Overall rating
4.6 of 5
(402 reviews)
Overall filter rating
4.6 of 5
(402 reviews)

reviews (402)

MPCM™ Metropolis Plate Carrier MOLLE
Overall Rating:
(6 reviews)
Forbes.ru Валентин Преображенский
Overall Rating:

This is amazing, I work with BEAR division clearing out homeless people that loot run down places, and lemme tell ya this thing makes me feel snug and secure and holds my plates the best. Im sad I got a 9×18 slugged into it and now its torn open but other than that it works great!

Show review
0
18 Jul 2020
IMVA™ Inflatable Marine Vest Attachment
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Jenna
Overall Rating:

Everything is very open with a clear explanation of the issues.
It was really informative. Your website is very helpful.

Show review
0
13 Jul 2020
FRPC™ Fast Response Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
lghtdan
Overall Rating:

really fast to get on especially now when passed to light III plate that are really light, just need a sec to pull the PC on with all the gear

Show review
0
13 Jul 2020
LPC™ Light Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(7 reviews)
larry
Overall Rating:

got these for the whole crew
it is excellent
preparation time is cut in half and most of the gear can be on the belt and PC to begin with

Show review
0
12 Jul 2020
TBG™ Tactical Battle Goggles
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
generic cialis
Overall Rating:

Viagra Online Kaufen Erfahrung Wefesetryfus [url=https://bbuycialisss.com/#]Buy Cialis[/url] Phefly Cephalexin Interaction With Acohol coopauncialo cialis pills for sale balpoump Keflex Can Cause Kidney Failure

Show review
0
09 Jul 2020
SA3U™ Level III+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(7 reviews)
BulletRanch
Overall Rating:

moving to these completely after a short test and I couldn’t be happier)

visibly lighter than the last model we used and those few pounds really make a difference

Show review
0
08 Jul 2020
LPC™ Light Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(7 reviews)
ZigKer
Overall Rating:

lazer MOLLE is slightly tricky to see, especially in black, but the vest itself is very good

Show review
0
07 Jul 2020
SA4S™ Level IV+ Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Harvey McKenna
Overall Rating:

This is not nearly as heavy as I thought. I’m not a big guy and I can easily pack two for hours with no issue.

Show review
0
07 Jul 2020
MCC™ Military Cap Classic
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
generic cialis
Overall Rating:

Costco Generic Propecia Wefesetryfus [url=https://bbuycialisss.com/#]cialis generic tadalafil[/url] Phefly Propecia Side Effects Ambigram coopauncialo Cialis balpoump Zentel Alben

Show review
0
06 Jul 2020
LPC™ Light Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(7 reviews)
п»їcialis
Overall Rating:

Cialis Generica Pointy [url=https://acialisd.com/#]Cialis[/url] arroky osu viagra precio farmacia CigArguerery buy cialis in canada BeddyPladles Does Zithromax Treat Strep Throat

Show review
0
05 Jul 2020
UPC™ Ultralight Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
F
Overall Rating:

lighter than my shirt under it. IDK how the pouches will fit, but so far it might be my favorite option for a PC

Show review
0
05 Jul 2020
AWBR™ Armored War Belt Regular
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
space_sergeant
Overall Rating:

It needed about two weeks to arrive, but I’m very happy with this belt. Space is adequate and it breathes well

Show review
0
03 Jul 2020
AWBR™ Armored War Belt Regular
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Väisänen
Overall Rating:

works perfectly
like to have a middle row of molle though

Show review
0
03 Jul 2020
COP™ Compact Operator Pack
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Puch
Overall Rating:

This pack is on the small side, so I need to think about what I will place in. But, when it comes to surveying my property on foot, this is the go-to now

Show review
0
02 Jul 2020
SEP™ Side Extra Protection for MCVF™
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
swag_gag_bag_lol
Overall Rating:

it took more to arrive 😡 but…
it’s easy to attach, fills up the gap, and has a very useful pocket

Show review
0
02 Jul 2020
SA4S™ Level IV+ Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Josh
Overall Rating:

Fighting the urge to test my AR on this, but that will wait for the spare.

