Overall rating
4.6 of 5
(436 reviews)
Overall filter rating
4.6 of 5
(436 reviews)

reviews (436)

AMK™ Armored Medic Kit
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Adam
Overall Rating:

I’m leaving only two stars because I would give them 5-stars for the medic kit, but zero stars for the customer service.

The medic kit itself is great, very well-designed dangler pouch with quick access to the essentials. I repacked it with my own IFAK items and set aside the sealed “modules” it came with as spares for later (since they’re sealed).

However, like the other reviewer I received the wrong ballistic insert and noticed the price increase some time AFTER I had ordered. I ordered one with level IIIa, but received level IIa, and this is a very big difference in performance as well as liability purposes when you’re wearing armor on-the-clock. It seems they decided they weren’t charging enough at first, and when they bumped the price they shorted those of us who ordered at the lower price by sending us inferior armor. When I emailed I received a response initially, offering to “allow” me to purchase the IIIa insert THAT I ORIGINALLY ORDERED for an addition $50. I reluctantly agreed, but never heard back from them after that and no transaction took place. They do not appear to offer these inserts as individual items on their website.

Very disappointed with this outcome, this was not the first item I purchased from UARM and my previous experience was fantastic and I recommended them highly to some colleagues, one of whom recently ordered several expensive items from them including their armored puffer-vest and a plate carrier. Hopefully he doesn’t get screwed like I did.

If anybody at UARM is reading these, I’d still like to receive the correct armor insert that I ordered, feel free to email me about it.

Show review
0
27 Oct 2020
AMK™ Armored Medic Kit
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Lee
Overall Rating:

This pouch is a fantastic product, however, I’m leaving a 3 star review for customer service. I ordered this pouch in a Lvl IIIa protection and it shipped from Europe with level II insert. The price has been changed on the website. I have inquired via email for a change request, but nothing. I also asked a question about this product before I ordered, and no response. Due to the mistake, and non-responsiveness to the inquiries, I can’t fully recommend this product because you may not reliably receive what you ordered.

That being said, the design and ruggedness of this pouch is excellent. There is no other product I’m aware of in US that compares. Offering Medical gear and also armoring up, that alone was worth the price. My old IFAK pouch was large and stuck out like a tumor on my kit. There was no where to put it where it wasn’t in the way and I could get to it easily. This pouch solved the problem. The included medical supplies are well sealed and while I haven’t opened them to inspect, they seem robust and as advertised. The shears included are adequate, but you could always replace them with your own pair. I was able to also stuff this pouch with some additional medical supplies in addition to what was provided. An exterior pouch could also accommodate extra tools. The velcro fasteners are well designed and you have the ability to pull a tab and get whatever emergency kit you need. There is even a loop in the back so you can secure this to your belt so it’s not flapping on your stomach when you run. Very well thought out. Would have rated 5 stars if not for bad customer experience and quality control.

Show review
0
19 Oct 2020
BBSAP™ Backpack Ballistic Soft Armor Panel
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Mike Thomson
Overall Rating:

I bought one to place in my collage backpack waited quite a bit on them. They admins are really fussy and I like that this doesn’t cause a lot of suspicion.

Show review
0
19 Oct 2020
CBH™ Carbon Bump Helmet
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Scott
Overall Rating:

I use these for my climbing and trekking trips and it has already paid off. A fist-size rock fell on my head and just bounced off, slight scrape on the forearm.

Show review
0
19 Oct 2020
HP™ Hydration Pouch
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Dylan TS
Overall Rating:

A very important camping tool for me. It’s easy to carry and easy to change the bladder inside. And it can be strapped safely to the pack.

Show review
0
19 Oct 2020
USPP™ Ultralight Single Pistol Pouch
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Dilan
Overall Rating:

Once my company of fully grown adult men finished with the puns, we field-tested the holsters. They are very easy to attach to the belt, and can become covert in an instant, which comes quite handy if you don’t mention that you need to cover your USPP.

Show review
0
12 Oct 2020
HRP™ Harris Radio Pouch
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Oleksandr
Overall Rating:

Very handy, and the line can be attached without pulling out the device. I don’t believe that there would be any modern radio that wouldn’t fit, but the older ones might be a bit too wide.

Show review
0
12 Oct 2020
THT™ Tactical Hotness Tee
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Suleiman
Overall Rating:

The shirts came after the plates and carriers for some reason, but no matter. It’s a surprisingly high quality shirt.

