Free shipping worldwide from $200
30-day money back guarantee!
Overall rating
4.5 of 5
(273 reviews)
Overall filter rating
4.5 of 5
(273 reviews)

reviews (273)

ACS™ Armored Combat Shirt
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Jogi
Overall Rating:

The shirt was slightly heavier than I expected and feels more like a light jacket up top. Cuts back a lot on additional armor though

Show review
0
22 May 2020
MPCM™ Metropolis Plate Carrier MOLLE
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Denny S
Overall Rating:

I might be a big boy, but there just isn’t enough cummerbund to go around. I ordered a side piece and hope that will do the trick.

Show review
0
07 May 2020
VMP™ Velcro Magazine Pouch
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
ben hodgson
Overall Rating:

I liked it 👍

Show review
0
03 May 2020
WAB™ Warming Army Boot
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Ed
Overall Rating:

good stuff

Show review
0
03 May 2020
WPC™ Weightless Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Frank
Overall Rating:

Feels like I’m wearing nothing at all, nothing at all, nothing at all…

Show review
0
03 May 2020
UPH™ Universal Pistol Holster
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Liam_the_Boss
Overall Rating:

I could nitpick but I’m satisfied))

Show review
0
02 May 2020
UAP™ Urban Assault Pack
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Ethan
Overall Rating:

Love the fact that my court document bag is called an assult pack. Appropriate 👌

Show review
0
02 May 2020
UOP™ Urban Operator Pack
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Daniel
Overall Rating:

Not really Dora the Explorer size, but gets the job done and its easy to clean.

Show review
0
02 May 2020
UUP™ Universal Utility Pouch
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
TactiKyle
Overall Rating:

Took it out, didn’t draw moisture. Kudos from me 👍

Show review
0
02 May 2020
SC™ Skeletal Cummerbund for RPC™/HPC™
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Liam_the_Boss
Overall Rating:

it did take more to arrive(( than what I ordered before, but it was just what I needed. My small medkit fits perfectly and the bund is very comfortable./

Show review
0
01 May 2020
UCV™ Universal Concealable Vest
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
rob
Overall Rating:

bought two. a-ok.

Show review
0
01 May 2020
UMP™ Universal Magazine Pouch
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Charley
Overall Rating:

Fitted right in 🤟

Show review
0
01 May 2020
UP™ Universal Pouch
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Zach Jamie
Overall Rating:

works good)

Show review
0
01 May 2020
CCB™ Carabine City Backpack
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Peter
Overall Rating:

We have our overwatch guy use this pack and so far it has proven its worth. Very durable, and fits everything you may ever need inside.

Show review
0
30 Apr 2020
CTP™ Crossover Tactical Pack
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Jesse L.
Overall Rating:

i use this pack quite often, but I have a gripe. there is no Molle on the top to fix the rifle on the pack. i use a line, but would like something dedicated

Show review
0
30 Apr 2020
EMC™ Elastic Magazine Cummerbund for MCVF™️
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Wallace
Overall Rating:

….ok, I have both, but I’m yet to find myself in Punisher mode to need 6 mags… I fill up my left side and know I’ll never be empty…

Show review
0
30 Apr 2020
HAB™ Heavy‑duty Army Boot
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
O. B.
Overall Rating:

The boots took about two weeks to arrive, but I can see the superior quality. They are very comfortable and I notice my feet don’t sweat in them 🙏

Show review
0
30 Apr 2020
MDP™ Magazine Dump Pouch
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Martin
Overall Rating:

There is a horizontal dump pouch from the same manufacturer that I found easier to use. This serves its purpose, but the hand positioning is much better with the horizontal one.

Show review
0
30 Apr 2020
SEP™ Side Extra Protection for MCV™
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Ky.Ko
Overall Rating:

waited quite a bit for this little piece, but really needed it

I have no other place to put my permits in and this is perfect for that))

Show review
0
30 Apr 2020
TC™ Tactical Cap
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Timothy
Overall Rating:

We bought these for the whole team dirtbiking. They are good caps, sturdy, comfortable, and easy to adjust. Can’t wait for the patches.

Show review
0
30 Apr 2020
WAB™ Warming Army Boot
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Harry Smith
Overall Rating:

I’m slightly better when climbing the rope now. Good stuff 👍

Show review
0
30 Apr 2020
EAP™ Easy Access Pack
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Rob Green
Overall Rating:

We use this bag for radio equipment tools, and it is just a few inches too big. Everything fits perfectly and it is easy to access, but the wiggle is going on my nerves(((

Show review
0
29 Apr 2020
UP™ Universal Pouch
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Taylor Connor
Overall Rating:

Bought this as a gift for my boys (11, 8). The older one is smart and uses it for trash 😂 The younger one is a genius and hides snacks there 😂 5/5

Show review
0
29 Apr 2020
TFB™ Tactical Fanny Bag
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
thom szymanek
Overall Rating:

a bit too complex for my taste
everything works okay but I find myself not using most of the bag and just stuff everything in the middle compartment

Show review
0
28 Apr 2020
UMP™ Universal Magazine Pouch
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Clifford
Overall Rating:

This can fit some BA mags. Won’t fail on me 👍

Show review
0
28 Apr 2020
MCC™ Military Cap Classic
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
X_Malcolm_X
Overall Rating:

Just a classic American military cap 💪
I used to wear this one when deployed and now can’t imagine using anything else

Show review
0
27 Apr 2020
SA3U™ Level III+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Geoffrey
Overall Rating:

These are some good plates)). I ordered several to do some testing, as I always do, and they took a lot of beating without the back twisting.