Show review
0
02 Jul 2020
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(5 reviews)
Alex
Overall Rating:

Very comfortable. Woudln’t want to carry if for the whole day, but it only takes a second to strap it on when exiting the truck

Show review
0
02 Jul 2020
SA3U™ Level III+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(7 reviews)
fxdx
Overall Rating:

needed to wait a bit to get these but they are perfect for my company… took a shot at one from my AR15 didn’t budge an inch

Show review
0
02 Jul 2020
ALC™ Armored Laptop Case
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Ann
Overall Rating:

I do surveying so I need to place my computer on all kinds of surfaces. So far this case protected it from everything Washington weather had thrown at me
🌦️🌦️🌦️

Show review
0
02 Jul 2020
MB™ Multiseason Boots
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Rafa
Overall Rating:

We do house clearance and these boots were suggested to me by a work friend. So far they are awesome, very comfortable and easy on the ankles 👍

Show review
0
02 Jul 2020
APV™ Armored Puffer Vest
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Greg Muschal
Overall Rating:

Take this vest hunting, or to WalMart for that matter 😁 It looks nice and is quite comfy, so I wear it like a normal vest

Show review
0
01 Jul 2020
MPS™ Medical Pouch Small
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Kev
Overall Rating:

For some reason I needed to wait more than two weeks for this one, but it was well worth it. Does everything as my army pack did, and more.

Show review
0
01 Jul 2020
FRPC™ Fast Response Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Fran
Overall Rating:

Our company ordered a larger batch and it did take longer to arrive, but the guy at CS was very nice and helped us figure out the ETA. This is now our standard vest and our company is growing, which says a lot about the quality of the product.

Show review
0
01 Jul 2020
MO™ Medkit Organiser
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Alphonse
Overall Rating:

One of the best bags. Light and flexible. I can spread it open to find exactly what I need when I need it

Show review
0
30 Jun 2020
RP™ Radio Pouch
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Fábi Henriques
Overall Rating:

We work park security and were waiting for these for a while. Works perfectly with robust phones we use, and beats the pocket any day

Show review
0
30 Jun 2020
CCBA™ Canine Collum Body Armor
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
DG
Overall Rating:

obvious choice for any K9 squad
especially useful when the dog is dealing with other animals

Show review
0
30 Jun 2020
CBA™ Canine Body Armor
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
DG
Overall Rating:

obvious choice for any K9 squad especially useful when the dog is dealing with other animals

Show review
0
30 Jun 2020
APJ™ Armored Puffer Jacket
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Michel Godin
Overall Rating:

I work as a PI for some high-end clients and I can’t wear a normal vest most of the time so this comes as a blessing where I can be protected and seem aloof

Show review
0
28 Jun 2020
AH™ Armored Hoodie
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
ed sheridan
Overall Rating:

aparently it’s not heavy enough because my GF stole it inside a day of arrival, lol
great hoodie

Show review
0
28 Jun 2020
PCSAI™ Plate Carrier Soft Armor Inserts
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
lex666
Overall Rating:

I was amazed how flexible these pads are 🙀 Even the small ones you can almost fold. I did test one with a 1911 and there wasn’t even a hint of penetration

Show review
0
27 Jun 2020
SASP™ Soft Armor Sample Pad UHMWPE
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
kkj87
Overall Rating:

Bought these in bulk for testing and so far they proved to be amazing. Still waiting for one to rip, but it seems that I’ll need an AR for that job

Show review
0
27 Jun 2020
LCS™ Lightweight Combat Shirt
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Gavin
Overall Rating:

tough, sturdy, and dries very quickly

Show review
0
27 Jun 2020
FRMV™ Fast Response Metropolis Vest
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Walter W.
Overall Rating:

loved the Metropolis and love this redesign
Good stuff!

Show review
0
27 Jun 2020
HLCB™ Heavy Load Cargo Bag
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Valle
Overall Rating:

guess they were out of stock, because I waited 3 weeks for the bag to arrive 😑😑😑 but it is probably the best duffle bag I ever owned

Show review
0
25 Jun 2020
WPC™ Weightless Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(5 reviews)
Patiño
Overall Rating:

probably the only way to carry a plate under your shirt
still visible when you close but you not able to notice it from long distance

Show review
0
25 Jun 2020
IMVA™ Inflatable Marine Vest Attachment
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Wise
Overall Rating:

it’s for peer security under new guidelines
how annoying these can get, this one is excellent and after an hour you don’t even know it’s there

Show review
0
25 Jun 2020
RPC™ Robust Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(6 reviews)
Cesar
Overall Rating:

didn’t know what to think when they arrived, because it looked ”Army-like” and not army issue
seems that someone who served did make these because they work probably better then the molle vest

Show review
0
25 Jun 2020
MPCM™ Metropolis Plate Carrier MOLLE
Overall Rating:
(6 reviews)
Chen
Overall Rating:

Probably my best PC. It has all of the options of an army vest but you can wear it with a soft plates all day without it bothering

Show review
0
24 Jun 2020
MCC™ Military Cap Classic
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Rusty
Overall Rating:

Use this cap when running and there is no better thing. Like a baseball cap that takes in sweat like a bandana. Easy to clean.