Show review
0
12 Oct 2020
SLC™ Sharp Looking Cap
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Bob Better
Overall Rating:

I ordered this in a much larger batch and was really surprised that it’s really a good baseball hat. Kudos guys!

Show review
0
12 Oct 2020
SLC™ Sharp Looking Cap
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Veteran33
Overall Rating:

Can’t believe I found this by literally googling sharp looking cap… not the hero we want but the hero we need I guess.

Show review
0
12 Oct 2020
TAM™ Thigh Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Scott Mackler
Overall Rating:

These are much more comfortable than I though they will be. The straps ain’t grabby and they hold in place even when you run.

Show review
0
12 Oct 2020
WPC™ Weightless Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Natali
Overall Rating:

Good

Show review
0
09 Oct 2020
ALCBH™ Armored Laser Cut Belt High
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Charlie Stevens
Overall Rating:

Honestly, I didn’t know it was armored when I ordered it. It is a good belt, good size, solid straps, and easy on the hips. The armor for me is just a bonus.

Show review
0
06 Oct 2020
GLAP™ Grenade Launcher Ammo-Pouch
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Mike35
Overall Rating:

I keep this on my side with the mag holsters under it. Works really good and doesn’t obstruct me when not in use. I recommend.

Show review
0
06 Oct 2020
SA3U™ Level III+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
ElliottM
Overall Rating:

Upgrading from a Level III and a Level III+ AR500 plate combo to these plates helped me drop 11+lbs (~5Kg). Mobility vs. firepower means a lot when you can raise your arms without experiencing pain in your shoulders, back, and traps. I cannot recommend these plates, or the great customer service at UARM Protection enough. I will be purchasing from them in the future, for sure!

Show review
0
01 Oct 2020
Cover for HCBH™
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Anonymous
Overall Rating:

I found this piece to be very functional. I can place it on the helmet in seconds and it allows me to keep coms and everything up there and not around my neck.

Show review
0
29 Sep 2020
Cover for LCBH™
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Anthony
Overall Rating:

A very functional peace of gear. I don’t know how much it helps camouflage because the helmet is already stealthy, but it helps attach the comms better.

Show review
0
29 Sep 2020
CAS™ Covert Armored Singlet
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Oscar39
Overall Rating:

Best thing ever. I am a receptionist at a hotel and they don’t let us wear normal vests, I keep this in my locker and no one’s the wiser.

Show review
0
29 Sep 2020
CS-UP™ Communication Station Universal Pouch for MCV™/MCVF™
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Marcos
Overall Rating:

This is the best way to carry your radio. I just take the baggie everywhere and slap it on myself or any Velcro surface when I want to leave it. I just hope not to forget the radio somewhere.

Show review
0
20 Sep 2020
CS-UP™ Communication Station Universal Pouch for MCV™/MCVF™
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Francisco
Overall Rating:

As a recommendation from a friend we bought these for our hotel staff. Comes in very handy as they can all be kept on a wall in the staff room and taken on rounds when needed.

Show review
0
20 Sep 2020
DE-PUMP™ Dual Extended Pistol Universal Magazine Pouch for MCV™/MCVF™
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Lucas
Overall Rating:

My firm usually has guys on patrol without too much ammo and armor, so it is a nice thing that they can just get to the car and get ammoed up when they need it.

Show review
0
20 Sep 2020
D-PUMP™ Dual Pistol Universal Magazine Pouch for MCV™/MCVF™
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Pedro
Overall Rating:

I’m not a fan of Velcro and it always looked flimsy to me, but these hold perfectly and you really need to press in to rip them off when you don’t need the mags any more.

Show review
0
20 Sep 2020
S-PUMP™ Single Pistol Universal Magazine Pouch for MCV™/MCVF™
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Jose
Overall Rating:

Our firm got only half a dozen to test. There is a slight issue with disposing of empty mags, as you need to angle the corner. But as far as usefulness goes, this holster has few equals.

Show review
0
20 Sep 2020
D-RUMP™ Dual Rifle Universal Magazine Pouch for MCV™/MCVF™
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Paulo
Overall Rating:

I did need to wait two weeks for this to arrive, but I like the product quite a bit. The pads are really strong and they keep everything as if it’s a single piece.