Show review
0
27 Apr 2020
SUFA™ Side Up Face Armor
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Michael
Overall Rating:

This little piece is very useful. Not only does it protect most of my face, but also makes the radio sound better by removing any wind disturbance – thanks

Show review
0
27 Apr 2020
TRB™ Tactical Ranger Boonie
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Leo Lam
Overall Rating:

It might be that I’m just not a person for a boonie, but I prefer the cap. Can’t find any utility with the top that I can’t do with a pouch

Show review
0
27 Apr 2020
AB™ Arctic Beanie
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Lawrence
Overall Rating:

I do survey work and it often gets really cold so I’m really happy I have this cap. It doesn’t let any heat escape and keeps my head warm and dry.

Show review
0
26 Apr 2020
ALC™ Armored Laptop Case
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Bono Jose
Overall Rating:

they don’t let us carry vests into class, so this one here is my lifeline

laptop fits perfectly and it even gives a bit more grip on the desk

Show review
0
26 Apr 2020
ATW™ Armored Tactical Wallet
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
RONALD
Overall Rating:

I waited about two weeks (too LONG!))) on this wallet. It is very sturdy and I can clip it to my belt. I keep it in the front pocket so the ballistic protection is welcome.

Show review
0
25 Apr 2020
CSA™ Cummerband Soft Armor
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Neil
Overall Rating:

I bought these as a job requirement because they are light. They are not hard to carry, but I don’t see anyone shooting me there.

Show review
0
25 Apr 2020
TLC™ Tactical Laptop Bag
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Oliver
Overall Rating:

I work for an ISP and this is the best laptop bag I ever owned. It has space for every tool I need, and I can have a pouch attached to the side if I need anything more.

Show review
0
25 Apr 2020
HL™ Heat Locket
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Nathan
Overall Rating:

I used these as my base layers this winter and they were phenomenal. I have two, because I tend to fall asleep in them all the time.

Show review
0
25 Apr 2020
KCS™ Keep Cool Shirt
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
L. G.
Overall Rating:

love the long tee, hate the fact I need it for normal Arizona weather

Show review
0
25 Apr 2020
TGP™ Tactical Gas Mask Pouch
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Peter
Overall Rating:

I bought it just in case. That case came 2 days after it arrived. So far the purchase was well worth it, hopefully it will soon be less so.

Show review
0
25 Apr 2020
CAT™ Covert Armored T‑Shirt
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Jake)
Overall Rating:

My barman colleague recommended this shirt, and I love it. Acts just like a normal tshirt and I feel much more protected on the job

Show review
0
24 Apr 2020
ICW3U™ Level III+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Xavier
Overall Rating:

All I know is that they are light and that they fit my vest. For the ballistic capability I will leave the shooting to the youtube reviewers.

Show review
0
24 Apr 2020
LCS™ Lightweight Combat Shirt
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Michael Law
Overall Rating:

I use this shirt for my crossfit and so far I’m amazed. It has a pocket for my phone, keeps the sweat off me, and cleans very easily

Show review
0
24 Apr 2020
MDPH™ Magazine Dump Pouch Horizontal
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Kyle
Overall Rating:

Not as much place as with the normal pouch. I guess that this one is more for mags and not for miscellaneous things you need to pick up and carry, which is my case.

Show review
0
24 Apr 2020
TTH™ Tactical Tourniquet Holster
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Elijah
Overall Rating:

it’s nice to have, but I always find myself turning to the kit I have in the bag than the one strapped on me
force of habit I guess)))

Show review
0
24 Apr 2020
UAPC™ Universal Armor Protection Case
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
K. P. David
Overall Rating:

still testing 🤞
seems good

Show review
0
24 Apr 2020
AH™ Armored Hoodie
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Simon
Overall Rating:

I waited for three weeks for this hoodie and haven’t taken it off since. Best hoodie I own, not just because of the security but comfort as well

Show review
0
23 Apr 2020
FUHA™ Frontal Up Head Armor
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Peter
Overall Rating:

This is my second piece, because a shard from a lab cooker got logged in the last one. Glad I had it and will never go on the job without it ever again)))

Show review
0
23 Apr 2020
MCV™ Modular Concealable Vest
Overall Rating:
(5 reviews)
Mallejo Jesus
Overall Rating:

I can understand the allure, but when I’m out on the job I want to have a PC. There is a Metropolitan PC that is about the same weight.

Show review
0
23 Apr 2020
TUF™ Thermal Underpants Female
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
just Ian
Overall Rating:

nice product, like it)

Show review
0
23 Apr 2020
UMP™ Universal Magazine Pouch for MCV™/MCVF™
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Charly
Overall Rating:

overall satisfied

Show review
0
23 Apr 2020
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Stanley
Overall Rating:

Makes me look professional, scares off lowlife. Win-Win 💪

Show review
0
22 Apr 2020
HP™ Hydration Pouch
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Timothy
Overall Rating:

I strapped this one to the front of my vest and now I’m sipping like its Bud. Very good pouch and it doesn’t wiggle at all when you move.