Show review
0
24 Jun 2020
SM™ Shooter Mat
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Alan1993
Overall Rating:

It missed my first camping weekend due to a late arrival, but I brought it with me last time and there is an astonishing difference. Much warmer, much more comfortable, and easy to carry

Show review
0
23 Jun 2020
TUP™ Tactical Utility Pouch
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Leo
Overall Rating:

Requires a bit of fiddling when you are organizing everything. But, after it’s done, it’s probably the smallest full aid kit

Show review
0
23 Jun 2020
SASP™ Soft Armor Sample Pad UHMWPE
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Nyoso Mkhwanazi
Overall Rating:

good thing for testing armor

Show review
0
22 Jun 2020
PCSAI™ Plate Carrier Soft Armor Inserts
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Max Rekik
Overall Rating:

Bought these to shield robot parts from shrapnel and I am very happy with how they work. Even after a pad is hit, it won’t lose integrity. We had shrapnel hit the same pad three or four times and the hardware on the inside was always unharmed

Show review
0
22 Jun 2020
NAM™ Neck Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
JoeNS
Overall Rating:

so easy to attach
I work alone and not needing someone to adjust my vest is a must

Show review
0
22 Jun 2020
BB™ Ballistic Briefcase
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
GuyWiThGun
Overall Rating:

You need some time to adjust to the weight, but the mechanism works good and the protection area is more than enough

Show review
0
22 Jun 2020
SP™ Stormbreaker Pants
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Gus
Overall Rating:

very comfortable for such thin pants, and very durable

Show review
0
21 Jun 2020
PMP™ Pistol Magazine Pouch
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Nate
Overall Rating:

I have an open mag holder from the same company and it fits my needs better. This is more for some active role than for patrol

Show review
0
21 Jun 2020
SC™ Skeletal Cummerbund for FRPC™/FPC™
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Ben Chechik
Overall Rating:

For some reason the part needed more to arrive. But it works as described and weighs next to nothing. The clips really help with the adjustment. Good stuff!

Show review
0
20 Jun 2020
MKP™ Miscellaneous Kit Pouch
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Phitz
Overall Rating:

Switched to this because I use my bike to go fishing now. Perfect for lures and spare line, and you can store the knives safely on the bottom

Show review
0
19 Jun 2020
SC™ Skeletal Cummerbund for RPC™/HPC™
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Holdy Smith
Overall Rating:

Love that fact that it is so easy to attach. This should be the industry standard, lol

I work alone and not needing someone to adjust my PC is a must

Show review
0
18 Jun 2020
SA3AU™ Level IIIA+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Sean
Overall Rating:

On one side this feels like I’m wearing a book on my chest how light it is. On the other, I shot 4 round of a .44 and there is barely a buckle on the back.

Show review
0
18 Jun 2020
SB™ Stormbreaker Balaclava
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Paulo
Overall Rating:

works as promised
didn’t need to shave for this balaclava to fit perfectly

Show review
0
18 Jun 2020
MCVF™ Modular Concealable Vest Female
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
policemandy
Overall Rating:

my regular issue vest was killing me, so this came as a blessing
this one is light, comfortable and I can wear a jacket over it not problem

Show review
0
18 Jun 2020
OS™ Outback Shorts
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Lamar J.
Overall Rating:

It goes over the ears so I can’t wear this with my N95 mask easily. But, it does reflect the sun and makes cooling easier.

Show review
0
17 Jun 2020
HRP™ Harris Radio Pouch
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
1979joe
Overall Rating:

Waited about three weeks for these pouches to arrive, but as far as the product goes it’s a-ok

Solid quality and good straps, that’s all that we were looking for

Show review
0
16 Jun 2020
THT™ Tactical Hotness Tee
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Rino
Overall Rating:

love the fact that colors from the plate carrier and the tshirt match. hope to see more merch soon!