Show review
0
20 Sep 2020
COP™ Compact Operator Pack
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
1742 RJ
Overall Rating:

I work in maritime rescue and often wore my backpack on the front as I only wear a sidearm. This one works perfectly because I can get geared up in a matter of seconds and everything is right there.

Show review
0
20 Sep 2020
SA3AU™ Level IIIA+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Z
Overall Rating:

The future is here. Lightweight, incredibly tough. I cannot understand my anyone would still run steel plates. UHMWPE has been in use in industrial applications for many decades and well proven for many applications. I am looking forward to UARM’s neck, collar bone, and deltoid protectors. Superb product.

Show review
0
19 Sep 2020
CAM™ Collarbone Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Otto
Overall Rating:

I’m still new to additional armor modules, but we tend to find a lot of makeshift explosives on the job so it’s a must. I find them easy to carry.

Show review
0
18 Sep 2020
FRPC™ Fast Response Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Ako
Overall Rating:

I bought this one after the LPC from the same maker and I prefer the LPC. I don’t care about the release, and everything else is the same.

Show review
0
18 Sep 2020
ICW3U™ Level III+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Adler
Overall Rating:

This is now the go to for the whole company. They are lighter even than our old Level 3 plates, and they offer more protection. Win-win!

Show review
0
18 Sep 2020
ICW4A™ Level IV+ Aluminum Oxide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
David
Overall Rating:

I used this type of plate in the army, and I like having it now that I’m back. I keep it in my carrier under the seat, you never know when you’ll need it.

Show review
0
18 Sep 2020
ALC™ Armored Laptop Case
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Bobb
Overall Rating:

I’m very happy with this shirt. We are seeing a lot more outdoor maintenance now, so I hope this keeps me cool as the hear rises.

Show review
0
18 Sep 2020
ICW4S™ Level IV+ Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Paulo
Overall Rating:

Fits in my PC perfectly and it’s not as heavy as people say. Hope I won’t need it, but I’m more than glad I have it.

Show review
0
17 Sep 2020
FRMV™ Fast Response Metropolis Vest
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
harry35
Overall Rating:

This is my main carrier. It has excellent specs and I can adjust it depending on what I need. I strap a body cam to the vest, making it easier to operate.

Show review
0
17 Sep 2020
EVV™ Exchangeable Vest Ventilation
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Anthony
Overall Rating:

It looked silly when we got them, but this stuff works. We used them with the WPC and the LPC, and in both cases the up the comfort a mile.

Show review
0
16 Sep 2020
ALCBH™ Armored Laser Cut Belt High
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Mike
Overall Rating:

This is some pro stuff right here.

Show review
0
16 Sep 2020
ALCBR™ Armored Laser Cut Belt Regular
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Bob
Overall Rating:

It did take a while to arrive, but it seems like a high quality belt. Not even 2lbs for a 3a, that’s some very good specs.

Show review
0
16 Sep 2020
RPC™ Robust Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(7 reviews)
Jeff
Overall Rating:

Everything you need, nothing you don’t.

Show review
0
21 Aug 2020
CWBA™ Canine Wither Body Armor
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Adam
Overall Rating:

Extremely impressed with the quality and layout of this vest. Panels are ergonomically shaped for a canine torso with excellent coverage of the vital organs while allowing full shoulder movement where many vests are bulky and awkward for the dog. Stitching is superb, panels are arranged tightly butted against each other with no gap or overlap, maximizing protection with no wasted bulk. Each armor panel is individually labeled with specs, serial number, and warranty information. This product EASILY outshines competing vests that cost 2-3x as much and are not as well thought-out.

Show review
0
19 Aug 2020
MPCM™ Metropolis Plate Carrier MOLLE
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Forbes.ru Валентин Преображенский
Overall Rating:

This is amazing, I work with BEAR division clearing out homeless people that loot run down places, and lemme tell ya this thing makes me feel snug and secure and holds my plates the best. Im sad I got a 9×18 slugged into it and now its torn open but other than that it works great!

Show review
0
18 Jul 2020
IMVA™ Inflatable Marine Vest Attachment
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Jenna
Overall Rating:

Everything is very open with a clear explanation of the issues.
It was really informative. Your website is very helpful.

