Overall rating
4.6 of 5
(593 reviews)
Overall filter rating
4.6 of 5
(593 reviews)

reviews (593)

ICW3U™ Level III+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(8 reviews)
Danielle Santo
Overall Rating:

By far my favorite plates in the world. They are exceptionally thin and light, and you can wear them with the soft panels in a PC, or simply over an inner vest. This makes it easy to deploy in seconds.

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
ICW3U™ Level III+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(8 reviews)
Benjamin Christiansen
Overall Rating:

This is a must-have for police work of any kind. You can keep the plates in the car and only pull them over your vest when you need the extra security.

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
ICW4A™ Level IV+ Aluminum Oxide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(5 reviews)
Julian Basteza
Overall Rating:

Very good. I just pull these over my regular vest and when I need them and I know that I will be safe.

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
ICW4A™ Level IV+ Aluminum Oxide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(5 reviews)
Frederick Bois
Overall Rating:

You can’t go wrong with metal plates. They are heavy but I have the confidence that they will stop everything. I bought the RPC from UARM as well and they go with each other perfectly.

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(10 reviews)
Ulm Kenneth
Overall Rating:

Very comfortable and a snug fit for me. With the pads you can fix it to stand as naturally on your head as possible. Didn’t try the NVG on them yet, but I will.

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(10 reviews)
Edward Michaels
Overall Rating:

Everyone will need this one, no doubt about it. Keeps your camera, lights, as well as an extra battery firmly attached on your head and keeps the bullets out of your hat-holding organ.

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
BBSAP™ Backpack Ballistic Soft Armor Panel
Overall Rating:
(8 reviews)
Chad Brown
Overall Rating:

Can be balanced to perfection and flexes easily to any backpack. I moved it from a regular army-issue to the one I use for biking and it slid in like a glove in the back pocket.

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
BBSAP™ Backpack Ballistic Soft Armor Panel
Overall Rating:
(8 reviews)
Mel Richards
Overall Rating:

Not only for backpacks, but purses and regular clothes as well. A smart way to protect what you need when there are no other options like in the summer.

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
GAM™ Groin Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Richard De Block
Overall Rating:

Came in quickly and installed instantly on my PC (different manufacturer). I recommend this for anyone dealing with location clearing, as you never know.

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
GAM™ Groin Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Jammal Kurtis
Overall Rating:

This should be standard for any company. You will feel twice as safe with only this little piece on.

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
SC™ Skeletal Cummerbund for FRPC™/FPC™
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Vincent Pierce
Overall Rating:

Fits like a glove, and it came in rather quickly. I expected a bit of flimsiness, but it was actually really firm.

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
SC™ Skeletal Cummerbund for FRPC™/FPC™
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Vaclav Kuriak
Overall Rating:

I am a big guy and I really wanted something to fit on my custom vest. With the pins on the side this slides in like it is made in the same place. Awesome stuff.

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
EVV™ Exchangeable Vest Ventilation
Overall Rating:
(7 reviews)
Janosz Szócska
Overall Rating:

Great thing. Even when it is not too wet outside I use it for comfort. Slow shipping to my country but not trrible.

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
EVV™ Exchangeable Vest Ventilation
Overall Rating:
(7 reviews)
Paul Peterson
Overall Rating:

Comment: This little cusion really work. I saw it used by Alex on Iron Infidel and I am truly amazed! Thank you for the find!

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
SA3AUSP™ Level IIIA+ UHMWPE Side
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Emmeric Doug
Overall Rating:

Solid side plates. Hopfully they are as good as they look.

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
SA3AUSP™ Level IIIA+ UHMWPE Side
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Jeff Jonson
Overall Rating:

A perfect fit and not nearly as obtrusive as I first believed. We don’t have these issued by the wigs so I am happy to find such a thing to protect myself.

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
CSA™ Cummerband Soft Armor
Overall Rating:
(7 reviews)
David Eddy
Overall Rating:

Fits like a glove and covers my entire sides. Very happy with the sizing and the service overall. Y’all be hearing from me soon!

