil
Overall Rating:

Product weight 5/5, Product comfort 4,5/5, Support 5/5, Shipping time 4/5 That’s an A in my book.

Show review
0
29 Aug 2021
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(65 reviews)
Ray Ritter
Overall Rating:

This was a major upgrade over my former mid-cut helmet, which I now doubt was even as protective. Both the comfort and the safety are excellent.

Show review
0
28 Aug 2021
SA3U™ Level III UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(81 reviews)
Robert Byrne
Overall Rating:

We got these exact plates for the department and at first I thought they were IIIa because of the weight. But these are legit and the fact officers get a discount same as the department is just icing. Great company.

Show review
0
28 Aug 2021
FAS™ Full Armor System
Overall Rating:
(80 reviews)
Mickey Mike
Overall Rating:

I ordered the whole set even though I probably won’t need it. Still, the modules you do need will work as intended.

Show review
0
28 Aug 2021
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(65 reviews)
Derrick Macdonald
Overall Rating:

Great helmet and I really recommend the FUPA armor on it for extra protection and to make it last longer if you have regular fieldwork.

Show review
0
27 Aug 2021
SA3AU™ Level IIIA UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(69 reviews)
Geoff K
Overall Rating:

delivery is slow but the armour is good, i would recomend

Show review
0
27 Aug 2021
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(66 reviews)
Kenzie Underwood
Overall Rating:

The BHBH helmet is top of the line! The finish is amazing, it looks and feels great, and it is very easy to carry. Couldn’t recomend it more!💯💯💯

Show review
0
27 Aug 2021
SA3U™ Level III UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(81 reviews)
Jhon Openheimer
Overall Rating:

Great gear and good service. Would be nice to have a phone as well, but chat works better than in most places.

Show review
0
27 Aug 2021
SA3S™ Level III+ SILICON CARBIDE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(19 reviews)
Horace Thorne
Overall Rating:

Amazing plates and quick delivery. They are slightly longer than the average, which works for me perfectly.

Show review
0
26 Aug 2021
SAM™ Stomach Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Daisy-May Mueller
Overall Rating:

The delivery was relatively quick, albeit costly. Customer support was excellent and provided all of the necessary information. The product is exactly as described, and the only remark I have is that there is no explanation on how to get the panel inside the cover coming in the box. Five stars overall.

Show review
0
26 Aug 2021
SA3AU™ Level IIIA UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(69 reviews)
Patton Lives
Overall Rating:

Great plates and thank you for supporting veterans.

Show review
0
25 Aug 2021
CSA™ Cummerband Soft Armor
Overall Rating:
(33 reviews)
Jaden Reeves
Overall Rating:

Good size and generally light. Works with the carrier perfectly 💯!

Show review
0
25 Aug 2021
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(65 reviews)
Caspar Emery
Overall Rating:

I took this one for deployment and was very satisfied. While the helmet itself heats up same as military issue, there is the cover to keep it from shinning, and the inside is very comfortable, so much so that I believe the padding takes in a lot of the sweat. Great job and I recommend it to everyone in need of a military helmet.

Show review
0
24 Aug 2021
FRPC™ Fast Response Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(43 reviews)
Nate Ferris
Overall Rating:

One of the best carriers on the market. It beats my army issue by a longshot, and with the ventilation I feel like I can sleep in it.

Show review
0
24 Aug 2021
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(66 reviews)
Bobbie Hickman
Overall Rating:

I love that they are so uniformed and comfortable, the finish is excellent as well 🤠🤠🤠

Show review
0
24 Aug 2021
FPC™ Featherweight Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(20 reviews)
Kaisha Russo
Overall Rating:

We ordered half a dozen for now for our security firm here in Las Cruces and so far they have been great. Very light and don’t collect a lot of heat which was a major factor in our purchase. We will definetly order more and maybe the plates as well if we get a good deal again.

Show review
0
23 Aug 2021
HPC™ Hybrid Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(14 reviews)
Seth Conroy
Overall Rating:

Great carrier, one of the best ligh-weight ones available today.

Show review
0
23 Aug 2021
SA3AU™ Level IIIA UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(69 reviews)
Cherry Sakura
Overall Rating:

These plates are thin, light, and comfortable. Can’t recommend them enough.