Show review
0
13 Jul 2020
FRPC™ Fast Response Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
lghtdan
Overall Rating:

really fast to get on especially now when passed to light III plate that are really light, just need a sec to pull the PC on with all the gear

Show review
0
13 Jul 2020
LPC™ Light Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
larry
Overall Rating:

got these for the whole crew
it is excellent
preparation time is cut in half and most of the gear can be on the belt and PC to begin with

Show review
0
12 Jul 2020
SA3U™ Level III+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
BulletRanch
Overall Rating:

moving to these completely after a short test and I couldn’t be happier)

visibly lighter than the last model we used and those few pounds really make a difference

Show review
0
08 Jul 2020
LPC™ Light Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
ZigKer
Overall Rating:

lazer MOLLE is slightly tricky to see, especially in black, but the vest itself is very good

Show review
0
07 Jul 2020
SA4S™ Level IV+ Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Harvey McKenna
Overall Rating:

This is not nearly as heavy as I thought. I’m not a big guy and I can easily pack two for hours with no issue.

Show review
0
07 Jul 2020
UPC™ Ultralight Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
F
Overall Rating:

lighter than my shirt under it. IDK how the pouches will fit, but so far it might be my favorite option for a PC

Show review
0
05 Jul 2020
AWBR™ Armored War Belt Regular
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
space_sergeant
Overall Rating:

It needed about two weeks to arrive, but I’m very happy with this belt. Space is adequate and it breathes well

Show review
0
03 Jul 2020
AWBR™ Armored War Belt Regular
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Väisänen
Overall Rating:

works perfectly
like to have a middle row of molle though

Show review
0
03 Jul 2020
COP™ Compact Operator Pack
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Puch
Overall Rating:

This pack is on the small side, so I need to think about what I will place in. But, when it comes to surveying my property on foot, this is the go-to now

Show review
0
02 Jul 2020
SEPF™ Side Extra Protection for MCVF™
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
swag_gag_bag_lol
Overall Rating:

it took more to arrive 😡 but…
it’s easy to attach, fills up the gap, and has a very useful pocket

Show review
0
02 Jul 2020
SA4S™ Level IV+ Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Josh
Overall Rating:

Fighting the urge to test my AR on this, but that will wait for the spare.

Show review
0
02 Jul 2020
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(5 reviews)
Alex
Overall Rating:

Very comfortable. Woudln’t want to carry if for the whole day, but it only takes a second to strap it on when exiting the truck

Show review
0
02 Jul 2020
SA3U™ Level III+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
fxdx
Overall Rating:

needed to wait a bit to get these but they are perfect for my company… took a shot at one from my AR15 didn’t budge an inch

Show review
0
02 Jul 2020
ALC™ Armored Laptop Case
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Ann
Overall Rating:

I do surveying so I need to place my computer on all kinds of surfaces. So far this case protected it from everything Washington weather had thrown at me
🌦️🌦️🌦️

Show review
0
02 Jul 2020
MB™ Multiseason Boots
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Rafa
Overall Rating:

We do house clearance and these boots were suggested to me by a work friend. So far they are awesome, very comfortable and easy on the ankles 👍

Show review
0
02 Jul 2020
APV™ Armored Puffer Vest
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Greg Muschal
Overall Rating:

Take this vest hunting, or to WalMart for that matter 😁 It looks nice and is quite comfy, so I wear it like a normal vest

Show review
0
01 Jul 2020
MPS™ Medical Pouch Small
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Kev
Overall Rating:

For some reason I needed to wait more than two weeks for this one, but it was well worth it. Does everything as my army pack did, and more.

Show review
0
01 Jul 2020
FRPC™ Fast Response Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Fran
Overall Rating:

Our company ordered a larger batch and it did take longer to arrive, but the guy at CS was very nice and helped us figure out the ETA. This is now our standard vest and our company is growing, which says a lot about the quality of the product.