Show review
0
15 Jun 2020
USPP™ Ultralight Single Pistol Pouch
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Rodri
Overall Rating:

You can attach it both permanently and in a situation.Such a small change made all the difference

Show review
0
15 Jun 2020
APP™ Armored Passport Pouch
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Seungha Lee
Overall Rating:

It is a product of strong and good quality.
However, this wallet couldn’t carry many cards because of the small number of pockets.
And I think it’s because of the corona virus, the shipping took more than a month 🙁

Show review
0
15 Jun 2020
COP™ Compact Operator Pack
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
BLM
Overall Rating:

as a black man I have an axe to grind with your naming department, but the rucksack as it is in one of the best job-packs I’ve ever owned

Show review
0
15 Jun 2020
UDMP™ Ultralight Double Magazine Pouch
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Gonçalves
Overall Rating:

Velcro on the top is very strong, so I propose patches for those who don’t use that side

Show review
0
15 Jun 2020
SCP™ Sahara Combat Pants
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Ken Pierce
Overall Rating:

Ok, not Sahara, but South California, and its already reaping benefits 😅
Keeps the skin cool and protected when on patrol and I don’t sweat as much

Show review
0
14 Jun 2020
TTP™ Tactical Tourniquet Pouch
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Ergün
Overall Rating:

Remember to attach them ASAP. I lost one out of three the second day they arrived

Show review
0
13 Jun 2020
CAT™ Covert Armored T‑Shirt
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Simão Fonseca
Overall Rating:

This is my main work shirt! I work doors in several clubs, and wise guys are a plenty This keeps me safe and doesn’t scare the customers🌚

Show review
0
13 Jun 2020
HCBH™ High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(5 reviews)
le43
Overall Rating:

We use these at work for inspections and they have proven invaluable. Pressurized bolts can pass through a normal hard hat like butter, but not through this one 🤘

Show review
0
13 Jun 2020
SA3AU™ Level IIIA+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
tang
Overall Rating:

did need to wait two weeks to get this plate, but I’m more than happy with the result. especially with the summer coming, I’ll just fit this in my hard place carrier which I rarely used so far

Show review
0
12 Jun 2020
LPC™ Light Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(7 reviews)
Marcin
Overall Rating:

so easy to clip on and adjust that I often do it on the fly

Show review
0
11 Jun 2020
TUP™ Tactical Utility Pouch
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Jack Jack
Overall Rating:

Satisfied. 4.5/5 stars. It doesn’t fit everything as the regular medpack, but holds like 85% of what you need for half the weight

Show review
0
11 Jun 2020
SBEP™ Stomach/Back Extra Protection for MCV™
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Allam
Overall Rating:

My wife bought me this as a gift, and I must tell you that it does feel better when you know your gut is protected

Show review
0
11 Jun 2020
FRMV™ Fast Response Metropolis Vest
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
RobPolice
Overall Rating:

the utility is nice, but we are having some issues with the waist size
for some of the guys we needed the extra cummerbund attachment

Show review
0
11 Jun 2020
TU™ Thermal Underpants
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Rice Lee
Overall Rating:

Used these for the Alaskan outback. Very soft, very warm, and altogether comfortable.

Show review
0
11 Jun 2020
UUP™ Universal Utility Pouch
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
ALEX
Overall Rating:

GOOD ONE! I LEFT THE BAG WHOLE NIGHT IN THE RAIN WHEN CAMPING AND THERE WAS NO DAMAGE TO INSIDES AT ALL!

Show review
0
10 Jun 2020
UPC™ Ultralight Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
McMike
Overall Rating:

I have the WPC from UARM and I took this one because of the MOLLE loops

advise everyone to carry the ventilation pad under it, as it is more comfortable, and with that pad and two pouches I don’t think it passes 2 lb

Show review
0
10 Jun 2020
FPC™ Featherweight Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
D. Flores
Overall Rating:

We wait about two weeks for it to arrive, but it is one of my favorite models. Very light, very comfortable

Show review
0
10 Jun 2020
SE-PUMP™ Single Extended Pistol Universal Magazine Pouch for MCV™/MCVF™
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Patrícia
Overall Rating:

Usually use it on my MCVF, but sometimes I need to go plain and I found out that these come in real nice when you need to cover everything. Obrigada!

Show review
0
09 Jun 2020
TFAK™ Tactical First Aid Kit
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
otroy
Overall Rating:

It’s okay. The attachment on the back for military webbing- I don’t use that. Seems generally sturdy so far

Show review
0
09 Jun 2020
LRB™ Large Resource Bag
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
I.O.
Overall Rating:

It’s about the size of a cool box, can fit ten of our MREs, so not a full case, but it is extra easy to transport

Show review
0
09 Jun 2020
FPC™ Featherweight Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
alexi
Overall Rating:

very cool pc
should’ve taken one in black

Show review
0
09 Jun 2020
HPC™ Hybrid Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Cony
Overall Rating:

so far so good. extra light and slides on like a glove

Show review
0
09 Jun 2020
THB™ Tactical Handgun Bag
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
alex_green
Overall Rating:

Too many bells and whistles. The case is okay and does its purpose, but I often mistake it for a documents bag

Show review
0
08 Jun 2020
HRB™ Huge Resource Bag
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Kel
Overall Rating:

full camping gear for 3 people, with only the tent strapped on the top

top quality

Show review
0
08 Jun 2020
TAM™ Thight Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Jim
Overall Rating:

Didn’t expect the padding. Bonus!