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
CSA™ Cummerband Soft Armor
Overall Rating:
(7 reviews)
Walter Omion
Overall Rating:

Side plates are remarkably flexible. I expected that they will stop me from twisting, but it is excactly the same as with a regular cummerbund. Great product!

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
SC™ Skeletal Cummerbund for RPC™/HPC™
Overall Rating:
(6 reviews)
Louis R.J.
Overall Rating:

It is not as comfortable as the elsatic one that I also have, but it is lighter and easier to run in. I am happy with my order.

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
SC™ Skeletal Cummerbund for RPC™/HPC™
Overall Rating:
(6 reviews)
Patrik O’Hare
Overall Rating:

This is the lightest option I was able to find and I am quite happy. The bund is light and it attached without issues to my standard issue plate carrier.

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
SA4S™ Level IV+ Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(9 reviews)
Ivan Gabriel
Overall Rating:

These plates are near perfect. They are light and should stopp anything. I would have prefered not to wait for them for so long, but I guess that there is a lot of demand nowadays.

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
SA4S™ Level IV+ Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(9 reviews)
Chad Owens
Overall Rating:

For the times that are comming I feel very safe having this on me. Thank you for the excellent piece.

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
PCSAI™ Plate Carrier Soft Armor Inserts
Overall Rating:
(9 reviews)
Matti Haavisto
Overall Rating:

Exceptional plates and I was able to fit them in all of my vests. They are less than a kilo both, including the vest. Feels more like a thicker shirt than a bulletproof vest.

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
PCSAI™ Plate Carrier Soft Armor Inserts
Overall Rating:
(9 reviews)
Jeremiah McConnell
Overall Rating:

Bought a dozen of these for more or less everything me and my family wears every day. It will stop a bullet from a pistol, and you can bearly feel it on you.

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
SA3U™ Level III+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(13 reviews)
Peter Swannit
Overall Rating:

Did take its time to arrive, but I’m happy witht he plates and I got all of the information I needed from the customer service. I will be ordering more armor from this place soon.

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
SA3U™ Level III+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(13 reviews)
Budin Tarik
Overall Rating:

I actually thought that these were IIIa plates when they arrived because they are so light. After this I aint switching to metal plates ever again.

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
SA3AU™ Level IIIA+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(11 reviews)
Simone Patel
Overall Rating:

This is the best solution for regular policework. It easily fits in a regular carrier and is otherwise quite comfortable. It did take a bit of time to arrive, but I don’t have any other complaints.

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
SA3AU™ Level IIIA+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(11 reviews)
Derreck Laurie
Overall Rating:

These plates are exceptionally thin. They fit under my jacket nicely and feel almost weightless. Good work!

Show review
0
27 Jan 2021
UPC™ Ultralight Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Bruce Pescara
Overall Rating:

As light as a shirt. Real deal and you can wear it incognito under a jacket.

Show review
0
10 Jan 2021
SA3AU™ Level IIIA+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(11 reviews)
Jakub
Overall Rating:

It took some time to come in stock, but fast delivery after that was very satisfying. Sizing is perfect. I was concern abut Customs – no problem with those. I’m looking forward to place my next orders in the future.

Show review
0
05 Jan 2021
AH™ Armored Hoodie
Overall Rating:
(6 reviews)
Salomon
Overall Rating:

I waited for three weeks for this hoodie and haven’t taken it off since. Best hoodie I own, not just because of the security but comfort as well.

Show review
0
18 Dec 2020
ACS™ Armored Combat Shirt
Overall Rating:
(5 reviews)
Marek
Overall Rating:

Light n tight, just how I like it.

Show review
0
18 Dec 2020
CAT™ Covert Armored T‑Shirt
Overall Rating:
(6 reviews)
Scott Mackler
Overall Rating:

We own a gas station and a laundrymat which both work around the clock and there are always some lurkers stumbling around. Dad didn’t want us wearing regular vests, so I found these shirts, and they are proven to be awesome.

They are light and feel as if you stuffed a packed shirt inside a regular one. Awkward at first, but you get used to it in minutes. The coverage area is large and I have tested mine on a watermelon, and it works. I wonder why I haven’t seen these shirts before, because I can’t imagine a store worker that wouldn’t want one.