Show review
0
01 Jul 2020
MO™ Medkit Organiser
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Alphonse
Overall Rating:

One of the best bags. Light and flexible. I can spread it open to find exactly what I need when I need it

Show review
0
30 Jun 2020
RP™ Radio Pouch
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Fábi Henriques
Overall Rating:

We work park security and were waiting for these for a while. Works perfectly with robust phones we use, and beats the pocket any day

Show review
0
30 Jun 2020
CCBA™ Canine Collum Body Armor
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
DG
Overall Rating:

obvious choice for any K9 squad
especially useful when the dog is dealing with other animals

Show review
0
30 Jun 2020
CBA™ Canine Body Armor
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
DG
Overall Rating:

obvious choice for any K9 squad especially useful when the dog is dealing with other animals

Show review
0
30 Jun 2020
AH™ Armored Hoodie
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
ed sheridan
Overall Rating:

aparently it’s not heavy enough because my GF stole it inside a day of arrival, lol
great hoodie

Show review
0
28 Jun 2020
PCSAI™ Plate Carrier Soft Armor Inserts
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
lex666
Overall Rating:

I was amazed how flexible these pads are 🙀 Even the small ones you can almost fold. I did test one with a 1911 and there wasn’t even a hint of penetration

Show review
0
27 Jun 2020
SASP™ Soft Armor Sample Pad UHMWPE
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
kkj87
Overall Rating:

Bought these in bulk for testing and so far they proved to be amazing. Still waiting for one to rip, but it seems that I’ll need an AR for that job

Show review
0
27 Jun 2020
LCS™ Lightweight Combat Shirt
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Gavin
Overall Rating:

tough, sturdy, and dries very quickly

Show review
0
27 Jun 2020
FRMV™ Fast Response Metropolis Vest
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Walter W.
Overall Rating:

loved the Metropolis and love this redesign
Good stuff!

Show review
0
27 Jun 2020
HLCB™ Heavy Load Cargo Bag
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Valle
Overall Rating:

guess they were out of stock, because I waited 3 weeks for the bag to arrive 😑😑😑 but it is probably the best duffle bag I ever owned

Show review
0
25 Jun 2020
WPC™ Weightless Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Patiño
Overall Rating:

probably the only way to carry a plate under your shirt
still visible when you close but you not able to notice it from long distance

Show review
0
25 Jun 2020
IMVA™ Inflatable Marine Vest Attachment
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Wise
Overall Rating:

it’s for peer security under new guidelines
how annoying these can get, this one is excellent and after an hour you don’t even know it’s there

Show review
0
25 Jun 2020
RPC™ Robust Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(7 reviews)
Cesar
Overall Rating:

didn’t know what to think when they arrived, because it looked ”Army-like” and not army issue
seems that someone who served did make these because they work probably better then the molle vest

Show review
0
25 Jun 2020
MPCM™ Metropolis Plate Carrier MOLLE
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Chen
Overall Rating:

Probably my best PC. It has all of the options of an army vest but you can wear it with a soft plates all day without it bothering

Show review
0
24 Jun 2020
MCC™ Military Cap Classic
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Rusty
Overall Rating:

Use this cap when running and there is no better thing. Like a baseball cap that takes in sweat like a bandana. Easy to clean.

Show review
0
24 Jun 2020
SM™ Shooter Mat
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Alan1993
Overall Rating:

It missed my first camping weekend due to a late arrival, but I brought it with me last time and there is an astonishing difference. Much warmer, much more comfortable, and easy to carry

Show review
0
23 Jun 2020
TUP™ Tactical Utility Pouch
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Leo
Overall Rating:

Requires a bit of fiddling when you are organizing everything. But, after it’s done, it’s probably the smallest full aid kit

Show review
0
23 Jun 2020
SASP™ Soft Armor Sample Pad UHMWPE
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Nyoso Mkhwanazi
Overall Rating:

good thing for testing armor

Show review
0
22 Jun 2020
PCSAI™ Plate Carrier Soft Armor Inserts
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Max Rekik
Overall Rating:

Bought these to shield robot parts from shrapnel and I am very happy with how they work. Even after a pad is hit, it won’t lose integrity. We had shrapnel hit the same pad three or four times and the hardware on the inside was always unharmed

Show review
0
22 Jun 2020
NAM™ Neck Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
JoeNS
Overall Rating:

so easy to attach
I work alone and not needing someone to adjust my vest is a must

Show review
0
22 Jun 2020
BB™ Ballistic Briefcase
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
GuyWiThGun
Overall Rating:

You need some time to adjust to the weight, but the mechanism works good and the protection area is more than enough

Show review
0
22 Jun 2020
SP™ Stormbreaker Pants
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Gus
Overall Rating:

very comfortable for such thin pants, and very durable

Show review
0
21 Jun 2020
PMP™ Pistol Magazine Pouch
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Nate
Overall Rating:

I have an open mag holder from the same company and it fits my needs better. This is more for some active role than for patrol

Show review
0
21 Jun 2020
SC™ Skeletal Cummerbund for FRPC™/FPC™
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Ben Chechik
Overall Rating:

For some reason the part needed more to arrive. But it works as described and weighs next to nothing. The clips really help with the adjustment. Good stuff!