Show review
0
08 Jun 2020
TSH™ Trauma Shears Holster
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Wölfli
Overall Rating:

This one now goes straight on the chest. It’s on my paramedic vest and makes it 10x faster to take them out

Show review
0
07 Jun 2020
ITAM™ Inner Thigh Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Stacey
Overall Rating:

Need a female model guys! We exist and don’t have the same thighs. This is a good piece, but I needed to tighten it up!

Show review
0
07 Jun 2020
CWBA™ Canine Wither Body Armor
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Rambo
Overall Rating:

My dog is called Rambo. Why I bought this is self-explanatory. 5 stars!

Show review
0
07 Jun 2020
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
TJ
Overall Rating:

Waited about three weeks for these new helmets to arrive. Basically it’s the same as the HCBC but now as a single shell without holes, which is a very big step in the right direction

Show review
0
06 Jun 2020
S-RUMP™ Single Rifle Universal Magazine Pouch for MCV™/MCVF™
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Caleb
Overall Rating:

I have both these and the doubles, and I prefer the single-mag ones quite a bit. Most missions don’t require a full layout and I like having the option of putting on just the amount I need

Show review
0
06 Jun 2020
HPC™ Hybrid Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Srečko
Overall Rating:

I really wanted to test this PC out when I saw it, and it didn’t disappoint. The logic behind it is sound, and it makes it really easy to slide a plate once everything else is on you. I’m sold!

Show review
0
06 Jun 2020
SA4S™ Level IV+ Silicon Carbide SAPI
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
pep_the_best
Overall Rating:

Took about 3 weeks to arrive, but these are perfect! Very light in comparison to older plates, and I did some testing on one and it works even better than advertised.

Show review
0
05 Jun 2020
WAB™ Warming Army Boot
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Arek
Overall Rating:

They are surprisingly soft. I have a pair of UARM crossovers and these are much softer and lighter. They tend to be my daily driver now.

Show review
0
05 Jun 2020
AWBR™ Armored War Belt Regular
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Lars
Overall Rating:

haven’t yet had the time to test it, but it’s really comfortable and keeps the OC holster up high like a sports shooter

Show review
0
05 Jun 2020
TCCALC™ Tactical Clavicle Carrier Assistance Laser Cut
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Stefano
Overall Rating:

Got it in black, with the belt and vest. Snug as a bug

Show review
0
05 Jun 2020
D-PUMP™ Dual Pistol Universal Magazine Pouch for MCV™/MCVF™
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
S.J.Harris
Overall Rating:

Simple is good. As I work in a good community as a guard I usually don’t carry a spare mag, but this is a nice way to keep it constantly on stand-by

Show review
0
05 Jun 2020
TMB™ Tactical Messenger Bag
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
qr1988
Overall Rating:

keep my doctor’s kit inside, as well as most meds that don’t need to be cool
not heavy, and my glock fits as well
nice

Show review
0
04 Jun 2020
TCR™ Tactical Chest Rig
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Rui Brígida
Overall Rating:

Fits well on my PC and attaches some of the tech stuff I often need. It’s not really for heavy loads, but does a good job for the essentials

Show review
0
04 Jun 2020
TBG™ Tactical Battle Goggles
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
André
Overall Rating:

Literally the first day I tried these, a shell run back and hit them. Not even a scratch. I’ll be keeping this pair as lucky.