Show review
0
22 Apr 2020
LCP™ Large Caliber Pouch
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Hugh Nielsen
Overall Rating:

I am very happy with this holster. I can strap it on my belt like a regular mag holder and it keeps the spare in place. Good work!

Show review
0
22 Apr 2020
MVM™ Metropolis Vest MOLLE
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Leonars
Overall Rating:

Kit has a lot of stuff included. Dunno when I’m gonna use all of it, but glad I have it

Show review
0
21 Apr 2020
TFAK™ Tactical First Aid Kit
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Jonathan
Overall Rating:

Happy I got it())

Show review
0
21 Apr 2020
VMP™ Velcro Magazine Pouch
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Graham
Overall Rating:

Just what I was looking for. Simple, easy, and I don’t need to carry them around every time. They do tend to be misplaced, so take care.

Show review
0
20 Apr 2020
MO™ Medkit Organiser
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Peter
Overall Rating:

I like this meds bag very much. I keep it is the field car so that it is always at the ready, and it takes just a couple of seconds to find everything I need.

Show review
0
19 Apr 2020
SCP™ Sahara Combat Pants
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Jake
Overall Rating:

I work rig inspections in north nevada and even in the spring this is a great way to fight against the sun and the wind. Really comfortable and does its job 👍

Show review
0
19 Apr 2020
FOP™ Field Operator Pack
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Lawrence
Overall Rating:

I am a tech in some serious outback and this pack’s a lifesaver. It fits all the tools and even some clothes, and I can attach anything else.

Show review
0
18 Apr 2020
MPL™ Medical Pouch Large
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Lee Noah
Overall Rating:

It’s somewhere in the middle for me.
Good to take to the field, but for my private practice I need to stick with the full bag

Show review
0
18 Apr 2020
APJ™ Armored Puffer Jacket
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Oscar
Overall Rating:

Plane ready body armor. Everything I ever dreamed off. Cool looking jacket as well.

Show review
0
17 Apr 2020
Cover for HCBH™
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Hugh
Overall Rating:

I keep this on my helmet at all times, as well as a Velcro flashlight fixture on the side. Works fine and keeps my hand open.

Show review
0
17 Apr 2020
FJP™ Frigid Jacket Pro
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Miguel Lama
Overall Rating:

Awesome jacket! Weighs about a pound and folds like a hoodie, and it protects from freezing temperatures. I started taking it to my job as well (line tech)

Show review
0
17 Apr 2020
CCSB™ Concealed Carry Shoulder Bag
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Graham Graham
Overall Rating:

Reminds me of the 80s 😄 Glock fits like a glove

Show review
0
16 Apr 2020
LCBH™ Low Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Isaac
Overall Rating:

This is a full on military helmet, just a bit more comfortable. I clear dens made by ‘the people of the rock’ so a good helmet is necessary.

Show review
0
16 Apr 2020
SP™ Stormbreaker Pants
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Oswald
Overall Rating:

They did take a bit longer to arrive, but still in time for the rainy season. They’re waterproof, and I love the pocket design which proves to be very useful

Show review
0
16 Apr 2020
ABP™ Arctic Beanie Pro
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Justin R.
Overall Rating:

I took this one for skiing because just because the glasses opening.
Perfect cap, keeps my ears and head warm and doesn’t get stuffy after a day of skiing or boarding

Show review
0
15 Apr 2020
CWS™ Compact Weather Shield
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Evan Jr.
Overall Rating:

Bought it because it looks fancy, kept it because it is really cozy)

Show review
0
15 Apr 2020
HPKB™ Head Protection Kit Bag
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
King_Martin
Overall Rating:

Good thing to keep your entire helmet kit, as well as a few other things, together. I keep it in my trunk so I can equip myself before the job on a moment’s notice

Show review
0
15 Apr 2020
MPCM™ Metropolis Plate Carrier MOLLE
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Rodrigo Goias
Overall Rating:

Even empty it can cary gear. Real a cool piece

Show review
0
15 Apr 2020
RPC™ Robust Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Colin
Overall Rating:

This one is a hard hitter. If we ever get a job overseas this will be the one we’ll be carrying as it has proven itself in five jobs so far

Show review
0
15 Apr 2020
SAM™ Stomach Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Ryan.prof
Overall Rating:

stomach protection is a must for border security, because you never know where the bullet will come from
I can also attach my radio to this one

Show review
0
15 Apr 2020
TB™ Tactical Boonie
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Rob Messe
Overall Rating:

Hair keeps sticking through the top. I see why people like them, and I understand the ventilation, but I will stick to caps. Nice and simple)))

Show review
0
15 Apr 2020
UUP™ Universal Utility Pouch
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Evan
Overall Rating:

Does what it needs to

Show review
0
15 Apr 2020
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
H. Folks
Overall Rating:

I bought this as a precautionary measure and wear it under my dress-shirt. It feels like a slightly thicker singlet and I feel safer 😎😎😎

Show review
0
14 Apr 2020
GP™ Grenade Pouch
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Jeffery
Overall Rating:

I only used them for exercise so far, but they are proving to be excellent. Makes a grenade easy to carry and easy to deploy.