Show review
0
20 Jun 2020
MKP™ Miscellaneous Kit Pouch
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Phitz
Overall Rating:

Switched to this because I use my bike to go fishing now. Perfect for lures and spare line, and you can store the knives safely on the bottom

Show review
0
19 Jun 2020
SC™ Skeletal Cummerbund for RPC™/HPC™
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Holdy Smith
Overall Rating:

Love that fact that it is so easy to attach. This should be the industry standard, lol

I work alone and not needing someone to adjust my PC is a must

Show review
0
18 Jun 2020
SA3AU™ Level IIIA+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Sean
Overall Rating:

On one side this feels like I’m wearing a book on my chest how light it is. On the other, I shot 4 round of a .44 and there is barely a buckle on the back.

Show review
0
18 Jun 2020
SB™ Stormbreaker Balaclava
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Paulo
Overall Rating:

works as promised
didn’t need to shave for this balaclava to fit perfectly

Show review
0
18 Jun 2020
MCVF™ Modular Concealable Vest Female
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
policemandy
Overall Rating:

my regular issue vest was killing me, so this came as a blessing
this one is light, comfortable and I can wear a jacket over it not problem

Show review
0
18 Jun 2020
OS™ Outback Shorts
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Lamar J.
Overall Rating:

It goes over the ears so I can’t wear this with my N95 mask easily. But, it does reflect the sun and makes cooling easier.

Show review
0
17 Jun 2020
HRP™ Harris Radio Pouch
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
1979joe
Overall Rating:

Waited about three weeks for these pouches to arrive, but as far as the product goes it’s a-ok

Solid quality and good straps, that’s all that we were looking for

Show review
0
16 Jun 2020
THT™ Tactical Hotness Tee
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Rino
Overall Rating:

love the fact that colors from the plate carrier and the tshirt match. hope to see more merch soon!

Show review
0
15 Jun 2020
USPP™ Ultralight Single Pistol Pouch
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Rodri
Overall Rating:

You can attach it both permanently and in a situation.Such a small change made all the difference

Show review
0
15 Jun 2020
APP™ Armored Passport Pouch
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Seungha Lee
Overall Rating:

It is a product of strong and good quality.
However, this wallet couldn’t carry many cards because of the small number of pockets.
And I think it’s because of the corona virus, the shipping took more than a month 🙁

Show review
0
15 Jun 2020
COP™ Compact Operator Pack
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
BLM
Overall Rating:

as a black man I have an axe to grind with your naming department, but the rucksack as it is in one of the best job-packs I’ve ever owned

Show review
0
15 Jun 2020
UDMP™ Ultralight Double Magazine Pouch
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Gonçalves
Overall Rating:

Velcro on the top is very strong, so I propose patches for those who don’t use that side

Show review
0
15 Jun 2020
SCP™ Sahara Combat Pants
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Ken Pierce
Overall Rating:

Ok, not Sahara, but South California, and its already reaping benefits 😅
Keeps the skin cool and protected when on patrol and I don’t sweat as much

Show review
0
14 Jun 2020
TTL™ Tactical Tourniquet Loop
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Ergün
Overall Rating:

Remember to attach them ASAP. I lost one out of three the second day they arrived

Show review
0
13 Jun 2020
CAT™ Covert Armored T‑Shirt
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Simão Fonseca
Overall Rating:

This is my main work shirt! I work doors in several clubs, and wise guys are a plenty This keeps me safe and doesn’t scare the customers🌚

Show review
0
13 Jun 2020
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(5 reviews)
le43
Overall Rating:

We use these at work for inspections and they have proven invaluable. Pressurized bolts can pass through a normal hard hat like butter, but not through this one 🤘

Show review
0
13 Jun 2020
SA3AU™ Level IIIA+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
tang
Overall Rating:

did need to wait two weeks to get this plate, but I’m more than happy with the result. especially with the summer coming, I’ll just fit this in my hard place carrier which I rarely used so far

Show review
0
12 Jun 2020
LPC™ Light Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Marcin
Overall Rating:

so easy to clip on and adjust that I often do it on the fly

Show review
0
11 Jun 2020
TUP™ Tactical Utility Pouch
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Jack Jack
Overall Rating:

Satisfied. 4.5/5 stars. It doesn’t fit everything as the regular medpack, but holds like 85% of what you need for half the weight

Show review
0
11 Jun 2020
SBEP™ Stomach/Back Extra Protection for MCV™
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Allam
Overall Rating:

My wife bought me this as a gift, and I must tell you that it does feel better when you know your gut is protected

Show review
0
11 Jun 2020
FRMV™ Fast Response Metropolis Vest
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
RobPolice
Overall Rating:

the utility is nice, but we are having some issues with the waist size
for some of the guys we needed the extra cummerbund attachment

Show review
0
11 Jun 2020
TU™ Thermal Underpants
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Rice Lee
Overall Rating:

Used these for the Alaskan outback. Very soft, very warm, and altogether comfortable.

Show review
0
11 Jun 2020
UUP™ Universal Utility Pouch
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
ALEX
Overall Rating:

GOOD ONE! I LEFT THE BAG WHOLE NIGHT IN THE RAIN WHEN CAMPING AND THERE WAS NO DAMAGE TO INSIDES AT ALL!

Show review
0
10 Jun 2020
UPC™ Ultralight Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
McMike
Overall Rating:

I have the WPC from UARM and I took this one because of the MOLLE loops

advise everyone to carry the ventilation pad under it, as it is more comfortable, and with that pad and two pouches I don’t think it passes 2 lb

Show review
0
10 Jun 2020
FPC™ Featherweight Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
D. Flores
Overall Rating:

We wait about two weeks for it to arrive, but it is one of my favorite models. Very light, very comfortable

Show review
0
10 Jun 2020
SE-PUMP™ Single Extended Pistol Universal Magazine Pouch for MCV™/MCVF™
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Patrícia
Overall Rating:

Usually use it on my MCVF, but sometimes I need to go plain and I found out that these come in real nice when you need to cover everything. Obrigada!

Show review
0
09 Jun 2020
TFAK™ Tactical First Aid Kit
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
otroy
Overall Rating:

It’s okay. The attachment on the back for military webbing- I don’t use that. Seems generally sturdy so far

Show review
0
09 Jun 2020
LRB™ Large Resource Bag
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
I.O.
Overall Rating:

It’s about the size of a cool box, can fit ten of our MREs, so not a full case, but it is extra easy to transport

Show review
0
09 Jun 2020
FPC™ Featherweight Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
alexi
Overall Rating:

very cool pc
should’ve taken one in black

Show review
0
09 Jun 2020
HPC™ Hybrid Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Cony
Overall Rating:

so far so good. extra light and slides on like a glove

Show review
0
09 Jun 2020
THB™ Tactical Handgun Bag
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
alex_green
Overall Rating:

Too many bells and whistles. The case is okay and does its purpose, but I often mistake it for a documents bag

Show review
0
08 Jun 2020
HRB™ Huge Resource Bag
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Kel
Overall Rating:

full camping gear for 3 people, with only the tent strapped on the top

top quality

Show review
0
08 Jun 2020
TAM™ Thigh Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Jim
Overall Rating:

Didn’t expect the padding. Bonus!

Show review
0
08 Jun 2020
TSH™ Trauma Shears Holster
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Wölfli
Overall Rating:

This one now goes straight on the chest. It’s on my paramedic vest and makes it 10x faster to take them out

Show review
0
07 Jun 2020
ITAM™ Inner Thigh Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Stacey
Overall Rating:

Need a female model guys! We exist and don’t have the same thighs. This is a good piece, but I needed to tighten it up!

Show review
0
07 Jun 2020
CWBA™ Canine Wither Body Armor
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Rambo
Overall Rating:

My dog is called Rambo. Why I bought this is self-explanatory. 5 stars!

Show review
0
07 Jun 2020
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
TJ
Overall Rating:

Waited about three weeks for these new helmets to arrive. Basically it’s the same as the HCBC but now as a single shell without holes, which is a very big step in the right direction

Show review
0
06 Jun 2020
S-RUMP™ Single Rifle Universal Magazine Pouch for MCV™/MCVF™
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Caleb
Overall Rating:

I have both these and the doubles, and I prefer the single-mag ones quite a bit. Most missions don’t require a full layout and I like having the option of putting on just the amount I need

Show review
0
06 Jun 2020
HPC™ Hybrid Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Srečko
Overall Rating:

I really wanted to test this PC out when I saw it, and it didn’t disappoint. The logic behind it is sound, and it makes it really easy to slide a plate once everything else is on you. I’m sold!