Show review
0
23 Aug 2021
CSA™ Cummerband Soft Armor
Overall Rating:
(33 reviews)
Jarvis Hensley
Overall Rating:

It is surprisingly comfortable. While I know you would get a fractured rib if you get shot with this, I prefer is compared to plates because you don’t get stabbed every time you jump. Good stuff!

Show review
0
23 Aug 2021
SA3U™ Level III UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(81 reviews)
Ned Lynch
Overall Rating:

I can’t stress how happy I am with the SA3U. They are light, comfortable, and fit perfectly in the old molle carriers from army surplus. Probably the best value on the market and has my recommendation.

Show review
0
23 Aug 2021
HPC™ Hybrid Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(14 reviews)
Buddy Acosta
Overall Rating:

Really one of the best options for a job-vest. We didn’t have issue vest so I took one in Ranger Green and the finish is really professional and it keeps my 10×12 plates in perdectly. Now I’m thinking of getting the AC armored band just in case.

Show review
0
22 Aug 2021
CAM™ Collarbone Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Wilson O'Ryan
Overall Rating:

This aint ment to protect you from the good shots, but from the bad ones, and those are plenty these days.

Show review
0
22 Aug 2021
ICW4S™ Level IV+ Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(27 reviews)
Kacper Hollis
Overall Rating:

Quick delivery to BC and a high degree of professionalism by the crew. They were very active on my order and assisted me greatly.

Show review
0
22 Aug 2021
CAT™ Covert Armored T‑Shirt
Overall Rating:
(57 reviews)
Harvie Burks
Overall Rating:

The quality of this shirt is amazing, it looks like one of my Gucci shirts i actually tore because of armor beneath it. Now I only wonger if I could get it printed?

Show review
0
21 Aug 2021
SA3AU™ Level IIIA UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(69 reviews)
Javier Peterson
Overall Rating:

While it is also good to have thicket plates at hand at all times, these are a great option if you already have a carrier and full gear but want something light.

Show review
0
21 Aug 2021
SA3U™ Level III UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(81 reviews)
George Summers
Overall Rating:

Although I now own both the SA3U and the SA3AU which are not as similar as they sound, I’m very happy about both. The IIIa go with my FAS additions when I’m clearing and the SA3U goes with the weightless carrier when you are on the offensive. Great selection.

Show review
0
21 Aug 2021
AWBH™ Armored War Belt High
Overall Rating:
(20 reviews)
Payton Sheldon
Overall Rating:

Love it 🔥🔥 Keeps my holster tight and I was able to move gear from the rucksack to here.

Show review
0
20 Aug 2021
CAT™ Covert Armored T‑Shirt
Overall Rating:
(57 reviews)
Koa Woolley
Overall Rating:

Great experience overall. The CAT came in quickly in about four days and the fit is excellent 🔥🔥 Take note that it is meant to be a bit tight but the belly doesn’t fall out because of the armor. Honestly, even if it didn’t stop bullets it would be a high-end shirt, and it does.

Show review
0
20 Aug 2021
LCBH™ Low Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Ivan Ditrin
Overall Rating:

One of my favorite helmets. I love the coverage and the finish quality is exquisite.

Show review
0
20 Aug 2021
SAM™ Stomach Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Sasha Goldwin
Overall Rating:

Easy to connect and even easier to use. It is also unbelievably light which was very important for me.

Show review
0
20 Aug 2021
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(74 reviews)
Jdog Barret
Overall Rating:

Anyone in VIP protection needs to get themselves one of these. I’m sure a round in the chest would still hurt very much, but I’ll live and the perp won’t even know why 😂

Show review
0
19 Aug 2021
CSA™ Cummerband Soft Armor
Overall Rating:
(33 reviews)
Austen Juarez
Overall Rating:

Solid coverage on the cummerbund and generally good weight distribution. I got this one with the RPC and FAS, and in that situation the weight of the CSA is negligable.

Show review
0
18 Aug 2021
SAM™ Stomach Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Mickey Francis
Overall Rating:

Great gear and excellent service! I will be ordering again from this company.

Show review
0
17 Aug 2021
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(74 reviews)
Lukasz Hendrix
Overall Rating:

I got four of these for us working on our pump and I can atest that no customer realized we are armored in more than a month. Great recomendation.

Show review
0
16 Aug 2021
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(65 reviews)
Roman Singleton
Overall Rating:

There was a bit of an issue with the system and the side armor arriving in different colors. Everything was ironed out easily, but it is still an issue.