Show review
0
14 Apr 2020
MV™ Metropolis Vest
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Walter W.
Overall Rating:

I bought this for my entire crew because it does everything like the high-end military vest without the telegraphed intent
No incidents so far)

Show review
0
14 Apr 2020
MKP™ Miscellaneous Kit Pouch
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Rui Leonars
Overall Rating:

Good for my private practice, fits a lot of tools

Show review
0
14 Apr 2020
SMP™ Solo Mission Pack
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Ralph
Overall Rating:

They took longer to arrive than usual, but it’s a good product. 3a is usually not easy to fit into different armor, but these pads slid just in.

Show review
0
14 Apr 2020
AC™ Armored Cummerbund for RPC™/HPC™
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Robert
Overall Rating:

If we don’t count the waiting time everything else is excellent. The bund is easy to strap on and doesn’t add too much to the weight.

Show review
0
13 Apr 2020
APV™ Armored Puffer Vest
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
FRichard
Overall Rating:

I take this vest hunting, or to WalMart for that matter. It looks nice and is quite comfy, so I wear it like a normal vest

Show review
0
13 Apr 2020
EMC™ Elastic Magazine Cummerbund for MCV™
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Stanley
Overall Rating:

I bought this as a cummerbund and use the velcro holster for two mags. Maybe for some serious interventions, but I use my metropolitan plate carrier for those, not the vest

Show review
0
13 Apr 2020
FB™ Field Balaclava
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Martin
Overall Rating:

I have a beard so I was wary from wearing a head covering, but this one is surprisingly soft and didn’t bother me at all 😊

Show review
0
13 Apr 2020
ICW4A™ Level IV+ Aluminum Oxide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Rui Leonars
Overall Rating:

We had a store nearby shot up recently, so I’m not taking any gambles. I carry this in my pc, under my jacket, and rest it on the counter when there’s no one around

Show review
0
13 Apr 2020
TCB™ Tactical Crossover Boots
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Zachary
Overall Rating:

I can attest that the boots are waterproof, but they are too stiff for my taste. I have the HAB from the same company and they are much softer

Show review
0
13 Apr 2020
AP™ Arctic Pants
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Danny Miles
Overall Rating:

Pants are really warm, especially considering how soft and light they are. I work in shipping and wear these for driving all the time

Show review
0
12 Apr 2020
CS™ Combat Sneakers
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Dave1987
Overall Rating:

I do a lot of outback running, so I really put these to a test. The fact mud doesn’t stick to them is perfect and a dream of every runner 🏃

Show review
0
12 Apr 2020
SC™ Skeletal Cummerbund for RPC™/HPC™
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
OWen
Overall Rating:

I ordered this with the LPC and the combination really makes the whole carrier easier to put on even with the plates inside

Show review
0
12 Apr 2020
BBSAP™ Backpack Ballistic Soft Armor Panel
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Seth_007
Overall Rating:

I place these in my kids backpack. They are light and won’t strain them and they give me some assurance that they’ll be safe

Show review
0
11 Apr 2020
TMP™ Tactical Magazine Pouch
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Mason
Overall Rating:

This is just how I love them. The pouch is big enough, fastens easily, and you can draw your magazine in a few seconds if you need so))

Show review
0
11 Apr 2020
OP™ Outback Pants
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
LewisTheHunter
Overall Rating:

I took these to my hunting trip in Florida and they performed perfectly. They were light, kept cool, and helped me catch a tasty Osceola

Show review
0
11 Apr 2020
PCSAI™ Plate Carrier Soft Armor Inserts
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Bryan
Overall Rating:

I waited about two weeks for these pads and wore old ones for work in the meantime. These are half the weight and fit precisely. Full recommendations. 4/5 for loooong shipping

Show review
0
10 Apr 2020
UOP™ Urban Operator Pack
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
AndY
Overall Rating:

This will be my main for camping from now on… The pack itself is light and there is a hole in the top for the water bladder straw and cable…

Show review
0
10 Apr 2020
ASB™ All Season Boots
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Joshua
Overall Rating:

The shipping lasted about three weeks 😒 which is a lot, but the boots are very good. They are warm and easy to stand in. The ankles are protected as well

Show review
0
09 Apr 2020
COJ™ City Operator Jacket
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Jaden
Overall Rating:

Cool jacket.It makes you look broader than you really are, whihc is nice

Show review
0
08 Apr 2020
ICW4S™ Level IV+ Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Michael
Overall Rating:

Surprizingly easy to fit into the PC. Good job!