Show review
0
04 Jun 2020
BHBH™ Boltless High-Cut Ballistic Helmet
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
may_1986
Overall Rating:

The added rails for additional gear as just as sturdy as were the bolts on the previous model 👍

I can’t testify on the structural integrity, but I get the logic of having a single piece

Show review
0
04 Jun 2020
THT™ Tactical Hotness Tee
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
MKPaul
Overall Rating:

Really good sweatshirt! I didn’t expect that, though it was just merch. Good show, it is really comfy

Show review
0
03 Jun 2020
TMP™ Tactical Magazine Pouch
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Dermot H.
Overall Rating:

Have an UMP from UARM as well, works better for single mags. Seems too loose like this, don’t like returning an empty in the same place

Show review
0
03 Jun 2020
S-PUMP™ Single Pistol Universal Magazine Pouch for MCV™/MCVF™
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Ally
Overall Rating:

If you want to have a covert mag at hand for CC, this is my recommendation. Very light, very slim- like the mag is floating in place

Show review
0
03 Jun 2020
CS-UP™ Communication Station Universal Pouch for MCV™/MCVF™
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Mike
Overall Rating:

using this one in my car and still have the MOLLE on my vest, but I think that might change

Show review
0
03 Jun 2020
WCCA™ Weightless Clavicle Carrier Assistance
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
György
Overall Rating:

They took about two weeks to arrive, but apart from that no complaints

Show review
0
02 Jun 2020
DE-PUMP™ Dual Extended Pistol Universal Magazine Pouch for MCV™/MCVF™
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Batista.SP
Overall Rating:

Very easy to use and came in very handy. We bought them in both colors. Recommend black because the tan ones are really bright and stain easily

Show review
0
02 Jun 2020
ITAM™ Inner Thigh Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Josh Kramer
Overall Rating:

Not obtrusive at all, and I pray to God that is the only thing I will ever need to say about armor like this

Show review
0
02 Jun 2020
SA3AU™ Level IIIA+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Bahia
Overall Rating:

client wanted us to ‘wear hard plates on patrol at all times’, which made these plates a godsend. It is a construction place so these are more than enough and can sleep in them for all I care as both as about three pounds in total

Show review
0
02 Jun 2020
SA3U™ Level III+ UHMWPE SAPI
Overall Rating:
(7 reviews)
oleo965
Overall Rating:

When I picked them up I though I made a mistake and oredered some type of IIIa plates, but no, there are the real deal. Three shots from my Winchester 94 and no penetration at all

Show review
0
02 Jun 2020
TUF™ Thermal Underpants Female
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Bjorn
Overall Rating:

Bought these for my gf to get her into hiking. Excellent, very comfortable and warm

Show review
0
02 Jun 2020
RPC™ Robust Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(6 reviews)
smthray
Overall Rating:

already own the weightless PC, thought that I will draw more used from this one, but nah. it’s a bit too much and I’m only keeping it in case of the upcoming apocalypse 😅

Show review
0
02 Jun 2020
UAP™ Urban Assault Pack
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
van Hoogland
Overall Rating:

only managed to get a bit of surveying done with this pack and so far it is working perfectly

Show review
0
01 Jun 2020
UAPC™ Universal Armor Protection Case
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
iam
Overall Rating:

looks really professional and makes my job much easier 🤟 I can’t enter the building with armor, so I need this to get it through without non-security knowing

Show review
0
01 Jun 2020
ALCBH™ Armored Laser Cut Belt High
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
casey89
Overall Rating:

ordered the shoulder straps as well but don’t seem to use them as often

the load on this one is good and it kinda balances itself

Show review
0
01 Jun 2020
SE-PUMP™ Single Extended Pistol Universal Magazine Pouch for MCV™/MCVF™
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Troye
Overall Rating:

I like them. Not too complex and great value overall.

Show review
0
01 Jun 2020
IMVA™ Inflatable Marine Vest Attachment
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
S2020
Overall Rating:

We got a set of these for the crew, and pulled a cord on one to see how quickly it will inflate. Takes about two seconds, but from the inside out, so it’s not like it will snap your neck

Show review
0
31 May 2020
PMH™ Pistol Magazine Holder
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Sam Harry
Overall Rating:

got this as a gift and it became my main holster 😍
love the fact that it can even fit longer mags and still keep them tight

Show review
0
31 May 2020
TRB™ Tactical Ranger Boonie
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Ding-dong)
Overall Rating:

Love it! My pops has a similar one from his Korea days . Turns out it quite a good cap

Show review
0
31 May 2020
D-RUMP™ Dual Rifle Universal Magazine Pouch for MCV™/MCVF™
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Bobby Sandnes
Overall Rating:

Didn’t expect my holsters to be ‘ergonomic’ but they are 😃
The elastic part really helps when plugging the mags in and out

Show review
0
31 May 2020
CCBA™ Canine Collum Body Armor
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Dan
Overall Rating:

Make sure the dog is brushed extensively before attaching this. Our K9s are perfectly trained, but I see them squirming without this treatment, especially the ‘fluffier’ breeds 🐩🐩🐩

Show review
0
30 May 2020
ALCBH™ Armored Laser Cut Belt High
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Scotty
Overall Rating:

If you guys improve your delivery speed you’ll get more business form me. Another good one!