Show review
0
16 Aug 2021
CSA™ Cummerband Soft Armor
Overall Rating:
(33 reviews)
Nicky Lara
Overall Rating:

Exactly covers what should be covered! Most of the horror stories I hear is exactly about injuries in this reagion, and I would prefer my son to have it covered!

Show review
0
16 Aug 2021
AWBR™ Armored War Belt Regular
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Markus Cook
Overall Rating:

Needed a bit of work to get the insert in, but the product itelsf is amazing and very sturdy

Show review
0
16 Aug 2021
MPC™ Metropolis Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(13 reviews)
Keagan Bartlett
Overall Rating:

I would really like to see an armored cummerbund on this one the same way it attaches to my Metropolis Vest, but if we are taking into account that you would be using hard plates here that might not be an ideal solution. I found the MPC to be very situational, but indispensable when you need to add hard plates quickly.

Show review
0
15 Aug 2021
SA3AU™ Level IIIA UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(69 reviews)
Rob T.
Overall Rating:

Great plates, I like them.

Show review
0
15 Aug 2021
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(66 reviews)
Maison Kinney
Overall Rating:

The only issue was the wait, the helmet arrived only after five weeks because of some delay. It is high quality but I hope they solve this issue.

Show review
0
15 Aug 2021
SA3U™ Level III UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(81 reviews)
Tim Breathnach
Overall Rating:

These are not Level 4, and a man should always have those as well, but if you need them for city circumstances, such as policing, it is much better to have this than to lug around a hunk of metal for blocks at a time.

Show review
0
15 Aug 2021
SA3U™ Level III UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(81 reviews)
Goeffrey Morray
Overall Rating:

The guys at the support center were awesome, we had a good talk and they explained everything in detail and even asked me where I will be using them. I love the fact that it wasn’t a sale for sale’s sake and that I could even return them if I they don’t fit. Not only I won’t be returning them, but I will probably order another pair just in case.

Show review
0
15 Aug 2021
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(74 reviews)
Rae Lugo
Overall Rating:

The CAS works quite similarly to former internal vests that are ment to be worn covertly, but with one large difference. Namely, there is a layer of soft fabric on the other side as well, allowing your skin to breethe with the armor and increasing comfort. The vest is still quite tight and you will feel the armor, but compared to those where you need a base layer just to prevent chafing this is vastly superior. Five stars!

Show review
0
14 Aug 2021
LCBH™ Low Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Leroy Lee
Overall Rating:

Great product, but the delivery took almost a month. If you need it urgently, better look a store near you.

Show review
0
14 Aug 2021
SA4S™ Level IV Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(42 reviews)
Ben A.
Overall Rating:

My experience was entirely positive, which is strange to say for a company. They were forthcoming, described the product exactly as it arrived and even informed me about financing and discount options. The SA4S looks excellent, and fit comfortably, but I’m not experienced enough to comment on the quality.

Show review
0
14 Aug 2021
CSA™ Cummerband Soft Armor
Overall Rating:
(33 reviews)
Mario Castillo
Overall Rating:

Sitting comfy on my 🍑🤣 Great product and I can recomend.

Show review
0
14 Aug 2021
LCBH™ Low Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Dave the Apostle
Overall Rating:

I love this company. I bought the LCBH and the rails and shroud and they offered to assemble the parts before shipping, which is really helpful. I will definitely order more gear.

Show review
0
13 Aug 2021
ITAM™ Inner Thigh Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Anika Beech
Overall Rating:

Very light and very comfortable! Gratitude from your friendly neighborhood E4.

Show review
0
13 Aug 2021
ACS™ Armored Combat Shirt
Overall Rating:
(40 reviews)
Shamas Oconnell
Overall Rating:

It is a great product, but the delivery is really slow. I don’t know if there aren’t as many or if they are sold quickly, but I waited on mine for over a month.

Show review
0
13 Aug 2021
WPC™ Weightless Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(48 reviews)
August Lester
Overall Rating:

We got six for the team, and it is mall security so we needed to keep covert. These work perfectly for that and even if you wear just a sweater it is impossible to notice.

Show review
0
12 Aug 2021
SAM™ Stomach Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Basil Hawthorn
Overall Rating:

I do connect both the stomach and the groin module with MOLLE straps over the velcro, but the modules are comfortable and they are very easy to set up. There is an issue with cleaning as you will need to fold the panels, but once you get the hang of it, it gets easy. The support is also excellent and very responsive. My recommendation for working with this company!