Show review
0
08 Apr 2020
PMPM™ Pistol Magazine Pouch for MCV™/MCVF™
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Dominic
Overall Rating:

I keep this with two mags in my car. Sticks to the edge of the seat and I can just slap it on my PC if there is a bigger issue at hand

Show review
0
08 Apr 2020
UAP™ Urban Assault Pack
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Carl
Overall Rating:

Worth the money))

Show review
0
08 Apr 2020
AC™ Armored Cummerbund for LPC™
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Noah
Overall Rating:

I gained a few pounds in the last few years so I really appreciate the comfort of this cummerbund) It’s easy to attach and gives more than enough mobility

Show review
0
07 Apr 2020
CH™ Camo Headwear
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Wyatt J. Cox
Overall Rating:

I waited 3 WEEKS!!! on this cover, bit it finally arrived and it seems really good. For such a light piece of fabric it is very durable

Show review
0
07 Apr 2020
CBH™ Carbon Bump Helmet
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Nathan
Overall Rating:

We use these for training and they are very light and easy, while they act like full ballistic helmets. You can wear it the whole day

Show review
0
07 Apr 2020
GS™ Ghillie Suit
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Jeremiah22
Overall Rating:

Quite a good suit. I found it easy to move and maneuver in, and I can add foliage and other camouflage if I think I need it

Show review
0
07 Apr 2020
LPC™ Light Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Harry
Overall Rating:

Useful, not too heavy. Just right 👌

Show review
0
07 Apr 2020
MVM™ Metropolis Vest MOLLE
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Tom Gan
Overall Rating:

This is a serious high-quality vest. I took it for security just in case, and it’s in the rank of military carriers when it comes to versatility

Show review
0
07 Apr 2020
MB™ Multiseason Boots
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Aaron
Overall Rating:

Rocks don’t get cramped in when I patrol. Thats all I wanted. Thank you!

Show review
0
07 Apr 2020
WPC™ Weightless Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
George
Overall Rating:

THESE ARE NOT MATCHED, ONCE YOU FIND A TOP SELLING PRODUCT ADD THIS ONE AS WELL, FOR OTHERS PASS IT

Show review
0
07 Apr 2020
CAM™ Collarbone Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Elijah
Overall Rating:

I am quite happy how these straps feel. They are easy to install and are not heavy at all. The bottom side grips but doesn’t tare, which is perfect

Show review
0
06 Apr 2020
UPH™ Universal Pistol Holster
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
CamPro
Overall Rating:

Good for OC, you just slap it on

Show review
0
06 Apr 2020
FRPC™ Fast Response Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Mad Veterano
Overall Rating:

Quickly becoming one of my favorite plate carriers. It is generally light, flexes with the body, and taking it on and off is very easy, which is probably the main benefit 👍👍👍

Show review
0
05 Apr 2020
THB™ Tactical Handgun Bag
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Malcolm
Overall Rating:

Ideal for what I need. great)

Show review
0
05 Apr 2020
UCV™ Universal Concealable Vest
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Cole Rast
Overall Rating:

I switched to this from the MCV from the same manufacturer. Honestly, I don’t see the difference. Bit more coverage, but that’s about it

Show review
0
05 Apr 2020
AJ™ Arctic Jacket
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Lucas
Overall Rating:

I wore this one for the whole winter, both on and off the job. One of the warmest jackets ever and its not heavy at all. Perfect 👌

Show review
0
04 Apr 2020
MPC™ Metropolis Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Jordan V.
Overall Rating:

This is my favorite PC because it is light, comfortable, and I can change the setup depending on the job. Perfect for private security.

Show review
0
04 Apr 2020
Cover for LCBH™
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Hunter
Overall Rating:

Ain’t heavy, which is all I want from mandatory gear.

Show review
0
03 Apr 2020
TMB™ Tactical Messenger Bag
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
MARTIN BEE
Overall Rating:

SEEMS LEGIT, WILL WAIT TO SEE

Show review
0
03 Apr 2020
TSH™ Trauma Shears Holster
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Gregory
Overall Rating:

just what I needed!!!)

Show review
0
03 Apr 2020
CBO™ Camo Balaclava One
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Tyler
Overall Rating:

Simple and easy. I keep it around my neck most of the time, but it is good that if we need to be deployed I can be ready in a second.

Show review
0
02 Apr 2020
Case for SUFA™ Side Up Face Armor
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Luke
Overall Rating:

I don’t use my goggles that often, but I need to have them on me all the time, so being able to just fix this on me is an ideal solution.

Show review
0
02 Apr 2020
CCP™ Combat Cargo Pack
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Fred Bretan
Overall Rating:

Survived hiking through Europe, not even a scratch 👍

Show review
0
02 Apr 2020
MCVF™ Modular Concealable Vest Female
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Kevin
Overall Rating:

The fact I can wear my magazines on the vest and not the belt is awesome. The fit is good and the whole vest is lighter than my last model.

Show review
0
02 Apr 2020
OSB™ Outback Sun Buff
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Adam
Overall Rating:

It sticks out too much from my gear(( I ordered a robust carrier and think it will go better with that setup than it does with just my belt

Show review
0
02 Apr 2020
TU™ Thermal Underpants
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Chris Tian
Overall Rating:

I bought these thinking they were universal
Thankfully the guy on the phone was very helpful and I’ll be getting the women’s soon))

Show review
0
02 Apr 2020
APP™ Armored Passport Pouch
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Pam Walter
Overall Rating:

I prefer the smaller tactical wallet because it can fit in my shirt pocket. This is good for a jacket or some other colder attire

Show review
0
01 Apr 2020
FJ™ Frigid Jacket
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Philip
Overall Rating:

This is my main work jacket now because it is slim and easy to work in and keeps me warm in Chicago weather. Full recommendation!