Show review
0
30 May 2020
UOP™ Urban Operator Pack
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Alan H
Overall Rating:

pro tip for trekkers: use the straw line to drive ur charger cable through and place the solar panel on the Velcro
best trick ever

Show review
0
29 May 2020
CBA™ Canine Body Armor
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
ZZ
Overall Rating:

Because my favorite partner can’t sign a request for this due to the lack of opposable thumbs and whatnot, I bought this out of pocket for him and he loves it. Nothing but the best for the one being always having my back in the field!

Show review
0
28 May 2020
TCCALC™ Tactical Clavicle Carrier Assistance Laser Cut
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
rodri
Overall Rating:

carry this with my old belt. and I see what the deal is

the padding pushed equally. so you don’t feel any place being pressed in particular

good work. ordering the belt right now

Show review
0
28 May 2020
UCV™ Universal Concealable Vest
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Officer Kevin
Overall Rating:

As I kept my baby fat for the last 44 years, this one is a godsend
It fits perfectly and doesn’t clamp on the sides
Main vest from now on

Show review
0
28 May 2020
TCR™ Tactical Chest Rig
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Solo
Overall Rating:

wear it with a covert vest, so the straps are quite welcome
rig alone has enough space for essentials

Show review
0
27 May 2020
VMP™ Velcro Magazine Pouch
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
loco
Overall Rating:

don’t trust Velcro by default but this seems really sturdy
didn’t abuse it too much but I was running with three full clips and it didn’t even wiggle

Show review
0
25 May 2020
USMP™ Ultralight Single Magazine Pouch
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Josh
Overall Rating:

Straight out best cummerbund mag holsters I ever had!

Show review
0
24 May 2020
UP™ Universal Pouch
Overall Rating:
(5 reviews)
Marek Karhan
Overall Rating:

It’s now a regular part of my gear. Makes trash management when camping and hunting much easier!

Show review
0
24 May 2020
TCCA™ Tactical Clavicle Carrier Assistance
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Victor
Overall Rating:

I waited longer for these pads than the belt and there is a significant difference. It feels like the shoulders cut the weight in half.

Show review
0
23 May 2020
UPH™ Universal Pistol Holster
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Toy
Overall Rating:

weighs virtually nothing and the connection with the dash of my car is perfect

Show review
0
23 May 2020
ACS™ Armored Combat Shirt
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Jogi
Overall Rating:

The shirt was slightly heavier than I expected and feels more like a light jacket up top. Cuts back a lot on additional armor though

Show review
0
22 May 2020
UPC™ Ultralight Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Jurek
Overall Rating:

This should be called the ‘plate holster’ how small it is. Just remember to put the pouches before the plate

Show review
0
21 May 2020
TAM™ Thight Armor Module
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
J.W.
Overall Rating:

They are light, and they give an extra spot for a pouch on the leg, which is nice. But my crew waited on them for about 3 weeks though, which is more than we expected

Show review
0
19 May 2020
UP™ Universal Pouch
Overall Rating:
(5 reviews)
Samsam
Overall Rating:

This one makes trash management when camping and hunting much easier 👍

Show review
0
18 May 2020
EVV™ Exchangeable Vest Ventilation
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
Jerzy
Overall Rating:

ideal when you only have a shirt under it. I’m a big guy and the plate used to press on my ribs when I brethe so this is a lifesaver

Show review
0
16 May 2020
HRP™ Harris Radio Pouch
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
CanNavy
Overall Rating:

don’t use a Harris but despite the name any AN SATCOM will fit

Show review
0
15 May 2020
TTH™ Tactical Tourniquet Holster
Overall Rating:
(3 reviews)
Luciano
Overall Rating:

started training with this one on the chest and not on the belt, and so far it is amazing

Show review
0
11 May 2020
ALCBR™ Armored Laser Cut Belt Regular
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
CrossBy
Overall Rating:

It somehow has both more space and less weight than my previous belt. Maybe I just got wider

Show review
0
10 May 2020
BB™ Ballistic Briefcase
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Helmuth Scholl
Overall Rating:

I have minor gripes with the lack of color choices and a slightly older design, but I realize those are not why I bought this bag. The weight is more than a regular briefcase, but it is manageable, and there is enough space inside. Learning how it works is easy and I have the general idea how to protect myself if needed.
Also, the customer support was very helpful, and explained a lot about how the item works and what are my options

Show review
0
10 May 2020
MPCM™ Metropolis Plate Carrier MOLLE
Overall Rating:
(6 reviews)
Denny S
Overall Rating:

I might be a big boy, but there just isn’t enough cummerbund to go around. I ordered a side piece and hope that will do the trick.