Show review
0
06 Jun 2020
SA4S™ Level IV+ Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
pep_the_best
Overall Rating:

Took about 3 weeks to arrive, but these are perfect! Very light in comparison to older plates, and I did some testing on one and it works even better than advertised.

Show review
0
05 Jun 2020
WAB™ Warming Army Boot
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Arek
Overall Rating:

They are surprisingly soft. I have a pair of UARM crossovers and these are much softer and lighter. They tend to be my daily driver now.

Show review
0
05 Jun 2020
AWBR™ Armored War Belt Regular
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Lars
Overall Rating:

haven’t yet had the time to test it, but it’s really comfortable and keeps the OC holster up high like a sports shooter

Show review
0
05 Jun 2020
TCCALC™ Tactical Clavicle Carrier Assistance Laser Cut
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Stefano
Overall Rating:

Got it in black, with the belt and vest. Snug as a bug

Show review
0
05 Jun 2020
D-PUMP™ Dual Pistol Universal Magazine Pouch for MCV™/MCVF™
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
S.J.Harris
Overall Rating:

Simple is good. As I work in a good community as a guard I usually don’t carry a spare mag, but this is a nice way to keep it constantly on stand-by

Show review
0
05 Jun 2020
TMB™ Tactical Messenger Bag
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
qr1988
Overall Rating:

keep my doctor’s kit inside, as well as most meds that don’t need to be cool
not heavy, and my glock fits as well
nice

Show review
0
04 Jun 2020
TCR™ Tactical Chest Rig
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Rui Brígida
Overall Rating:

Fits well on my PC and attaches some of the tech stuff I often need. It’s not really for heavy loads, but does a good job for the essentials

Show review
0
04 Jun 2020
TBG™ Tactical Battle Goggles
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
André
Overall Rating:

Literally the first day I tried these, a shell run back and hit them. Not even a scratch. I’ll be keeping this pair as lucky.

Show review
0
04 Jun 2020
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
may_1986
Overall Rating:

The added rails for additional gear as just as sturdy as were the bolts on the previous model 👍

I can’t testify on the structural integrity, but I get the logic of having a single piece

Show review
0
04 Jun 2020
THT™ Tactical Hotness Tee
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
MKPaul
Overall Rating:

Really good sweatshirt! I didn’t expect that, though it was just merch. Good show, it is really comfy

Show review
0
03 Jun 2020
TMP™ Tactical Magazine Pouch
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Dermot H.
Overall Rating:

Have an UMP from UARM as well, works better for single mags. Seems too loose like this, don’t like returning an empty in the same place

Show review
0
03 Jun 2020
S-PUMP™ Single Pistol Universal Magazine Pouch for MCV™/MCVF™
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Ally
Overall Rating:

If you want to have a covert mag at hand for CC, this is my recommendation. Very light, very slim- like the mag is floating in place

Show review
0
03 Jun 2020
CS-UP™ Communication Station Universal Pouch for MCV™/MCVF™
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Mike
Overall Rating:

using this one in my car and still have the MOLLE on my vest, but I think that might change

Show review
0
03 Jun 2020
WCCA™ Weightless Clavicle Carrier Assistance
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
György
Overall Rating:

They took about two weeks to arrive, but apart from that no complaints

Show review
0
02 Jun 2020
DE-PUMP™ Dual Extended Pistol Universal Magazine Pouch for MCV™/MCVF™
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Batista.SP
Overall Rating:

Very easy to use and came in very handy. We bought them in both colors. Recommend black because the tan ones are really bright and stain easily

Show review
0
02 Jun 2020
ITAM™ Inner Thigh Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Josh Kramer
Overall Rating:

Not obtrusive at all, and I pray to God that is the only thing I will ever need to say about armor like this

Show review
0
02 Jun 2020
SA3AU™ Level IIIA+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(0 reviews)
Bahia
Overall Rating:

client wanted us to ‘wear hard plates on patrol at all times’, which made these plates a godsend. It is a construction place so these are more than enough and can sleep in them for all I care as both as about three pounds in total

Show review
0
02 Jun 2020