We are now looking into the jackets and hoodies, to see if anything can mix well with our regular uniforms.

Show review
0
18 Dec 2020
CAT™ Covert Armored T‑Shirt
Overall Rating:
(6 reviews)
Steve
Overall Rating:

My barman colleague recommended this shirt, and I love it. Acts just like a normal t-shirt and I feel much more protected on the job.

Show review
0
18 Dec 2020
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(6 reviews)
Arthur
Overall Rating:

The only wifebeater you want if married to a trad-wife like me! Thanks to her for this gift 💖

Show review
0
18 Dec 2020
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(6 reviews)
Bob
Overall Rating:

Best thing ever. I am a receptionist at a hotel and they don’t let us wear normal vests, I keep this in my locker and no one’s the wiser.

Show review
0
18 Dec 2020
ICW4S™ Level IV+ Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(6 reviews)
Thomas Saad
Overall Rating:

Shipping was slow. The plates are good themselves and up to all our standards.

Show review
0
18 Dec 2020
SA3AU™ Level IIIA+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(11 reviews)
Jesús Christopher
Overall Rating:

I own a small store and having protection is always necessary. Good thing about this one is that they fit under the uniform and unless it is really hot outside I don’t even feel them.

Show review
0
18 Dec 2020
SA3U™ Level III+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(13 reviews)
Ithan Eto
Overall Rating:

Point blank it stopped 8 rounds, with the 9th passing through. This is the first time my team is wearing plates and the fact these are light was the main concern for me. Testing went great and there were no complaints from the crew in the field, which is good.

Show review
0
18 Dec 2020
FAS™ Full Armor System
Overall Rating:
(11 reviews)
Tibor Goet
Overall Rating:

Can’t tell you about the gunfire protection from first hand experience, and hope to the Lord I never will. But as far as comfort goes its perfect. Can’t even feel it.

Show review
0
18 Dec 2020
FAS™ Full Armor System
Overall Rating:
(11 reviews)
Justin Cross
Overall Rating:

Have the whole set for 2 weeks, still need a diagram what goes first. Does its job though.

Show review
0
18 Dec 2020
FAS™ Full Armor System
Overall Rating:
(11 reviews)
LC Bennet
Overall Rating:

This is really easy to wear, like, surprisingly easy. I can feel it in the bag, but its very easy on the body. Setting it up has a couple of issues and can’t really be done in a sec, but once its on its on. Best to first get the primary stuff on and then set up the arms and the thighs.

Show review
0
18 Dec 2020
SASP™ Soft Armor Sample Pad UHMWPE
Overall Rating:
(6 reviews)
Samantha Roggers
Overall Rating:

I’ve been a seamstress all my life, but I hear that it is now called mod-ing ☺ I use these to make my own armored clothing and will be competing with your company shortly xoxo

Show review
0
17 Dec 2020
MCVF™ Modular Concealable Vest Female
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Margareth V.
Overall Rating:

I’m very grateful this vest exists. I would like more if my job bought it for me so not to pay on my own, but that is a different mater.

Show review
0
17 Dec 2020
MPC™ Metropolis Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
William Lewis
Overall Rating:

very cool vest

Show review
0
17 Dec 2020
UPC™ Ultralight Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Niko Jhonich
Overall Rating:

One thing needs to be addressed, especially for those like me who have other UARM PCs. The gaps on the LPC are NOT laser-cut loops. This is only done probably to cut the weight as much as possible but you won’t be able to attach any gear to the holes.

I do own a chest rig that I use when needed, but if you need gear all the time there are slightly larger PCs that do the trick.

Show review
0
17 Dec 2020
RPC™ Robust Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Ingua Eddy
Overall Rating:

Very good vest that look like American military. I also ordered other things to attach and everything looks very good.

Show review
0
17 Dec 2020
PCSAI™ Plate Carrier Soft Armor Inserts
Overall Rating:
(9 reviews)
Jason Daniels
Overall Rating:

I am very happy with these inserts. I ordered quite a bit of them and they surpassed my expectations. They are easy to fit almost anywhere and you don’t really need to have special pockets for armor to use them.