Show review
0
01 Apr 2020
HB™ Helmet Bag
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
reginald
Overall Rating:

very sturdy bag, fits on my motorbike perfectly, and can even keep some miscellaneous things inside as well for when I need them

Show review
0
01 Apr 2020
MAP™ Medic Assault Pack
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Miguel
Overall Rating:

I bought this bag for the boat because we tend to do a lot of maritime assistance. Fits everything you might need and keeps it steady.

Show review
0
01 Apr 2020
SBEP™ Stomach/Back Extra Protection for MCVF™
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
William
Overall Rating:

I ordered this piece separately and it took longer to arrive. It attaches perfectly and doesn’t add too much to the weight. 4/5

Show review
0
01 Apr 2020
Cover for HCBH™
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Carl
Overall Rating:

When changing clients you just plug a different patch and you’re good to go. Very helpful 👌

Show review
0
28 Mar 2020
APV™ Armored Puffer Vest
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Giuseppe
Overall Rating:

Giuseppe polizia

Show review
0
28 Mar 2020
AJ™ Arctic Jacket
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Douglas9
Overall Rating:

I waited a bit for this jacket and it was already starting to get cold so I can really appreciate the difference
..
It is also waterproof and has its own face cover

Show review
0
27 Mar 2020
MB™ Multiseason Boots
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
AlBooth
Overall Rating:

These are really good boots. They do well in dust and kept my feet warm for a whole night even when the temp dropped. I’m very happy with them)

Show review
0
27 Mar 2020
UAP™ Urban Assault Pack
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Oscar
Overall Rating:

We do Rig security and my whole crew is now using these. They are very light, and everything you need fits inside. Yet to use the straps on the side.

Show review
0
26 Mar 2020
AP™ Arctic Pants
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Dennis
Overall Rating:

I waited about two weeks for these to arrive, and so far I’m loving them. They are very warm and comfortable, and allow me to run around freely for my job. 4/5 for shippinmg

Show review
0
25 Mar 2020
MO™ Medkit Organiser
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
kevin
Overall Rating:

on the smaller side, but awesome for a quick job

Show review
0
25 Mar 2020
OC™ Optics Case
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Swagger_Jason
Overall Rating:

This is my go to model for hunting and let me tell you, this one can take a beating. My hart skipped when it bumped in the trunk, but zero damage to the scope

Show review
0
25 Mar 2020
AB™ Arctic Beanie
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Anthony
Overall Rating:

I love beanies, but they are usually not this warm. This is really a comfortable one and I can even place my helmet on top of it when I need to supervise construction.)))

Show review
0
24 Mar 2020
TFB™ Tactical Fanny Bag
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Oliver
Overall Rating:

I was looking for something to wear on my chest to keep my security keycards and this one delivered. And it is very easy to organize.

Show review
0
23 Mar 2020
MPCM™ Metropolis Plate Carrier MOLLE
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Mr.Harold
Overall Rating:

We work evictions in a crime ridden area so these came just in the right time. They don’t look as if we’re back in Fallujah and do everything as if we are

Show review
0
20 Mar 2020
SA4S™ Level IV+ Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Carl Johnson
Overall Rating:

This is much lighter than my old plates, and I work near the border so not wearing them is out of the question. Blessing on my feet

Show review
0
20 Mar 2020
AC™ Armored Cummerbund for LPC™
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Jeff Rock
Overall Rating:

The shipping time was a bit loooonger than usually, but the product delivers. It is the same quality as my LPC and connects easily. 4/5 anyway)

Show review
0
17 Mar 2020
MPCM™ Metropolis Plate Carrier MOLLE
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Norman
Overall Rating:

We started doing some private security locally so this is my firs plate carrier. So far I really like it, as I can just pull it on when I need the protection.

Show review
0
17 Mar 2020
UPH™ Universal Pistol Holster
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
mean sean
Overall Rating:

I am tempted to buy more of these I love the fact that I can attach them everywhere and am currently in the experimentation process of what that means

Show review
0
17 Mar 2020
AH™ Armored Hoodie
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Mark Noah
Overall Rating:

I think I spent most of my adult life on airports and even now I need to travel both domesticall as well as to Australia and SEA for various reasons. I used to have a vest I carried under my shirt, and it always made issue with some sort of authority.

Also, most older vests had some metalic parts like clippings and zippers, and they weren’t possible to pass through the TSA checkpoint. But, with this hoodie I can travel casually and have no issues anywhere, and still carry a vest around for protection. While I don’t try to be at risk from getting shot, passing through unknown areas is always problematic, and I really like the fact that I can wear something casual that would stop a bullet!!!!