Show review
0
11 Aug 2021
SBAM™ Shoulder and Biceps Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Emilio Hernandez
Overall Rating:

I am very happy with the order and will order more in the future.

Show review
0
11 Aug 2021
FAS™ Full Armor System
Overall Rating:
(80 reviews)
Ralph Dolenz
Overall Rating:

The overall quality is solid. The connections might need a bit or work and getting the armor in the covers was not as easy as they placed it out to be, but I have nothing but praise for both the design and the service.

Show review
0
11 Aug 2021
SA3AU™ Level IIIA UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(69 reviews)
Patesh Patel
Overall Rating:

I have had a excellent experience working with friends from UARM and I am very satisfied with the quality of the plates they have sent me. I will buy more in the future that is certain.

Show review
0
10 Aug 2021
SA3U™ Level III UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(81 reviews)
Erwin Tyke
Overall Rating:

There was a delay, but I was informed on time and everything went smoothly. Hopefully they will increase their stock soon so these problems don’t repeat, as I plan to order again.

Show review
0
10 Aug 2021
ITAM™ Inner Thigh Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Simran Montoya
Overall Rating:

I’ll leave it for all of the modules, but this one and the GAM Groin are my favs. Felling safer the moment I got them on.

Show review
0
09 Aug 2021
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(74 reviews)
Mustang Arms
Overall Rating:

Great deal on these if you are open in what and where you need them. Uarm is a new company and they definetly deserve their spot with the big boys 💯💪

Show review
0
08 Aug 2021
SA4S™ Level IV Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(42 reviews)
Nelly Spruceton
Overall Rating:

I was happy to find out that this is not just the ceramic plate, but that it has a bit of a cushion on the back. Combined with good ventilation I trust that even deformation from higher calibers won’t do much bruising, if any.

Show review
0
08 Aug 2021
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(74 reviews)
Riyad Lucas
Overall Rating:

Great communication with the company and a high-quality product. I like everything about this.

Show review
0
06 Aug 2021
WPC™ Weightless Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(48 reviews)
Keiron Greig
Overall Rating:

It came in really quickly and is probably the best model for hunters and other people who don’t need a lot of gear on their vest.

Show review
0
06 Aug 2021
SA3AU™ Level IIIA UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(69 reviews)
Wilbur Ragstag
Overall Rating:

I was blown away by these plates, no pun intended, as they are lighter than most soft 3a panels that I’ve seen, let alone the perfect SAPI size for my carrier.

Show review
0
05 Aug 2021
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(66 reviews)
Imaan Schaefer
Overall Rating:

Good service! Quick and effective, and they explain everything in depth.

Show review
0
05 Aug 2021
CAT™ Covert Armored T‑Shirt
Overall Rating:
(57 reviews)
Bradley Bullock
Overall Rating:

The CAT is an amazing product and I can’t recomend it enough. The material is soft and the armor inside moves as if it is a regular wollen shirt. 10 out of 10, if I could have every piece of clothing like this I would!

Show review
0
04 Aug 2021
FRPC™ Fast Response Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(43 reviews)
Dum Phuc
Overall Rating:

Customer support for this company is bloody phenomenal. I might be a bit slow in the noggin and asked a million questions, and they answered everything. Really top shelf!

Show review
0
04 Aug 2021
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(65 reviews)
Reggie Molina
Overall Rating:

Great job on the helmet, it is very comfortable even in hot weather.

Show review
0
03 Aug 2021
SA4S™ Level IV Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(42 reviews)
Ian Daniels
Overall Rating:

A highly professional company and excellent plates. We have tested two of the twenty we bought and aside from the BFD on the higher-end rounds everything went perfectly. Basically, the only thing that can pass this thin and light plate is a .50 BMG and at that point you have made bigger mistakes than ballistic armor selection.

Show review
0
03 Aug 2021
SA3U™ Level III UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(81 reviews)
Chris Tammis Jr.
Overall Rating:

This came as a recommendation from a partner company and is a musthave for security providers. It is easy to patrol in, can work as covert if necessary and will stop everything lowlife has to offer.

Show review
0
03 Aug 2021
SA3U™ Level III UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(81 reviews)
Paul Nodder
Overall Rating:

For my company the reduction in weight was a godsend. Since the ‘rona we have 12hour shifts sometimes and carrying the metal plates was out of the question. This way we are light and OSHA compliant, win win.