Show review
0
07 May 2020
AWBRH™ Armored War Belt Regular High
Overall Rating:
(1 reviews)
P. Owen
Overall Rating:

I took this AWB lvl 2 with the load bearing shoulders and it really ups the game. The weight pads down so you don’t feel it as much

Show review
0
04 May 2020
WPC™ Weightless Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(5 reviews)
Osgood
Overall Rating:

Since I only need to carry my sidearm this became my go to. It’s easy to hide under a jacket if I need to and feels like wearing only the plate

Show review
0
03 May 2020
UMP™ Universal Magazine Pouch
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Al364
Overall Rating:

Such a simple solution. Tough, reliable, and doesn’t bounce when you run

Show review
0
03 May 2020
VMP™ Velcro Magazine Pouch
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
ben hodgson
Overall Rating:

I liked it 👍

Show review
0
03 May 2020
WAB™ Warming Army Boot
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Ed
Overall Rating:

good stuff

Show review
0
03 May 2020
WPC™ Weightless Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(5 reviews)
Frank
Overall Rating:

Feels like I’m wearing nothing at all, nothing at all, nothing at all…

Show review
0
03 May 2020
WPC™ Weightless Plate Carrier
Overall Rating:
(5 reviews)
Cisco
Overall Rating:

simple but effective
just what I was lookin for

Show review
0
02 May 2020
UPH™ Universal Pistol Holster
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Liam_the_Boss
Overall Rating:

I could nitpick but I’m satisfied))

Show review
0
02 May 2020
UAP™ Urban Assault Pack
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Ethan
Overall Rating:

Love the fact that my court document bag is called an assult pack. Appropriate 👌

Show review
0
02 May 2020
UOP™ Urban Operator Pack
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Daniel
Overall Rating:

Not really Dora the Explorer size, but gets the job done and its easy to clean.

Show review
0
02 May 2020
UUP™ Universal Utility Pouch
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
TactiKyle
Overall Rating:

Took it out, didn’t draw moisture. Kudos from me 👍

Show review
0
02 May 2020
SC™ Skeletal Cummerbund for RPC™/HPC™
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Liam_the_Boss
Overall Rating:

it did take more to arrive(( than what I ordered before, but it was just what I needed. My small medkit fits perfectly and the bund is very comfortable./

Show review
0
01 May 2020
UCV™ Universal Concealable Vest
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
rob
Overall Rating:

bought two. a-ok.

Show review
0
01 May 2020
UMP™ Universal Magazine Pouch
Overall Rating:
(4 reviews)
Charley
Overall Rating:

Fitted right in 🤟

Show review
0
01 May 2020
UP™ Universal Pouch
Overall Rating:
(5 reviews)
Zach Jamie
Overall Rating:

works good)

Show review
0
01 May 2020
CCB™ Carabine City Backpack
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Peter
Overall Rating:

We have our overwatch guy use this pack and so far it has proven its worth. Very durable, and fits everything you may ever need inside.

Show review
0
30 Apr 2020
CTP™ Crossover Tactical Pack
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Jesse L.
Overall Rating:

i use this pack quite often, but I have a gripe. there is no Molle on the top to fix the rifle on the pack. i use a line, but would like something dedicated

Show review
0
30 Apr 2020
EMC™ Elastic Magazine Cummerbund for MCVF™️
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Wallace
Overall Rating:

….ok, I have both, but I’m yet to find myself in Punisher mode to need 6 mags… I fill up my left side and know I’ll never be empty…

Show review
0
30 Apr 2020
HAB™ Heavy‑duty Army Boot
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
O. B.
Overall Rating:

The boots took about two weeks to arrive, but I can see the superior quality. They are very comfortable and I notice my feet don’t sweat in them 🙏

Show review
0
30 Apr 2020
MDP™ Magazine Dump Pouch
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Martin
Overall Rating:

There is a horizontal dump pouch from the same manufacturer that I found easier to use. This serves its purpose, but the hand positioning is much better with the horizontal one.

Show review
0
30 Apr 2020
SEP™ Side Extra Protection for MCV™
Overall Rating:
(2 reviews)
Ky.Ko
Overall Rating:

waited quite a bit for this little piece, but really needed it

I have no other place to put my permits in and this is perfect for that))

Show review
0
30 Apr 2020