Show review
0
16 Mar 2020
CCB™ Carabine City Backpack
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Roger
Overall Rating:

I don’t know about the city, because I use this for hunting. It is a great hunting pack and pushes the weight upward like the backpacks we had in the army

Show review
0
15 Mar 2020
MKP™ Miscellaneous Kit Pouch
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Chase
Overall Rating:

This is really a robust bag 💪💪💪
There are a lot of compartments inside and I can separate my tools between what I use daily and what I need from time to time

Show review
0
15 Mar 2020
PCSAI™ Plate Carrier Soft Armor Inserts
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Tommy West
Overall Rating:

This would be a good choice for those who prefer covert armor and need it to be flexible. But I wear an external carrier and this just won’t go

Show review
0
15 Mar 2020
SMP™ Solo Mission Pack
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Keisuke
Overall Rating:

For some reason I needed to wait more than two weeks for this one, but it was well worth it. Does everything as my army pack did, and more.

Show review
0
15 Mar 2020
COJ™ City Operator Jacket
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Greg Boven
Overall Rating:

I bought these for my whole firm because we are just five guys and need to be versatile.
For private security, this is a go-to jacket

Show review
0
14 Mar 2020
FJP™ Frigid Jacket Pro
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Philip
Overall Rating:

This is my main work jacket now because it is slim and easy to work in and keeps me warm in Chicago weather. Full recommendation!

Show review
0
14 Mar 2020
SA3U™ Level III+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Marcin
Overall Rating:

They just arrived before all the shit with covid 😁 Plates are great value, very light. A plate carrier with armor in cummerbund and 2 uhmwpe plates in M size weighs about 4kg! The shape of plates make them very comfortable to wear – you dont feel them 😉 UARM make great equipment. Thanks for help with customs 😅

Show review
0
14 Mar 2020
NAM™ Neck Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Evan
Overall Rating:

They feel like high-quality pants, but I still don’t see the use for all the pockets. Maybe for missions with more people it would be different?

Show review
0
13 Mar 2020
CAT™ Covert Armored T‑Shirt
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Denys
Overall Rating:

Thanks to the consultant for helping with the choice 🤝

Show review
0
12 Mar 2020
FB™ Field Balaclava
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Morgan
Overall Rating:

This is a temperate weather balaclava and I think they should mention that in the title. It is quite soft, but not for the cold.

Show review
0
12 Mar 2020
SA4A™ Level IV+ Aluminum Oxide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Malcolm
Overall Rating:

Don’t take this for hunting! I know that it is a strong plate, but after walking for 6 hours I wish I left it in the truck

Show review
0
12 Mar 2020
SM™ Shooter Mat
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Antonio L.
Overall Rating:

I use this one for camping mostly and it work perfect. Even on harder ground it keep temp and not slip when you turn. Great for a nap

Show review
0
12 Mar 2020
MV™ Metropolis Vest
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Gilbert
Overall Rating:

We make a small Oglala community in SD and took these vests to survey the surrounding farmland and businesses because some shady individuals started popping in in the last few months.

Thankfully, we haven’t came upon any trouble, and the patrols had the desired impact to scare off the snoopers. The vests are very sturdy and easy to take on and off. Even those of us who are not veterans foun them light to wear and to move in.

My only desire is if there would be some in brighter colors because the blue ones that we have take in heat quickly (4/5). We adapt by wearing a reflective poncho over, but that kinda kills the point of being visible.

Everything else is top nothch!

Show review
0
11 Mar 2020
RPC™ Robust Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Jesse
Overall Rating:

Honestly, I don’t mind it that much, but I have an LPC from UARM and I find myself picking up that one more often instinctively. I lust prefer a lower profile

Show review
0
11 Mar 2020
CH™ Camo Headwear
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Morgan
Overall Rating:

I waited 3 weeks on this cover, bit it finally arrived and it seems really good. For such a light piece of fabric it is very durable.

Show review
0
09 Mar 2020
FDB™ Field Day Boots
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Robert
Overall Rating:

These shoes are very comfortable, but I didn’t realize that the sole was that hard. Great for hiking, bad for climbing((

Show review
0
09 Mar 2020
LCS™ Lightweight Combat Shirt
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Lucas
Overall Rating:

It should be used as underarmor for OC. Alone its just a cozy shirt

Show review
0
09 Mar 2020
MDPH™ Magazine Dump Pouch Horizontal
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Seth
Overall Rating:

This pouch showed me that my firm loses much more mags than we though. We are down to 1 mag loss from 4 mags and a scope last month!1!

Show review
0
09 Mar 2020
SA3U™ Level III+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Brandon Wood
Overall Rating:

Before I start just to be clear, I endorse these plates completely,

My security company grew a lot in the last few years, and we diversified to jobs all over south Nevada, now including both some casinos and gated properties, we well as park security around Lake Mead and up to Crystal Springs.

This diversity came with a cost, because clients demand that plate armor is used for insurance purposes, and it makes the company look more reliable. But, making my guys wear 20lbs plates is out of the question, especially now when we have four girls working with us. I don’t want to have specialized equipment for everyone.

This is where these plates came in because they are ultra light and there were no complaints about weighing anyone down. They meet all the standards for insurance and I find it easy to exchange them for soft panels inside the carrier if I need to.

Unless someone manages to make even lighter plates, I will be sticking to these from now on.

Show review
0
09 Mar 2020
HP™ Hydration Pouch
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Logan
Overall Rating:

Camping 101 and even has some place for snacks 🤘

Show review
0
08 Mar 2020
Case for TBG™ Tactical Battle Goggles
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Jackie
Overall Rating:

I don’t use my goggles that often, but I need to have them on me all the time, so being able to just fix this on me is an ideal solution))

Show review
0
08 Mar 2020
MPC™ Metropolis Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Alex
Overall Rating:

I bought these for my crew, we secure nightclubs. Now I call them officers))

Show review
0
07 Mar 2020
CS™ Combat Sneakers
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Alfred
Overall Rating:

Beats patroling in boots any time and I can even bike in them))

Show review
0
05 Mar 2020
APV™ Armored Puffer Vest
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Landon
Overall Rating:

First time I ever dozed off with a vest. Super comfy 💪

Show review
0
04 Mar 2020
TBG™ Tactical Battle Goggles
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
LeeLaw
Overall Rating:

Take note that you can only use armless viewing glasses with this model. I didn’t and now I need to wait. The goggles are comfortable, I give them that

Show review
0
04 Mar 2020
UCV™ Universal Concealable Vest
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
JT
Overall Rating:

For context: my company works locations security, mostly with the public sector so schools, nursing homes, hospitals etc.

We bought these vests togather with OCJ jackets and found they work great togather. In the last two months we didn’t have any incidents so I can’t comment on the ballistic cappacity of the product.

As far as functionality goes, they have prooven to be good. The best feature is that you can hide them under a light jacket for places like schools or golf courts where you don’t want to stress the visitors and you can open your jacket and let the vest be clearly visible when you are standing on the hospital door and want to look official. We took them in black, and this is something where I think colors should be stated because the vest is mate black and not police dark blue.

If you don’t want a jacket over it, you can use the top velcro patches to keep your radio there, at least I make my boys carry it like that because it is easier…

Show review
0
04 Mar 2020
CBH™ Carbon Bump Helmet
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Michael
Overall Rating:

I offer preparations for the PFT and see a lot of kids comming in and having an issue with their helmet. These bump helmets can be strapped easily to their head, don’t go loose, and are durable enough to take a beating.

For my line of work the most important acpect is the adjustability. Each trainee needs to have a helmet, and I can’t buy new ones for every size. With this bump helmet I can just adjust the padding and everything is a-ok!!!

Show review
0
03 Mar 2020
MVM™ Metropolis Vest MOLLE
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Julian DE
Overall Rating:

One of the very best police vests out there. We use it when securing different venues and storages, and so fat it proved to be everything I wanted

Show review
0
03 Mar 2020
MVM™ Metropolis Vest MOLLE
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Ian
Overall Rating:

Makes our PS firm look like the police, and that’s exactly what I wanted.

Show review
0
03 Mar 2020
BBSAP™ Backpack Ballistic Soft Armor Panel
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Lawrence
Overall Rating:

These can be installed into anything, which I am tempted to do.

Show review
0
02 Mar 2020
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Harold
Overall Rating:

The only wifebeater you want if married to a trad-wife like me! Thanks to her for this gift 💖

Show review
0
02 Mar 2020
SA3AU™ Level IIIA+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Jose
Overall Rating:

For anyone working security these are ideal. They fit in the same carrier as heavy plates but weight less than a pound. Full recommendation.

Show review
0
02 Mar 2020
SP™ Stormbreaker Pants
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Logan
Overall Rating:

I have two pairs, in black and in brown, and I have found several things about these pant….

It is obvious that the manufacturer planned for you to wear more gear in other places because the weight of the pants and how much they flex is not enough to offset a lot of gear. Ideally, you want to balance your sides.

The lower pocket is large enough to house a compact 22, but you will need a good belt to hold your pants if you do that. With my belt, and a screwdriver pack in the other pocket, I found that it doesn’t affect my balance.

As far as presentation goes, they do look professional, but several companies asked me to only use the olive ones when working for them. For jobs that have to do more with security black is probably better, but for tech jobs and maintenance you will want to go with something to easy the very tactical appeal of the pants.

Show review
0
02 Mar 2020
TCB™ Tactical Crossover Boots
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Logan
Overall Rating:

Probably the best boots I had in my life.
We worked excavation near Tin City, AK, and my feet were the only ones that didn’t get cold

💪💪💪

Show review
0
02 Mar 2020
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Addy
Overall Rating:

🔝🔝🔝

Like this helmet and everything about it. We got them as an addition to our S.O. and it is a significant improvement to our former gear

Show review
0
01 Mar 2020
HLCB™ Heavy Load Cargo Bag
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Luke
Overall Rating:

This bag if firm, light, and has compartments for everything you need when training. I keep clothes, tech, and gear inside, and everything is secured

Show review
0
01 Mar 2020
HB™ Helmet Bag
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Patrick
Overall Rating:

I almost forgot that I ordered this bag, and it is for the helmet from the same company. Fits good, easy to carry, everything I need)))

Show review
0
01 Mar 2020
SCP™ Sahara Combat Pants
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Andrew
Overall Rating:

They feel like something your would wear loafers with, but damn these can take a beating! 💯

Show review
0
01 Mar 2020
UMP™ Universal Magazine Pouch for MCV™/MCVF™
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Jay_D
Overall Rating:

it works, but Velcro just gets on my nerves
I’d rather buy the molle type for double the price and peace of mind

Show review
0
01 Mar 2020