Because I decided to order an armored jacket, I won’t be inserting these to my clothes ( to see how the professionals do it first) but I did insert these into my duffle bags and some old vests and they work perfectly.

Show review
0
17 Dec 2020
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(10 reviews)
E. Bonavena
Overall Rating:

Perfect. Like it very much.

Show review
0
17 Dec 2020
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(5 reviews)
Christian Sormakov
Overall Rating:

It feels exactly the same as the last model. But, the fact that the bolts are gone is a solid improvement. I regret not having the funds to test the difference, but I’ll keep you to your word.

Show review
0
16 Dec 2020
MV™ Metropolis Vest (Carrier)
Overall Rating:
(5 reviews)
Anton Choppa
Overall Rating:

The vest is just and excellent vest, but the padding is where is at. You need to take the velcro holsters with this because it will make preparing for a task a matter of seconds.

Show review
0
16 Dec 2020
APV™ Armored Puffer Vest
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Bo Krstitz
Overall Rating:

I admit I’m not much of a vest or guns guy, so take this with a grain of salt. Vancouver has becoming quite rough in the last few years and I wanted something discreet for protection. This vest is ideal because I can be protected without alarming other people when I walk by.

Show review
0
15 Dec 2020
MPCM™ Metropolis Plate Carrier MOLLE
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Mister Wright
Overall Rating:

This is some sort of a hybrid between a SWAT vest and a MOLLE2. Excellent for personal protection but makes you seem like police. Do with that info what you whish.

Show review
0
15 Dec 2020
BBSAP™ Backpack Ballistic Soft Armor Panel
Overall Rating:
(8 reviews)
R.H.P.
Overall Rating:

They gwork as intended. But installation needs to be fixed or they will flop

Show review
0
15 Dec 2020
SASP™ Soft Armor Sample Pad UHMWPE
Overall Rating:
(6 reviews)
Timothy Nantes
Overall Rating:

Modders dream. You can get 8 pieces of Level IIIa for roughly half a grand and they are easy to fit into anything. Out team’s leather jackets are now bulletproof. Ride on!

Show review
0
14 Dec 2020
MVM™ Metropolis Vest MOLLE (Carrier)
Overall Rating:
(7 reviews)
Joe M.M.
Overall Rating:

It’s slightly bulky. Nothing major and it is definitely a usable vest, but if you place anything on the cummerbund you can say goodbye to covert wearing.

Show review
0
14 Dec 2020
MCVF™ Modular Concealable Vest Female
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Tekeo Teddy Sonoda
Overall Rating:

Not to brag, but the spouse is quite talented in the forefront and this made issues when we go hunting. The slight bend on the female model helped that immensely and we are both thankful for the option.

Also, when hunting, taking it in beige will allow you to break the lines with patches, FWI.

Show review
0
14 Dec 2020
SA4A™ Level IV+ Aluminum Oxide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(5 reviews)
Clark C.
Overall Rating:

These are reserve plates for when the assailant is armed and dangerous. While I wouldn’t propose them for someone who needs to wear armour plating for the entire day, they are great to keep them around for rainy days.

Show review
0
13 Dec 2020
ACS™ Armored Combat Shirt
Overall Rating:
(5 reviews)
pete
Overall Rating:

Great high quality. I like it very much.

Show review
0
13 Dec 2020
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(6 reviews)
C. Alonso
Overall Rating:

Very light and as even more comfortable than regular shirt. Great to wear under uniform.

Show review
0
12 Dec 2020
MPC™ Metropolis Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Julia de Montenegro
Overall Rating:

The MPC is very flexible and good for business. For a big private security company like ours that acts like police in many places, it is a good way to look official and retain good public relations. For this purpose, I can’t recommend it more.

Show review
0
12 Dec 2020
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(10 reviews)
Mersad Jenkins
Overall Rating:

This one feels much lighter than Army Surplus helmets. Haven’t tried it with the gadgets on as nowadays we work only by day due to the lokcdowns, but it doesn’t look like that will be the an issue.

Show review
0
12 Dec 2020