Show review
0
03 Aug 2021
TAM™ Thigh Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Mae Mann
Overall Rating:

Very comfy and easy to put on. The Velcro seems doggy at first but its really not.

Show review
0
03 Aug 2021
FAS™ Full Armor System
Overall Rating:
(80 reviews)
David Komitt
Overall Rating:

The FAS is a great product and whoever is returning emails isn’t afraid to write G0D BLESS! This is a company with real patriots.

Show review
0
03 Aug 2021
CAT™ Covert Armored T‑Shirt
Overall Rating:
(57 reviews)
Chase Workman
Overall Rating:

Great shirt and work exactly as intended. Thank you guys 🙏

Show review
0
02 Aug 2021
SA3USP™ Level III UHMWPE Side
Overall Rating:
(5 reviews)
Rickey Mason
Overall Rating:

The only downside was the wait. My LPC and SA3U plates, which are from this store, all arrived inside a week and only these needed a month. A good product, but I would hope for a better delivery for things I pay in advance.

Show review
0
02 Aug 2021
SA3U™ Level III UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(81 reviews)
Cpt. Markus
Overall Rating:

The curvature of the plate is exquisite and the lightness is something every soldier should look for. While these are NIJ III and are predominantly for domestic threats, they serve their purpose perfectly.

Show review
0
02 Aug 2021
WPC™ Weightless Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(48 reviews)
Sheridan Hall
Overall Rating:

It took three weeks to arrive, which is faster than first reported, and the quality of the manufacturing is excellent. Overall five out of five.

Show review
0
01 Aug 2021
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(66 reviews)
BenHur82
Overall Rating:

There is some heft to is, proving that it is bulletproof and not just a hat, but the foam lets you get it balanced on your head so you don’t strain the neck, and I really needed that.

Show review
0
01 Aug 2021
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(65 reviews)
Nyah Kaiser
Overall Rating:

Good stuff. Keep em commin!

Show review
0
31 Jul 2021
CBA™ Canine Body Armor
Overall Rating:
(6 reviews)
Dylan Baker
Overall Rating:

Both me an Drake are very thankful on this product. It is surprisingly easy to get on and off, similar to regular dog jackets and I like that if he is attacked by both dogs and guns now he will be safe.

Show review
0
31 Jul 2021
SA3U™ Level III UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(81 reviews)
Lenard K.
Overall Rating:

Thanks to the support team. Not only did they answer all of the questions in record time, but also informed me about the veteran discount, which is not something a lot of companies are ready to do. The plates are excellent and surprisingly light.

Show review
0
31 Jul 2021
SA3AU™ Level IIIA UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(69 reviews)
Roberto Alonso
Overall Rating:

Best value I was able to find anywhere, and the problem with value when it comes to plates is that you still need them to work, and these work.

Show review
0
30 Jul 2021
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(66 reviews)
Reegan Lowe
Overall Rating:

Good on the delivery and the quality is top notch. Would recommend.

Show review
0
30 Jul 2021
FRPC™ Fast Response Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(43 reviews)
Stefan Doherrin
Overall Rating:

I contacted customer support and a true veteran speaking proper English, which is a much bigger thing than one would thing for heaven’s sake, explained everything I asked about the carrier and the plates I should put in. Good job son and God bless you!

Show review
0
29 Jul 2021
NAM™ Neck Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(24 reviews)
Jun Cox
Overall Rating:

Delivery was 5 weeks, which is ridiculous, but the product itself was a-okay.

Show review
0
28 Jul 2021
ICW4S™ Level IV+ Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(27 reviews)
Carlo Hale
Overall Rating:

Fast delivery and excellent quality, nothing more to ask for.

Show review
0
28 Jul 2021
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(66 reviews)
Ines Evans
Overall Rating:

Slightly slow on the delivery, but the helmet is awesome. I will probably order again if it’s not an ugrent purchase.

Show review
0
27 Jul 2021
TAM™ Thigh Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(23 reviews)
Rares Sparrow
Overall Rating:

I know that IIIA armor is not stabproof, but a bum tried to stick some glass in me and it barely schratched the surface of the TAM. It is still completely usable, and the support told me that I can buy just the cover to save money. You got yourself a customer gentleman.

Show review
0
27 Jul 2021
WPC™ Weightless Plate Carrier
Overall Rating: